Timber Ridge Dental Group

Dentist

11110 Fort Street Ste 106/107

Omaha, NE 68164

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Friendly
I’ve been there twice so far and everyone I have encountered has been so nice! I can’t remember the last ladies name but she was absolutely amazing. Did a great job cleaning my teeth and was so gentle about it! The doctors I have met are extremely nice too! Getting my wisdom teeth taken out in about two weeks and don’t have a worry in the world knowing I’ll be in there hands.
S
2 weeks ago
Glad I found your facility
The hygienist was thorough and took her time on the cleaning/polishing, very much appreciated.
J
2 weeks ago
Very efficient, extremely nice and professional!
My experience today with Timberridge Dental was Awesome! Everyone was very nice, informative and the place was very clean too! Thanks so much for a wonderful experience!
P
2 weeks ago
Very good service from staff and the dentist.
My only concern is that every time I go I see a different dentist. They have all been friendly and professional but I would like some continuity in care. The office staff is great.
C
3 weeks ago
Pleased
Great treatment by staff. I also feel like I’m getting very professional help.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professioal and up front about treatment and cost.
A
3 weeks ago
Told me to be there at 630 in morning. Was there nobody there they don't open until 8 am. Said they never there that early. Don't know Why they told me that than.
S
3 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Today was my first visit here. The staff was so friendly. The service was timely and great. My hygienist Tanya was the bomb.com. I would recommend this business.
C
4 weeks ago
Very organized, professional, and friendly. Explained procedure and what to do after in simple easy to understand terms.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, proffesional, informative
Took their time, explained everything they were doing, very friendly and caring, treated my child great!