Tim J. Brooks, DDS

Dentist

16145 N. May

Suite B

Edmond , OK 73013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timjbrooksdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great service
I was recommended from a family member, I went in to get 2 crowns put in, they were very helpful and professional about the hole process. Thanks again to Dr Brooks and his staff in Edmond!
M
3 weeks ago
Great family dentist
I’ve gone to Dr. Brooks for years and he and his team always do a great job. Today we brought our 2 year old in for his first “Happy Visit”. He got to watch me get my cleaning and then he got to sit in the chair. The hygienist made it fun for him and didn’t poke around too much for this first visit. She gave us tips for keeping his teeth healthy.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Service
Great! Really appreciate their willingness to help me in a time of need! I recommended them to my wife so that’s saying a lot about their service!Charles
C
2 months ago
Great experience as always!
L
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning & evaluation
I always have a great experience at my appointments. Love their new office and location. They have helped me understand the concerns with my teeth as I age. Always helpful and efficient and timely. I appreciate Dr. Tim, Robin and their staff!
P
3 months ago
Great service and care
Had great service today. Didn’t like the crown but as that goes it wasn’t bad at all. Dr. Brooks and staff are all great and caring. I and my family would recommend Dr. Brooks and the whole team to anyone.
F
3 months ago
Committed to quality customer care
It not a delight to sit in a dentist chair, but the team at Dr. Brooks office makes the experience a great one!! Thank you all for a wonderful job.
C
4 months ago
Great people you have! Enjoyed them. I do have one question. My wife's cleaning was $104.00 and mine was $161,00. Why the difference? Chuck
Response from Tim J. Brooks, DDS
Hi Chuck, It was so nice meeting you and your wife. I just wanted to address the question you had in your review. There are different types of cleanings, healthy cleanings and periodontal involved cleanings. They do carry different fees, the periodontal cleaning is more involved in order to help get tissue healthy, as well as cleaning the teeth above the gum line. I hope this answers your question, please feel free to call the office if you need any additional information.
J
5 months ago
My favorite....well my only dentist...
Tim and his staff have been helping me with my dental issues for almost ten years...always friendly, professional, and accommodating
P
5 months ago
Outstanding dental service; great offices and fantastic to work with.
always a professional clinical and administrative team. Pleasant and good to work with. From appointment setting to the actual dental care, Dr. Brooks and his team are top notch. We used to live in the Dallas area after relocating from Edmond and drove up for our dental appointments. Now we reside back in Edmond and his new location is more than convenient. Good experience for years and much appreciated!