TIM MOLLOY DDS

Dentist

413 E Parkwood Ave

Friendswood, TX 77546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friendswoodsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Cleaning
Love the whole office They’re like family
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist ever! He is patient and explains what he is going to do. Dr. Molloy and his staff are always friendly. Would highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Most caring dentist and staff
I may be a big tough guy but when it comes to dental work I tend to hide. The whole crew addressed all my issues and made it as pain free as possible and explained I detail the whole process and how to stay on top of my teeth... I’ve found my dentist for life .
J
3 months ago
Thrilled with my new Dentist
I have had horrible TMJ issues for years and finally found someone who is going to get to the bottom of it. Very good at explaining the issues I am having and helping me understand why.
C
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Went in today thinking I would need a "crown" for broken tooth. Doc made repair without crown, saving me big $$. Thanks so much to you and your great staff!
K
4 months ago
Great staff
Dr. Molloy is professional without being hard to understand. He and all of his staff are very friendly. I have been going to him for many years and would recommend him to family and friends
A
4 months ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Tim Molloy cares about his patients! He takes the time to explain procedures. He makes sure that I am not too stressed when I need a filling or crown or even a root canal. Dr Tim uses state of the art tools and keeps up with new techniques. I love seeing him twice a year. Trish, my main hygienist, is wonderful! His office staff is very knowledgeable about insurance copayment and billing.
R
5 months ago
Great with Special Needs Children
My autistic son always looks forward to his dental appointments with Tim Molloy. Tim is always kind, gental and reassuring toward my son's needs.
R
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The lobby is comfortable and staff is professional, friendly and reliable.
R
5 months ago
Gentle
Dr Malloy is very gentle. Very comfortable with him.