Timber Ridge Dental Group

Dentist

11110 Fort Street Ste 106/107

Omaha, NE 68164

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Always a great experience
I believe having a familiar, smiling face each time we visit is crucial to any businesses success! Overall, everyone is always friendly and very helpful and Shannon is one of our favorites! 🙂. Never had a bad experience here!
G
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional very little wait time and by the way I was on time, no pain what so ever ,replace a filling.
T
1 week ago
very nice
went in for tooth extraction the doctor explained my options and helped me understand everything that will happen for the procedure. very professional and informative. would recommend to anyone.
L
3 weeks ago
Thank you! for your kindness and great service. I highly recommend your business.
J
4 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff!
The people that work here are amazingly sweet, kind and down to earth. I am beyond lucky I found this place. I feel like they treat you like a member of the family.
B
1 month ago
Very good dentist, very friendly and respectful staff
My dentist was the best I have ever seen. The dentist was very patient even when things didn't seem to be going right, she explained every step of what she was going to do and how I was going to feel. I felt really relaxed. I could tell based on how she was working that she really loved her job (she is more of getting to the bottom of the problem as opposed to how fast she can get you out). Thank you so much.
B
2 months ago
Positive Dental Experience Friday June 30th
The Dental Experience on June 30th was a truly positive one. I was advised that my "favorite" dentist is going on maternity leave, and I have a new dentist. Although I am saddened to lose such a great dentist, my new dentist is very friendly and from my first impression, I am confident will continue to provide great dental services. Thank you, Barbara Evans
R
2 months ago
Excellent!!!
Dr McConnell, Betty D. and all are excellent, they really work with you and don't make you feel rushed...
K
2 months ago
awesome people!
I had to have 4 bones I believe shaved down because I am getting dentures and while it was painful, Dr. McConnell did an amazing job! Miriah (sorry for the spelling) his assistant or tech was also very helpful and super sweet! My entire life I have been scared of the dentist and he made me feel great and asked me alot if I was ok while he was doing the grinding! Thank you so much for doing that procedure this morning!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly. Would definitely refer family and friends to you.