Timber Ridge Dental Group

Dentist

11110 Fort Street Ste 106/107

Omaha, NE 68164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Everyone was so nice. I think Dr. Yang did the impossible, in my mind, restoring a tooth that I thought couldn't be restored. I will absolutely be returning forever!
B
5 days ago
Service was great!
Everyone is so friendly here! Service is fast and professional!!!!
D
6 days ago
Absolutely satisfied with the service I have received, Everyone's very professional , And very happy to help me out with any questions or concerns I had I will return again.. No Doubts about it...
R
1 week ago
Quick, harmless, & professional
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I love that I get in promptly - that is so important with my schedule.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional dentistry
I went to have my usual cleaning, everyone was welcoming, however, the ladies at the front desk seemed to be uber busy and stressed, despite there being 4 receptionists.
E
1 month ago
appointment and service
Appointment time was rescheduled easily and service was professional.
M
1 month ago
Professional Service
Today, I came in for my scheduled appointment. I also have afib and she changed the medicine that was safe for me as well. I had emergency tooth. The Dr. took care of it and explained in detail what she was going to do. I also had issues with my insurance and the front desk was very helpful and caring with my needs. They also helped me reschedule another appointment to get my dental work done. Thank you so much. I certainly do recommend them as the best dental service around.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Very informative and professional
J
1 month ago
Poor customer service
Today I got called into work and had to cancel my appointment.. the little snot that works the front desk insisted that I still come in, I explained that I couldn’t and that I’m on call. She sighs and tells me the dates she has open.. I pick a date and time and she says okay and slams the phone down. Not a “we will see you then” not a “thank you” nothing! Pissed me off so bad I almost called back and said I’ll take my business else’s where if you’re going to be rude.