Tim Owens, DDS

Dentist

1514 E Harmony Rd.

Suite 4

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

owensdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent service.High quality care for the very elderly.
Excellent service.High quality care ,very friendly and helpful for the very elderly.Complete full denture service.Perfect complete family Dental service,A+ Dentist and Dental team.Thank You,Marie D.
D
6 days ago
Very friendly and quick
I just had my teeth cleaned, which I do every 6 months. As usual the technician was quick but thorough. I have gone to this dentist for many years and would highly recommend his office to any one looking for a highly competent and friendly dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
No Pain Dentistry!
It's been 20+ years since I've been to a dentist due to painful experiences as a child and young adult. I fractured a tooth a few months agi which ultimately required a root canal and crown. Dr. Tim and Annalise did a tremendous job keeping me calm and talking me through the process during the temporary crown procedure. Back today in Fort Collins (after a root canal a couple of weeks ago) for Dr. Tim and Annalise to fit the permanent crown. At the front desk, Sarah greeted me warmly and got me checked in. Dr. Tim and Annalise fitted the permanent crown, showing gentleness and patience during the procedure. Overall, the experience has been so pleasant - thought I would NEVER say that about going to a dentist. Before I left this morning, I scheduled a comprehensive exam and dental cleaning in about 3 weeks. After 20 years, I am a dental patient again, thanks to this office and wonderful staff!
R
3 weeks ago
Phenomenal service & expertise resulting in a better clean
Dr. Tim and his staff are experts in their field, they use the most modern equipment, and they provide advice that results in better oral healthcare. Great oral healthcare is more than a serious goal, and they can help you keep your teeth and gums for life!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent in every way
Excellent in every way.Excellent Teeth cleaning,gentle ,kind complete full service.Excellent customer service.Excellent and gentle full mouth x-ray service.Excellent x-ray tech.Excellent follow-up /check-up with Dr.Owens.Great job team!Best Regards,Marie
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry, Professional and friendly
I was very pleased with my cleaning this morning at Tim Owens Dentistry. The technician was prompt, courteous, and friendly. She told me about the process as she was proceeding and I felt confident that I understood the state of my teeth and that she had improved it.
D
1 month ago
Awesome service!
Thank you so much!
S
1 month ago
Caring service
He resurfaced my bite guard and has been a true gentle servant to try to get me in for adjustments and make sure I am pain free. I would always recommend him. His staff is so bright and tender and helpful. I'm so grateful to have found them.
K
1 month ago
wonderful, kind, and super knowledgeable. great experience! thank you!
N
1 month ago
Jen and Tim did a great job as always. Thank you!