Timber Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

2690 Gravois Road

High Ridge, MO 63049

Open Today By Appointment

hermannfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
1st time back to the dentist in 5 years.
Very good experience, very nice and professional staff. Will be back for future cleanings and any other dental needs. My son and wife will also start going to Timber Ridge Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and caring office
This office is top-notch!! As soon as you walk in the door the office staff acknowledges you and makes you feel comfortable. I have been for both cleanings as well as dental work. I honestly can not say enough nice things about the whole staff from the office, to the hygienists, to Dr. Hartman himself. I am extremely thankful to have found this office. I used to be a person who hated to go to the dentist due to bad past experiences and would get anxiety whenever I needed to go to my old dentists office. Not anymore! Both of my children are now going to this office as well and I would recommend this office to anyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Personal
As someone with dental anxiety, the staff quickly put me at ease and made me feel like part of their family. Extremely friendly staff and no pressure to complete dental work. Affordable and friendly, highly recommend the team!
K
1 month ago
The staff was very friendly. They explained what needed to be done and my options, I feel very relaxed about my next appointment.
D
2 months ago
A kids blessing!
I can't thank you enough for having such an amazing experience for Caleb. I have been taking him to what I call a kid dentist factory but Caleb is a very laid back kid and is not a fan of large crowds. He was happy that he was the only one in the office and not lined up next to 20 other kids. Knowing Caleb felt better about the experience made me happy. Thank you for making this experience quick, easy and painless for him.
D
2 months ago
High quality of service and a friendly staff
I am extremely pleased with Timber Ridge Dentistry, I have had several visits not only for cleaning put for 2 crowns. I have absolutely no complaints. I have recommended them to about 6 different people already. The office is comfortable, clean, & welcoming, and the staff is great. It is so nice to have a wonderful dentist office right around the corner in my own neighborhood. I have been waiting far too long for that.
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff!
Had my first visit, and I was impressed. Very modern office, no wait and easy to schedule appointments. Hygienist was very thorough, and the dentist was personable and took his time to answer all of my questions and offer solutions. It's so nice to have so close to home!
A
3 months ago
HIGH QUALITY
This is the best dentist office I have been to and I have gone to a lot of different dentists to find one that accepted my insurance. The front office staff is friendly and I don't have to wait for my appointments. The office is clean and stylish with a complimentary beverage bar. My hygienist was so nice and explained everything to me. X-rays are easy to take since this office has all the newest tech. I am terrified of needles but when Dr. Hartman gave me a shot, I felt nothing! Literally nothing!
C
4 months ago
Top tier professional in every respect!
The complete staff was over the top professional and gracious. Made sure of your comfort thru the entire experience. Explained everything in detail and in a manner that anyone could understand. Highly recommended. Glad there is a dental office you can feel at ease visiting!
D
4 months ago
Timber Ridge Dentisry provided high quality service and all the workers were so friendly.
Everyone I encountered here was so friendly, as well as professional in my treatment today. I would highly recommend this business. I received an honest treatment plan with no pressure. I came out of my appointment having a positive experience and a plan to get help fixing my dental issues.