Timber Ridge Dental Group

Dentist

11110 Fort Street Ste 106/107

Omaha, NE 68164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great customer service, efficient, and quality work.
I've had a root canal here and today they did a mold for my crown and put a temporary crown in while it's being made. The dentist was wonderful both times and made sure I was comfortable and knew what was going to happen. I even took my 3 year old here and he made her a balloon animal and was so patient and friendly. Wonderful!
T
2 weeks ago
awesome. thank you so much for helping me with my problem.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome dental hygienist and dentist
I had to bring my two boys that are 3 and 1.5 for back to back appts. They were so good with them and made it fun for both of them!! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
T
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant welcome from the girls in the front office
I had Cheri for the first πŸ˜‚ time she cleaned my teeth. Very pleasant and professional.They feel great and she did a very through job. Put together a great goodie bag.
P
3 weeks ago
friendly, efficient, pleasant experience!
H
1 month ago
Provider was very helpful
Very easy to set up an appointment and the registration flow was very easy, nothing too complicated or asking for much. My dentist, McConnell and his assistant were very helpful and knowledgeable in answering my questions and concerns about extracting wisdom teeth, general sedation and the process in regards to my medical condition that I was worried about. They reassured me that it’s just a wisdom teeth extraction and not a surgery which was helpful in calming down my anxiety.
N
1 month ago
Dentist was kind; hygienist not so much...
The staff at the dental office and the receptionists were so amazing with my kids. My dentist was fine; thorough, but not long-winded. I'm not giving 5 stars because my hygienist was rough in her cleanings, aggressive with the X-ray packs in my mouth to the point I had a cut on the inside on the left side of my tongue, and her preparations for the dentist with the sharp tool were needlessly painful. Last, she was extremely judgmental. I floss once/week and I'm proud of fitting that in, and she was just so flippant.
N
1 month ago
I was able to get right in. Everyone was so friendly and helpful!!
L
1 month ago
Friendly Dental
I like going here to the Dentist. The Staff is always friendly and kind. The Dental care that I receive is gentle and pain free. I would recommend them to others.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly
The dentist and dental assistant were both very professional and friendly.