Tim Owens, DDS

Dentist

3506 Lochwood Drive, Ste A

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owensdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Professional, warm and welcoming atmosphere
My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Owens and have been very please with our experience there. The staff is professional and immediately make you feel comfortable. Dr. Owens is very knowledgeable and thorough and does a nice job of explaining things. He also has a nice sense of humor. We would recommend Tim Owens DDS to anyone and are very happy to finally have a dentist who is competent and seems to care about his patients.
R
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Fantastic service, friendly and was a pleasant visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Today I had a cleaning with Renee at the new office. The facility is both beautiful and very functional. The staff including Sarah are always so pleasant and professional. It is always a stress free experience. I give this office five stars!!
C
3 weeks ago
Beautiful Office and Excellent Staff
Office is beautifully designed. Staff was caring and very concerned with my comfort through the appointment. Dr. Owens provided all of the information for me to make an informed decision on my health...exactly what a Doctor should do for his patients.
K
3 weeks ago
A pleasantly surprising experience
I called Dr. Owens office seeking an evaluation for dental implants. Brenda scheduled my appointment and welcomed me on arrival. My many concerns were discussed in detail with Annalise and Dr. Owens. They are both friendly, professional, and, refreshingly, not lacking a sense of humor. I felt at ease almost immediately and was given HONEST feedback on my condition. I never felt RUSHED. Dr. Owens has a fantastic team and I would happily recommend them.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly, honest staff
Everyone, from Brenda at the front desk, to my hygienist Megan, to Dr. Owens, has been friendly, happy, willing to share a few jokes, and above all, have provided exemplary service. I don’t want to say I can’t wait to go back to the dentist, but...
K
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Owens for many years. He and his staff are very professional, caring, very experienced, they are perfectionist on the area or teeth they are working on, very detailed, take their time with the patient and any questions the patient has, follows up after appointment, offers suggestions on questions the patient has concerning different ways of approaching a solution to a problem, doesn't rush when treating a patient, he is kind, considerate,honest and takes his job very seriously. Dr Owens has excellent credentials and remarkable talent in getting the best outcome that could be achieved, no natter how big or small. I would definitely recommend Dr. Owens for any dental work that has to be done. He is a wonderful dentist. Definitely I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new dentist. Also I am a very particular patient when it comes to having things done right and for my dentist or doctor to be of the highest standards of care. He is all of this. He treats his patients like his family. Dr. Owens also has a nice new beautiful office. Very impressive staff, office, and a great dentist.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and professional staff
Very nice comfortable new modern office. Rooms look out onto peaceful lawn instead of parking lot.
D
1 month ago
Prompt response to a special need
I had a crown come off following a surgical procedure. The anesthesiologist may have knocked my front tooth loose. Dr. Owens got me in promptly, and despite the difficulty of the procedure, it looked perfect when he was done. Dr. Owens' work is precise and his standards are high.
S
1 month ago
Very Nice Place All Around
I had what I thought was a dental emergency - localized throbbing pain in the same area that woke me up multiple nights in a row. I started calling local dentists to see when I could get in as we had moved to a new town and so I needed to find a new dentist. I was surprised how many dentists were taking new clients but the appointments were many weeks to months out... In addition, many of them weren't that nice over the phone. Like I should have made an appointment earlier..... except it wasn't something I could have scheduled. Anyway, everyone here was very nice! From the lady who took my call to the receptionist when I showed up, the dental assistant and the dentist. I hate going to the dentist due to earlier issues and sensitivity but this place was really nice and everyone was very understanding and patient. The dentist checked out my tooth, gave me his opinion, didn't try to convince me to get work done and seemed very knowledgeable. I will be going back!