Timber Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

2690 Gravois Road

High Ridge, MO 63049

Open Today By Appointment

hermannfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional friendly service
I received a teeth cleaning with care, using the newest technology,,,meet the dentist who explained what my teeth needed and informed me of the possiblity of replacing a lost moral with surgical implant that would be more affordable than I thought.. Highly recommend using him for all my family's needs include those without insurance..
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
After years of fearing dentist and not seeing one for years due to past experiences, I found myself in need of help. I decided to try Timber Ridge Dentistry. The ladies that greeted me when I arrived were so nice and assured me I would really like him. I was instantly put at ease when I met Dr. Hartman. He was really laid back and easy to talk to and listened to my issues without judging. I went back a second time for a cleaning and had a great experience again. We set up a plan to take care of remaining issues and my fear of dentist is gone. Thank you Dr Hartman for being such an amazing dentist!!!
B
2 months ago
My hygienist was friendly and very thorough.
Positive experience.
D
3 months ago
Making crowns easier
I appreciated the process at Timber Ridge Dentistry. When I had my crown replaced, everything was done on one visit. I didn't need a temporary crown or a separate visit to finish.
S
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
I was pleasantly surprised at how great this dental office was. It was very well kept, the staff was very friendly and nice and the dentist was very nice. They also worked in a timely manner. I was in and out within an hour.
D
3 months ago
Great atmosphere & staff
Timber Ridge Dentistry has an attractive office, and staff gives a ready welcome. Complimentary beverages are offered. My hygienist Rachel was great, explaining what she was doing as she went along. Since I was a new patient, the process took some time. She let me know when we were nearly finished and what was next. Dr. Hartman has great chair-side manner and takes the time to talk to the patients. I was impressed with the whole team.
J
5 months ago
Painless and professional service.
I had to get a deep cleaning witch I always heard was painful they got my teeth cleaner than they have ever been and with little to no pain using the numbing gell. I would strongly recommend them to any friends or family. See them for a while and leave with an unbelievable smile. ;D Great job and Great people. Couldn't be happier.
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly staff.
S
6 months ago
1st time back to the dentist in 5 years.
Very good experience, very nice and professional staff. Will be back for future cleanings and any other dental needs. My son and wife will also start going to Timber Ridge Dental.
J
7 months ago
Extremely professional and caring office
This office is top-notch!! As soon as you walk in the door the office staff acknowledges you and makes you feel comfortable. I have been for both cleanings as well as dental work. I honestly can not say enough nice things about the whole staff from the office, to the hygienists, to Dr. Hartman himself. I am extremely thankful to have found this office. I used to be a person who hated to go to the dentist due to bad past experiences and would get anxiety whenever I needed to go to my old dentists office. Not anymore! Both of my children are now going to this office as well and I would recommend this office to anyone.