Owens Dental

Dentist

3506 Lochwood Drive, Ste A

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owensdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS
The staff is a pleasure to work with. I love being a patient of Dr. Owen.
R
5 days ago
Cleaning breeze
Cleaning experience was a breeze. Staff greeted daughter and I promptly with enthusiasm and a smile. Explained up front what was going to happen and to expect. Before I knew it daughter was done and still smiling. Great job!
S
1 week ago
Scared of the dentist? See Dr. Owens!
Amazing experience. I had a dental emergency today, and the staff was able to get me in right away. Everyone in the office is friendly. Dr. Owens is phenomenal. He wants to get to know you, and what makes you comfortable. I think I have found my "forever dentist." Finally!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome visit!
I had the pleasure to meet Morgan today. Morgan was very gentle while cleaning my teeth. She explained what she was doing and gave me choices. I have seen Dr. Owens for many years and have the upmost trust in him with my dental needs. I even get to have a new crown!! See you again soon!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
My first experience with Dr Owens. He was very patient and found out who I am. He made me feel at ease and provided me with a sense of direction regarding treatment.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and great customer Service.
I am so glad one of my friends told me about Owens dental! Dr Owens and his staff are very professional and so friendly. I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone who is looking for a dental clinic where you are treated like a valued patient.
J
3 weeks ago
I’m back home! This office is great!!
Very professional! I tried a different dentist closer to home but after 2 years came running back!
C
3 weeks ago
It was very helpful to me to have professionals explain what they were doing and why with each step of the procedure. I also appreciate that my wishes to not have xrays were respected. Friendly, professional people work in this dental clinic.
C
3 weeks ago
Meghen was very good at explaining everything.She is a great!
T
1 month ago
It has been years since I have been to the Dentist and my first visit to see Dr. Owen was a great experience. The staff is very friendly and accomidating, they offered me coffee or water and even had a warm blanket for me because I was chilly. I felt comfortable with Dr. Owen right away, he has a very kind and gentle nature. The exam was painless and comfortable. With his extensive knowledge in dentestry, he heard my concerns and addressed them along with his findings, pressure free. We we came up with a plan for future care. I am so glad that I found Dr. Owen and his staff, I am looking forward to getting my teeth the care they have been needing. Thank you!