Timberlake Family Dentistry

Dentist

22525 Timberlake Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timberlakefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Wonderful and very friendly staff.
R
3 weeks ago
First Visit
I am so pleased that I switched to this Dental Practice. Very welcoming attitude and comfortable setting and very thorough initial visit. I look forward to many years of dental care here.
J
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Nobody enjoys going to the dentist, but doctor Smith and his team made my visit as painless as possible. They were knowledgeable, informative, and friendly and I especially liked how they let me see the before and after pictures of my teeth and explained where I had problems and how we were going to fix them. Great job!
D
1 month ago
Authentic people, great cleaning.
I love the way my mouth feels when I leave the dentist. Dr Eric very personable and hygienist Brenda really got my teeth clean. I think she found stuff that other people have missed and so I really appreciate having my teeth extra clean. The receptionist and business staff handled me efficiently and my insurance quickly and cleanly its a great great day at the dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I was greeted with a pleasant receptionist. Dental assistant was great doing my cleaning. Dentist was professional when he came into the exam room.
D
2 months ago
Cares for each patient
I came to Dr. Smith after going to a large dental practice, which I felt was a bit impersonal. I knew that I had a lot of major work to be done and wanted to go to a dentist who would care for me as an individual. Dr. Smith immediately created a treatment plan for me and went over it with me step by step. He helped me prioritize procedures and made helpful suggestions as to how to best tackle my situation. He and his staff then proceeded to see me through several major procedures, including two new implants and the repair of two improperly done implants. Everything was done with professionalism and great care was taken to see that I was comfortable with and satisfied with the work that was done. I cannot say enough about Dr. Smith and his staff. If you are in need of a dental practice that cares for the individual patient and does excellent work, this is the place for you!
P
3 months ago
The best dentist I have ever been to!! The whole office makes you feel so relaxed and like you are family! Can’t say enough!! Just a great place
P
3 months ago
Very personable and very thorough
All staff was very helpful and personable, great care was taken during my visit to address any problems, I was very impressed with the staff all around and will be continuing my treatments with this office.
J
4 months ago
No root canal is pleasant, but Dr. Smith and the staff at Timberlake Family Dentistry made this a pleasant experience. It was the best root canal of the five that I have had. No pain or discomfort at all. The staff are all friendly and professional. I was also impressed with their infection control practices.
A
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Timberlake Dentistry’s treats you with respect and helps you understand, so you know what you have in front of when it comes to your teeth. I would recommend other peoples to go to Timberlake Dentistry’s.