Owens Dental

Dentist

3506 Lochwood Drive, Ste A

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owensdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
23 hours ago
Hygienist was efficient and gentle, Dr. Owens always is friendly and does good work.
M
2 days ago
Friendly staff, comfortable office, good hours
I’ve had great experiences at Owens Dental! The staff is super friendly. Dr Owens always seems to have a smile on his face! The environment is very comfortable and I feel they really try hard to ensure you are comfortable. They are timely, I never felt that I was waiting long. They were very good at explaining cost when I was to have a procedure. Very great experiences here!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, quality care
First visit very impressed. Dr Owens and his staff are professsional, caring and helpful. I'm new to town, have an unusual ongoing dental issue, and needed some interim care and advice. Dr Owens and his assistant took care of my immediate need (fees very fair) and gave helpful advice for moving ahead. This will be my family's new dental office!
E
1 month ago
I'm sad to have taken so long to see him and wasting so much time and money seeing other dentists. Im moving out of state and wish I could take his practice in my suitcase! I'm afraid I won't be finding this kind of "friendly, your neighborhood dentist" type of practice in my next city. Dr Owens always has a smile on his face. He never rushes as in making you feel this is just a profitable business. He listens and take your personal situation into account when making plans.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Fun Team
Everytime I go to Owens Dental I am impressed with professionalism and the joy and happiness that is seen in every employee. You are greeted as soon as you walk in the door on a first name basis. Once you are taken into the back, the assistants and hygienists treat you like you are the most important person in the world. Dr Owens is very knowledgeable, and one of the nicest people I have ever met! The office and rooms are very clean as well. As Dr Owens was working on my implant, I was able to watch NetFlix on a TV on the ceiling and the headphones they gave me put on drowned out the drilling noises. I almost forgot that I was having a procedure done. It’s rare to say, but every time I leave Owens Dental I leave with a big smile on my face and actually look forward to me next visit!
S
2 months ago
Fixed chipped tooth
I rechipped a tooth that had been fixed ~30 years ago - of course a few days before a work party. Dr Owens and his staff fit me in, repaired it in no time and honestly it looks better than it used to. The price (no dental insurance) was fair and everyone was exceptionally nice. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Thorough
I had a semi-annual cleaning this morning. I'm relatively new to Owen's Dental, but have had nothing but positive experiences. Today, Morgan cleaned my teeth. This was the best cleaning I've ever had. She was efficient, friendly and honestly, the best cleaning I've ever had. Huge Kudos to Morgan. The entire staff is impressive. I highly recommend this dentist/office.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
It was my first time in. Doctor Owens is very knowledgeable and kind. The facility and equipments are state of the art. Great staff throughout.
M
3 months ago
It went very well, but I’m glad that it is over. Thanks to Dr 0wens for being polite, friendly and very capable!!
L
3 months ago
This was the best dental experience I've had in years. Rene worked so hard at getting the stains off of my teeth. I couldn't be happier!