Timber Ridge Dental Group

Dentist

11110 Fort Street Ste 106/107

Omaha, NE 68164

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience. My dentist referred me for 3 extractions. They were careful to make sure I was comfortable and felt no pain. They were fast and courteous!
R
3 weeks ago
Good to meet Elaine, today.She is thorough and professional like my other hygenists havs been. Hope to see her again.
D
3 weeks ago
Nice people will return for their services
Unfortunately I haven’t taken the best care of my teeth which can make a person feel a little embarrassed. The staff and doctor made me feel comfortable and welcome. Great service!!
R
4 weeks ago
Best experience
Had a root canal done. And I get the worst panic attacks at the dentist. First off, the staff and dentist made me feel so calm and when I was done I had no pain in my tooth!!! This was the first time in 30 years I did not have anxiety!! I had Dr. Yang , she's amazing!!
N
4 weeks ago
4stars
R
1 month ago
I enjoyed the fact that after deep cleaning, I was given a product to make sure that the bacteria did not cause further infection. No other dentists had done this.
P
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
R
1 month ago
Awesome service
I hate the dentist but I always enjoy the staff here. They make something I despise, absolutely tolerable and are always the most friendly. I recommend them to everyone.
Response from Timber Ridge Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to treating everyone you refer with the highest level of care.
R
1 month ago
Both of my boys ages 6 and 10 had fillings today, they did a great job making them feel comfortable and they got us in and out!! Coming from a very busy mom :)
A
1 month ago
highly organized work, professional staff, and very friendly people!
I had a very aching tooth, and I'de contacted Timber Ridge Dental Group to get an appointment, I got a 15-day waiting period, for me it was a long time waiting! but when I got there today, I met with the Timber Ridge people (really friendly people: reception ladies, the nurse, the dentist ... every one) and got my tooth treated so smoothly, I realized that it really worths the wait! I do appreciate their professional work. Note: I've left the fifth star, honestly just for the waiting time!