Timberlake Family Dentistry

Dentist

22525 Timberlake Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Open Today By Appointment

timberlakefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
No root canal is pleasant, but Dr. Smith and the staff at Timberlake Family Dentistry made this a pleasant experience. It was the best root canal of the five that I have had. No pain or discomfort at all. The staff are all friendly and professional. I was also impressed with their infection control practices.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Timberlake Dentistry’s treats you with respect and helps you understand, so you know what you have in front of when it comes to your teeth. I would recommend other peoples to go to Timberlake Dentistry’s.
T
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Moved to the area and so glad I found Timberlake Family Dentistry. Great staff and service....Thanks.
J
3 months ago
Great service, great staff.
Love Dr. Smith and crew. Always friendly and knowledgeable. So glad he came back to town!!
P
3 months ago
The folks here are totally awesome ,very friendly and professional. They explain everything tey are doing and going to do so that ordinary people can understand.I highly recommend Timberlake family dentistry
M
3 months ago
Professional and Very Personable
My husband saw Dr Smith for an abscessed tooth that had caused a FISTULA. After weeks of searching for an ORAL SURGEON, we found out that no oral surgeon would accept our insurance due to MEDICARE. I called and talked to Jennie, at Timberlake Family Dentistry, and she made me feel like I had known her for YEARS❤ Although, MEDICARE doesn't pay for any type of dentistry, Dr Smith accepts CARE CREDIT and saw Mike that same day!!!!!!! Today, he extracted 3 teeth and feels positive the fistula will clear up on it's own. The cost was more than HALF of what we would have had to pay to any oral surgeon. Thank you to DR SMITH & STAFF for your love❤
J
4 months ago
Best dentist ever
Best dentist I’ve ever had and best ran business. Quotes for work have always been spot on with no surprises. Dental work has always been very professional and high quality. I’ve lived from Virginia to California with a different dental care provider in 5 different states and dr Smith is top notch in my book!
C
4 months ago
Having A Great Time At The Dentist?!😁
Well I never thought it possible to have fun while finding out you needed some major work done, but this office knows how to make you feel comfortable and relaxed! Enjoyed staff, and Dr. Smith is very down to earth and knows his craft!
F
6 months ago
Etremely professional, efficient and KIND
The receptionist is well on top of logistics, communicates clearly about long-range planning of care, knowledgeable about insurance coverage facts and prospects. (I like the discount for cash payment.) Equipment is up-to-date, impressively so, including a large-screen view of the x-ray of all of the client's teeth so client can easily see the exact condition of each tooth. The hygienist is quite competent, pleasant without being intrusive, explaining progress--the progress itself being a plus--after the previous cleaning. Dr. Smith has done excellent work; I always return to him with complete confidence.
Response from Timberlake Family Dentistry
Thank you!! we love to hear your feedback.
K
6 months ago
My Son Went Thumbs Down To Thumbs Up
My little one was scared for the time leading up to his first visit to Timberlake Family Dentistry. The awesome staff and Dr Smith changed that in an instant. Now he can't wait to go back! Awesome sauce! As he says
Response from Timberlake Family Dentistry
We very much enjoy our littles here !!