Timber Ridge Dental Group

Dentist

11110 Fort Street Ste 106/107

Omaha, NE 68164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Professional, friendly, and quality work
Dr. Yang and her staff all provided a professional and friendly experience while providing quality dental work. The staff member that performed my yearly cleaning was very friendly. She provided helpful feedback on what I should be doing better with my oral hygiene, why it's important, and helpful techniques. I required further work after my cleaning, and Dr. Yang was able to do it immediately so I didn't have to come back another day. The filling procedure was painless; I didn't even realize she had given me the numbing injection after the local numbing agent was applied! Dr. Yang also went above and beyond to help fix up work that another dental office had done where I couldn't floss between two fillings. The front desk staff was also wonderful, giving me all the papers I needed for my HSA payment documentation. They also were able to let me know what my insurance covered as far as cleaning and the extra work. I would definitely recommend Timber Ridge Dental!
J
1 week ago
Best dental experience in a long time.
Sent them an Email Sunday for emergency/severe tooth pain. they called me Monday at 8:05 AM. Gave me an 11:15 AM appointment and told me they couldn't treat me but they would tell me what needed to be done and make me comfortable. At the appointment they said the tooth needed to come out and they moved me to another room. When I asked what was happening they said they had a cancellation and they could take care of me. They numbed me up and pulled the tooth with MINIMAL pain and I was in and out in an hour or so. The price was much lower than I expected for an emergency situation.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Both my hygienist and Dr. Yang were efficient and friendly. I like the fact that everyone in the office seems to work well together. Thank you.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent people!
I went for wisdom tooth extraction, didn't wait very long, and was out quickly. Everyone was very nice and professional. Would recommend to anyone!
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always so nice and caring. With me being on oxygen they r very considerate.and Dr Yang is the best dentist I've had in a long time.😄
C
3 weeks ago
I really like the staff, and felt comfortable, but I needed to have two teeth pulled and one had broke off, I'm a diabetic and they scheduled me to have it pulled in about 5 weeks. I was not happy about that, because the dentist had been gone and apparently had just gotten back from vacation, she was too booked up to get me in. That made me feel very uncomfortable since I have a tooth that broke off, and could get infected. I don't feel good about waiting five weeks to have it pulled. I later called them and told them that I needed to get this out ASAP! They did schedule me to see another dentist, but I have never seen this dentist and not sure what to expect. I mainly want one dentist to take care of me who knows my health situation. I went back to another dentist that I knew before to get it pulled. It just made me a little uneasy about how long does it take to get into the dentist if you really need to be seen, and would it be the same dentist that you would normally have.
M
4 weeks ago
Root canals are Fun
Arrived early (30 min) was registered quickly and taken back to room. Room was ready to go, clean, and organized. All employees are pleasant, relaxed, and helpful. All questions will be answered promptly ro your satisfaction. Procedure was painless. Yes the medicine to numb is not all that tasty, but it will soon be rinsed and suctioned away. There are xrays used to check for positioning, also easy and painless. You are talked through the whole procedure, and then blink you are done, and driving yourself home.
C
4 weeks ago
liked the office staff and DDS
looking forward to my first cleaning at the office, waiting to get update on my fees
N
4 weeks ago
I like Dr Yang and the staff. They are very friendly and professional. I was there for xrays and cleaning and was done in 45 minutes.
P
1 month ago
High quality service and great customer care
Dr Yang was awesome when working on my teeth. I had to have a crown removed and a root canal and I was dreading the whole thing. I'm not a big fan of shots either. Dr. Yang made the whole thing go smoothly and painless. She made sure I knew what was going to happen each step of the way and before I knew it the procedure was over. She also got me in very promptly when she found out I was having pain. Thank you! I highly recommend Dr Yang and Timber Ridge.