Timber Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

2690 Gravois Road

High Ridge, MO 63049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hermannfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
All-around good experience
As a new patient, I stopped by to make a first appt. and received my exam-xrays-cleaning on the spot. Office is hi-tech and comfortable. Both the hygienist and the dentist were knowledgeable, answered all my questions and concerns, and set forth a clear-cut treatment plan for me. Could not ask for better service!
R
1 month ago
The staff was really nice and they were able to get me in quickly
L
2 months ago
Amazing with Toddler
My toddler, 2, had her first appointment and the staff were exceptional. They were kind, patient and made the overall experience wonderful.
T
3 months ago
Friendly, High Technology, great experience
I cannot say enough good things about my visit. Dr Hartman and staff were so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I went for a crown and to my surprise and satisfaction, I received the permanent crown the same day! They mold their crowns right in the office. Very happy customer!
J
4 months ago
Professional
Was thorough and quick.
T
6 months ago
WOW GREAT STAFF DR. HARTMAN-GREAT. MY NEW DENTIST FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE. LOL.
A
6 months ago
Very positive first time experience
As someone who suffers from dental anxiety I was very nervous about this visit. The staff did a great job at making me feel comfortable and keeping me informed every step of the way!
J
6 months ago
Timber Ridge Dentistry
They are polite from the moment you walk in until you leave. I have neck issues and they completely acccomodate me. The Drs there are great. They explain exactly what they are going to do so that helps me not be as nervous. Obviously nobody likes getting their teeth worked on but since we have to, you won’t find a better place to go. I like that they care about me and aren’t bothered by my problems with me neck. I like them because they know what they are doing and I don’t have to get work done twice on the same tooth. I like them because they care about me. Michelle is who you will talk to when you call and I haven’t met a nicer and patient receptionist. She handles every problem I have with the insurance with no problems. I definitely recommend this dentist office over any other.
G
7 months ago
Business as usual
I have yet to have any form of bad experiences with Timber Ridge Dentistry. Wait times are minimal if at all. The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend these folks to anyone seeking quality dental care.
M
8 months ago
Professional, friendly atmosphere. Very accommodating with one goal in mind, to make your experience as good as possible
My first visit was to get an assessment of my dental condition, as well as a cleaning. I was impressed with the service, high tech equipment and grateful for the detailed explanations and instant pictures that I could view to see what needed to be repaired. All the staff were very friendly and ready to answer any questions I had. The waiting room, restroom and exam areas were clean and pleasant. My second visit was for removal of a damaged crown and replacement with a new one which was made on the premises and I left my appointment with my new crown intact, all completed! Dr. Hartman offered to let me view the equipment that made the new crown and explained precisely how it worked. It was very enlightening and interesting. Having had unfortunate experiences in the past with other dentist, I was wary of starting over with a new dentist. I now feel that I have found where I will go from now on. Close to home, easily accessible from highway 30 and up to date, state of the art equipment and procedures. I highly recommend Timber Ridge Dentistry.