TIM MOLLOY DDS

Dentist

413 E Parkwood Ave

Friendswood, TX 77546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friendswoodsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I am a patient of Dr. Mayfield, but both of you treated me as if I had been a patient of yours for years. Thank you soo much for doing a great job replacing my bridge. I also have a few stories to tell Dr. Mayfield. I would recommend you to anyone else. Again, thanks!
M
4 weeks ago
Love these guys. Always very efficient and professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is very friendly and keeps us engaged in conversation, which as a result keeps us relaxed and happy. Especially during teeth cleaning.
C
3 months ago
Cleaning
Love the whole office They’re like family
K
5 months ago
Best Dentist ever! He is patient and explains what he is going to do. Dr. Molloy and his staff are always friendly. Would highly recommend!
M
5 months ago
Most caring dentist and staff
I may be a big tough guy but when it comes to dental work I tend to hide. The whole crew addressed all my issues and made it as pain free as possible and explained I detail the whole process and how to stay on top of my teeth... I’ve found my dentist for life .
J
5 months ago
Thrilled with my new Dentist
I have had horrible TMJ issues for years and finally found someone who is going to get to the bottom of it. Very good at explaining the issues I am having and helping me understand why.
C
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Went in today thinking I would need a "crown" for broken tooth. Doc made repair without crown, saving me big $$. Thanks so much to you and your great staff!
K
6 months ago
Great staff
Dr. Molloy is professional without being hard to understand. He and all of his staff are very friendly. I have been going to him for many years and would recommend him to family and friends
A
6 months ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Tim Molloy cares about his patients! He takes the time to explain procedures. He makes sure that I am not too stressed when I need a filling or crown or even a root canal. Dr Tim uses state of the art tools and keeps up with new techniques. I love seeing him twice a year. Trish, my main hygienist, is wonderful! His office staff is very knowledgeable about insurance copayment and billing.