Tim J. Brooks, DDS

Dentist

16145 N. May

Suite B

Edmond , OK 73013

Open Today By Appointment

timjbrooksdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Dr. Tim Brooks
I'm in the industry and this is the guy I trust for my dental care!
J
2 years ago
Truly the Best
This office is full of nice people who seem to genuinely care about you. The atmosphere is wonderful!! I tell all my friends - "I love my dentist!"
M
2 years ago
Quick Clean & Exam
As always, my experience at Dr. Brooks' office was fantastic. Tiffany has always done a great job with my cleanings. I was started at my appointment time and done 35 minutes later.
P
2 years ago
Always great service and terrific technology. Thank you so much!
S
2 years ago
Very thorough and professional
Loved my dental cleaning. My hygienist was very thorough, gentle, informative and friendly. Wish I could come back weekly for a cleaning like that.
B
2 years ago
Everything went really well and I liked that you all took the time to explain to Brooklynn what was going on and trying to make the appointment fun!
D
2 years ago
Great people and attention to me
Even though I don't really want to go to the dentist they make it pleasant.
E
2 years ago
Friendly and helpful staff and very professional atmosphere.
L
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
For 15 years I have been a patient at Dr. Brooks' clinic. I have always been treated with great respect. The entire staff is friendly, easy-going and more than willing to answer questions and just talk. I am amazed that they remember that I was going on a trip the last time I was there and they always remember to ask how things are going with an errant grandchild. This kind of treatment helps make visits to the dentist very pleasant. Then the actual dentistry performed is with professionalism, care and concern. No corners are cut and no excuses made.
P
2 years ago
Tiffany was fast and careful, and the staff even helped attend to my two small children who had to accompany me to my appointment.