Tim J. Brooks, DDS

Dentist

16145 N. May

Suite B

Edmond , OK 73013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timjbrooksdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great people you have! Enjoyed them. I do have one question. My wife's cleaning was $104.00 and mine was $161,00. Why the difference? Chuck
Response from Tim J. Brooks, DDS
Hi Chuck, It was so nice meeting you and your wife. I just wanted to address the question you had in your review. There are different types of cleanings, healthy cleanings and periodontal involved cleanings. They do carry different fees, the periodontal cleaning is more involved in order to help get tissue healthy, as well as cleaning the teeth above the gum line. I hope this answers your question, please feel free to call the office if you need any additional information.
J
2 months ago
My favorite....well my only dentist...
Tim and his staff have been helping me with my dental issues for almost ten years...always friendly, professional, and accommodating
P
2 months ago
Outstanding dental service; great offices and fantastic to work with.
always a professional clinical and administrative team. Pleasant and good to work with. From appointment setting to the actual dental care, Dr. Brooks and his team are top notch. We used to live in the Dallas area after relocating from Edmond and drove up for our dental appointments. Now we reside back in Edmond and his new location is more than convenient. Good experience for years and much appreciated!
F
3 months ago
Amazing dentist
Initally my husband brought me to Dr. Brooks' office. He had some serious dental anxiety and fear of the dentist due to some bad experiences. I thought I was fine using the cheap dentist, but I learned the hard way that a great dentist is worth his weight in gold. One bad root canal made my life miserable for years, it wasnt until Dr. Brooks found the problem, and fixed it that I realized the truth. If you have the chance to find and use an amazing dentist such as Dr. Brooks, you will never waste your time. He is quick, efficient, calming, and very good at what he does. (He is also good at fixing other dentist's mistakes). Seriously, I cannot recommend him or his staff enough. Truly the best dental care I have ever received!!
D
3 months ago
Consultation
Today was the 1st time I went to Dr. Brooks office. I am beyond terrified and nervous when it comes to the dentist. Today I just had a consult and xrays done and though that's nothing to some, for me, I hardly let go of my stuffed sloth and still fought back tears. Through all of this, from the very minute I stepped into the office, EVERYONE was very nice, tried to help calm my fears, most importantly to me, they didn't laugh at me for having my fears. When I go back next week, it will be just to visit about a game plan and my insurance coverage, so I'll be ok then, I think. When I go back to start the work, I know I will still be VERY TERRIFIED, but I'm sure all of the fantastic staff will help me through it!! Thank you all for making today not too scary and being very nice to me.
Response from Tim J. Brooks, DDS
I am so glad you had an amazing experience with us today. It is our goal to ease anxiety and make dentistry as comfortable as possible. Plus that baby sloth was adorable! We look very forward to seeing you again!
J
4 months ago
The BEST dental staff and services!
I have been going to Dr. Brooks for several years now and couldn't be happier. Finally, a dentist that I do not dread going to see! Thank you to Tiffany, Christina, Dr. Brooks, and LaDonya for my great smile!
Response from Tim J. Brooks, DDS
WOW, thank you for such kind words! You are one of the reasons we love what we do! Thank you for putting your trust in us.
A
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
I have been going to Dr. Brooks for several years now. The staff is professional and friendly. I'm a fan!! Thanks for taking great care of my smile!
Response from Tim J. Brooks, DDS
Thank you Amber, it means alot to us for taking the time to say such kind words! We appreciate you as a loyal customer.
J
5 months ago
Great dentist that is not good telling jokes
Response from Tim J. Brooks, DDS
Thanks for the 5 star review! We will work on getting Dr. Brooks some "new" material! You have been coming here a long time John, I'm sure you have heard it all!! Thanks for being a loyal customer, we appreciate you and your family.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Brooks is an excellent dentist. I had an implant and was quite surprised I didn't have to go to an oral surgeon to complete this procedure. Dr. Brooks did everything from the beginning to the end. He is very knowledgeable of the latest procedures and offers them all in his office. What a pleasant surprise when I wasn't referred to several dentists for one procedure to be completed. He also has an excellent and friendly staff.
Response from Tim J. Brooks, DDS
Thank you for taking the time and speaking so kindly of our practice. We are so please to serve you and your family.
B
5 months ago
Excellent
They got me in the same day for a crown problem even though I was not an established patient because my dentist is on vacation and the dentist did an excellent job. Staff was very polite and courteous as well.
Response from Tim J. Brooks, DDS
It was so nice to meet you, we were pleased to be able to see you in a pinch!