Timber Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

2690 Gravois Road

High Ridge, MO 63049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hermannfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly atmosphere. Very accommodating with one goal in mind, to make your experience as good as possible
My first visit was to get an assessment of my dental condition, as well as a cleaning. I was impressed with the service, high tech equipment and grateful for the detailed explanations and instant pictures that I could view to see what needed to be repaired. All the staff were very friendly and ready to answer any questions I had. The waiting room, restroom and exam areas were clean and pleasant. My second visit was for removal of a damaged crown and replacement with a new one which was made on the premises and I left my appointment with my new crown intact, all completed! Dr. Hartman offered to let me view the equipment that made the new crown and explained precisely how it worked. It was very enlightening and interesting. Having had unfortunate experiences in the past with other dentist, I was wary of starting over with a new dentist. I now feel that I have found where I will go from now on. Close to home, easily accessible from highway 30 and up to date, state of the art equipment and procedures. I highly recommend Timber Ridge Dentistry.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I absolutely love the staff at the High Ridge Office! Everyone has a genuine passion for what they do and it shows in the quality of care. I highly recommend this office, especially if you have any dental anxiety. Everyone is so kind and gentle. Thank You Timberridge for going above and beyond for your patients!
J
4 months ago
Great experience
I came to this office for the first time ever after having a dentist for a couple of decades. Great experience, staff was polite and extremely professional. They gave you cost of out of pocket right up front so there was no shock at the end. The dentist was professional also explained everything thoroughly and I could’nt be more impressed at something that I was quite apprehensive about.
K
5 months ago
Very Good Experience
Went in for a check up and cleaning. Everyone on staff was very friendly and did a great job. The Hygienist and Dr. Hartman were very thorough and professional and gave me plenty of time to ask questions and express concerns. Will definitely be going back.
L
6 months ago
Professional friendly service
I received a teeth cleaning with care, using the newest technology,,,meet the dentist who explained what my teeth needed and informed me of the possiblity of replacing a lost moral with surgical implant that would be more affordable than I thought.. Highly recommend using him for all my family's needs include those without insurance..
R
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
After years of fearing dentist and not seeing one for years due to past experiences, I found myself in need of help. I decided to try Timber Ridge Dentistry. The ladies that greeted me when I arrived were so nice and assured me I would really like him. I was instantly put at ease when I met Dr. Hartman. He was really laid back and easy to talk to and listened to my issues without judging. I went back a second time for a cleaning and had a great experience again. We set up a plan to take care of remaining issues and my fear of dentist is gone. Thank you Dr Hartman for being such an amazing dentist!!!
B
6 months ago
My hygienist was friendly and very thorough.
Positive experience.
D
7 months ago
Making crowns easier
I appreciated the process at Timber Ridge Dentistry. When I had my crown replaced, everything was done on one visit. I didn't need a temporary crown or a separate visit to finish.
S
7 months ago
Great Dental Office
I was pleasantly surprised at how great this dental office was. It was very well kept, the staff was very friendly and nice and the dentist was very nice. They also worked in a timely manner. I was in and out within an hour.
D
8 months ago
Great atmosphere & staff
Timber Ridge Dentistry has an attractive office, and staff gives a ready welcome. Complimentary beverages are offered. My hygienist Rachel was great, explaining what she was doing as she went along. Since I was a new patient, the process took some time. She let me know when we were nearly finished and what was next. Dr. Hartman has great chair-side manner and takes the time to talk to the patients. I was impressed with the whole team.