Tim Owens, DDS

Dentist

3506 Lochwood Drive, Ste A

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owensdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly Service
I’ve been looking for a great dentist, I just found what I was looking for 😊 Friendly & Professional the perfect combination! Thank you Dr. Owens & Staff
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentistry
Great service, quality care was taken and I left feeling confident about the work that was done. 10/10 in my book.
J
2 weeks ago
From front desk to exit door---a very nice experience !!!
Do you mean the tooth is out??--I did not feel a thing!--Great job, Doctor Owens !!
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional service with a comfortable, friendly atmosphere.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience as a first time patient
So, my first appointment was for a crown. I was very impressed with everyone in the office, and the technology they are using is impressive. Their new office facility is very nice. I have no problem recommending Dr. Tim Owens to anyone I know, and I will do just that.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly, and will go back
Really enjoy this dentist. Very friendly folks. Clean environment and professional. Just moved to town and have had a hard time finding a good dentist. Highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Excellence
Dr. Owens is very professional. He talks through the dental procedure to properly inform the patient, listens to the patient's concerns and needs while answering questions as they arise. I am relieved to have him as my cosmetic dentist to fix my front teeth.
K
1 month ago
Awesome staff And love the new location
J
1 month ago
A fine dental practice
The practice does very good work with continuous good cheer
D
1 month ago
High quality, great people
Really enjoyed my first visit. Quality time with the dentist and a great cleaning job by the hygienist.