TIM MOLLOY DDS

Dentist

413 E Parkwood Ave

Friendswood, TX 77546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friendswoodsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Always nice staff and they get the job done so that your in and out. Malloy is honest on what you should have done right away, what can wait, and what he can do to prevent you from spending the most $$ when there could be a another alternative/preventative. Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
If you are afraid to go to the dentist......
Hands down the best dentist to soothe your fears and NOT cause pain. I have had crowns, bridges and implants with no trouble. I highly recommend Dr. Molloy, you won't regret it!
K
4 weeks ago
Great dentistry experience
I have always been pleased with the services received from Dr. Molloy and his staff. Everyone is always friendly and you are treated in a timely manner. They are also very accommodating when emergency dental issues arise. Would definitely recommend their services.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Malloy and his staff are very professional and kind. They are prompt and explain everything as it's being done.
J
2 months ago
More Than High Quality Service
The veneers help me feel comfortable to smile again. Dr Molloy's work is not just dentistry... it is artwork!
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The entire staff are always friendly and very professional.Dr. Molloy provides excellent service. I would highly recommend him.
D
2 months ago
Personal experience
Really enjoyed the atmosphere. Dental hygienist, Abby was awesome. Dr. Malloy is great. Everyone is friendly, professional, and I received quality service. My teeth feel great.
B
3 months ago
Great group!
Everyone on the staff from Dr. Molloy down are great people. They are always on time which is a huge plus for me and are friendly to boot!
M
3 months ago
Great experience. Professional staff and knowledgable and friendly dentist. Definitely recommend!
J
4 months ago
Best office and support staff I have experienced.
Has taken away worry about quality dental care.