Tim J. Brooks, DDS

Dentist

16145 N. May

Suite B

Edmond , OK 73013

Open Today By Appointment

timjbrooksdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
The BEST dental staff and services!
I have been going to Dr. Brooks for several years now and couldn't be happier. Finally, a dentist that I do not dread going to see! Thank you to Tiffany, Christina, Dr. Brooks, and LaDonya for my great smile!
Response from Tim J. Brooks, DDS
WOW, thank you for such kind words! You are one of the reasons we love what we do! Thank you for putting your trust in us.
A
1 week ago
Highly recommend!
I have been going to Dr. Brooks for several years now. The staff is professional and friendly. I'm a fan!! Thanks for taking great care of my smile!
Response from Tim J. Brooks, DDS
Thank you Amber, it means alot to us for taking the time to say such kind words! We appreciate you as a loyal customer.
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist that is not good telling jokes
Response from Tim J. Brooks, DDS
Thanks for the 5 star review! We will work on getting Dr. Brooks some "new" material! You have been coming here a long time John, I'm sure you have heard it all!! Thanks for being a loyal customer, we appreciate you and your family.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Brooks is an excellent dentist. I had an implant and was quite surprised I didn't have to go to an oral surgeon to complete this procedure. Dr. Brooks did everything from the beginning to the end. He is very knowledgeable of the latest procedures and offers them all in his office. What a pleasant surprise when I wasn't referred to several dentists for one procedure to be completed. He also has an excellent and friendly staff.
Response from Tim J. Brooks, DDS
Thank you for taking the time and speaking so kindly of our practice. We are so please to serve you and your family.
B
1 month ago
Excellent
They got me in the same day for a crown problem even though I was not an established patient because my dentist is on vacation and the dentist did an excellent job. Staff was very polite and courteous as well.
Response from Tim J. Brooks, DDS
It was so nice to meet you, we were pleased to be able to see you in a pinch!
K
1 year ago
Dr. Tim Brooks
I'm in the industry and this is the guy I trust for my dental care!
J
2 years ago
Truly the Best
This office is full of nice people who seem to genuinely care about you. The atmosphere is wonderful!! I tell all my friends - "I love my dentist!"
M
2 years ago
Quick Clean & Exam
As always, my experience at Dr. Brooks' office was fantastic. Tiffany has always done a great job with my cleanings. I was started at my appointment time and done 35 minutes later.
P
2 years ago
Always great service and terrific technology. Thank you so much!
S
2 years ago
Very thorough and professional
Loved my dental cleaning. My hygienist was very thorough, gentle, informative and friendly. Wish I could come back weekly for a cleaning like that.