Owens Dental

Dentist

3506 Lochwood Drive, Ste A

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

owensdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Hi, Dr. Owens and the staff are very friendly. Thank you Dr. Owens for a great experience in your office. Great job, Karen Pierdzioch
E
2 weeks ago
Thorough exam, friendly, and professional office
My husband and I are delighted with Dr. Owens’s office in every respect. As newcomers to the area, we appreciate how welcoming everyone in the office is. More importantly, we also feel confident in the hygienists’ and Dr. Owens’s expertise and integrity. We feel fortunate to have been referred to the office!
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, efficient and talented
For a dentist, I used to think anything less than unbearable pain and stress was a good visit. Dr Owens provides a great environment and very friendly staff that welcomes you, makes you comfortable, explains everything going on, keeps in touch with you during the procedure and makes sure you are comfortable every step of the way. Dr Owens takes his time with me and discusses options. Last visit was a cleaning but he noted a chipped tooth that was shredding floss. Since I was using invisiline from another office, he discussed options that would get me through the invisiline treatment without risk of decay or pain. While I still don't look forward to dental procedures, I always feel comfortable in his care.
J
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and skillful service
The technician was knowledgeable about dental science and each of the staff provided prompt, courteous, skillful service. I have been a patient with this practice for ten years and have always been satisfied.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Owens and his team are top notch
I have been a patient with Dr. Owens since he opened his practice in Fort Collins. He and his dedicated professional team have done wonders for myself and my family. As many families experience, kids today have lots of dental work necessary which can be somewhat traumatizing for them. Dr. Owens took both my kids and worked gently, carefully, compassionately to lessen their previous anxiety from other dentists. He has stayed on top of all of our dental issues while also caring about us as people. It is a nice safe feeling walking into his office anytime.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Owens listens and considers my wishes. He tells me what he thinks I should have done on my teeth but allows me to make the decision. He is kind, friendly, personable, and very trustworthy.
S
1 month ago
Professional, very friendly
I haven’t been to the dentist in quite a while and the entire staff was so nice and friendly and they were also very gentle with my teeth. Very enjoyable experience!
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff, comfortable office, great customer service
Had a wonderful first visit with Dr Owens. Staff was prompt, friendly, and polite. Dr Owens was very nice and personable. I hadn’t been to a dentist in 7 years and he never once made me feel badly about that. He explained things well and put my mind at ease. Very good experience!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff. My wife and I moved to Fort Collins 5 years ago and Owens Dental has been taking care of us since then. We would highly recommend their services.
M
2 months ago
Tooth extraction.
Excellent customer service and timely response to my care.