TIM MOLLOY DDS

Dentist

413 E Parkwood Ave

Friendswood, TX 77546

Open Today By Appointment

friendswoodsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Friendly and Professional
The lobby is comfortable and staff is professional, friendly and reliable.
R
2 weeks ago
Gentle
Dr Malloy is very gentle. Very comfortable with him.
A
1 month ago
Anxiety friendly
If you are like me and have high anxiety about the dentist, Dr. Molloy and his staff are amazing at easing the anxiety. They are all very friendly and very fast!
R
2 months ago
Appreciate having excellent dental care
We have been Dr. Malloy's patients for years. We appreciate the expertise and professionalism of Dr. Malloy and his team. In addition, they are very friendly and helpful
K
3 months ago
Excellent All Around
Have known Dr. Molloy for 50 years. Excellent staff and service. Always available for my family's dental emergencies and stresses long term dental care and planning.
M
5 months ago
High quality service
Always a good experience
D
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned today by Abby. She was very thorough, yet gentle. I have always had such positive experiences with Dr Molly and his staff.
M
6 months ago
Great experience
I enjoyed meeting dr. Malloy yesterday. Seems like I finally found a new dentist,
B
7 months ago
Always nice staff and they get the job done so that your in and out. Malloy is honest on what you should have done right away, what can wait, and what he can do to prevent you from spending the most $$ when there could be a another alternative/preventative. Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional.
R
7 months ago
If you are afraid to go to the dentist......
Hands down the best dentist to soothe your fears and NOT cause pain. I have had crowns, bridges and implants with no trouble. I highly recommend Dr. Molloy, you won't regret it!