Timber Ridge Dental Group

Dentist

11110 Fort Street Ste 106/107

Omaha, NE 68164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
I took both in my teen daughters. when they came out for their clean they were happy saying it wasn't a big deal and that they got some new toothbrushes with their visit and everyone was really sincere and sweet the visit to the dentist isn't so bad when you go to Timber Ridge
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Yang is amazing
I have had a lot of dental work done in my life and Dr. Yang is one of the best. She redid my old fillings and I feel like I can smile for the first time in 15 years. She is excellent at giving shots, continuously asks if you are okay, is kind to the assistant, and I cannot say enough good things about her. The staff is friendly and I never wait long. My whole family has had nothing but good experiences!
P
2 weeks ago
Quick and painless
The dental cleaning was pain free and the entire checkup was less than an hour. The staff was friendly and I waited less than 5 minutes in the waiting room.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, patient
They were able to fit myself and my daughter in together last minute. Precise and accurate, friendly staff from the front to the back ! So excited that my step mother recommended this place to me !
E
3 weeks ago
Top notch
I greatly appreciate the wonderful service and the kind consideration that has been given to my son who is autistic. I highly recommend Timber Ridge Dental to anyone.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
First rate dental clinic. Always on time. My kids actually like going to the dentist!😁
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Yang treats me with kindness and respect. She understands that I have terrible anxiety about the dentist. She never makes me wait long and she takes special care with her work. She gives shots better than anyone I've ever been to. I had no pain. The staff is friendly and efficient. I would recommend them to everyone!
C
3 weeks ago
best service, friendly and prompt
went in for a root canal. yeah I know how people hate root canals. I barely felt the shot or anything. amazing. service is very friendly and I feel comfortable going there
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I had my appointment for a cleaning and checkup I had a very positive experience. The hygenist and dentist, was very thorough and gentle. It was the best cleaning experience that I have ever had. I would definitely recommend them to others.
J
4 weeks ago
Thank you for seeing me on such short notice, I just e-mailed you late last night and you seen me first thing this morning for severe tooth pain.