Timberlea Dental Clinic

Dentist

289 Powder Dr.

Ste 200

Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0M5

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Love Timberlea Dental!
Always great service! From reception, to cleanings, fillings, etc. Everyone is great and my teeth are better too!!!
A
3 months ago
Amazing service
Thank you Timberlea Dental! Came in for a cleaning and appointment, so friendly!
Response from Timberlea Dental Clinic
Thanks Anniken! Our group we have here is really great! Thank you for choosing Timberlea Dental!! See you next time ;)
M
3 months ago
Friendly staff and very caring. Very knowledgeable with any concerns or questions you might have 👍
Response from Timberlea Dental Clinic
Thanks Melissa for the great review! We are glad we could assist you with your questions or concerns :)
N
3 months ago
The staff was super friendly and the care was great. Wonderful first time visit
Response from Timberlea Dental Clinic
Thank you Nancy :) We'll see you next time!! Thank you for choosing Timberlea Dental Clinic!
N
4 months ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly.
I called for an emergency appointment and they were able to accommodate me right away. The service was great and the doctor did a great job troubleshooting the source of my pain. She also laid out a good plan for the future repair of my tooth.
Response from Timberlea Dental Clinic
Thank you Nolan! We hope to see you again in the future!!
M
4 months ago
Excellent professional service
Response from Timberlea Dental Clinic
Thanks Michelle!!
B
4 months ago
A good professional expience - no bashing me about my poor teeth...lol.
The experience was very positive, as the assistant made me feel at home and was very good about the X-rays that needed to be taken. New technologies since I was last at a dentist: 2 new types of cameras which helped show me the issues on a computer screen. The dentist went through my various options nicely, and the assistant spoke upfront about what costs might be incurred. Thanks!
Response from Timberlea Dental Clinic
Thank you Barry! We are glad you found our new patient exam informative and that you felt all the information given to you was honest and useful! We will see you at your next appointment!! Thank you!
N
4 months ago
This is the first time I have ahd the pleasure of having Kellie work on my teeth. She was friendly, professional and easy to talk with. I'm very happy with the service I received today and this is 99% because of Kellie. Your team is much stronger with her being a part of it.
Response from Timberlea Dental Clinic
Thank you Nathan!!! I will pass the message along to Kellie! She is great isn't she!!!? Please let us know if you feel there is an area we need improvement as this is the reason we check in on our reviews so often! Thank you
S
4 months ago
Waste of time
Got first appointment of the day and waited 30 minutes, still didn't get to see the dentist. They said they always double book! They do dental work well but I cannot do business with a company which doesn't value my time.
Response from Timberlea Dental Clinic
Im so sorry for your experience you had at our office at your last appointment. We schedule our day in a way that has worked effectively and efficiently for both patient and Dr for a number of years now. We do normally hear from patients that they never have to wait and we do pride ourselves on this. The Dr was late getting to the office entirely this day, it was not a scheduling issues. Again Im very sorry for your experience, but I can tell you that these situations do not arise often.
E
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly and delivers quality service
It was my first visit to the dentist and I was so nervous and bias about dentists in general but they made me feel so comfortable, great work done by the hygienist; very friendly and polite, the Dr and her assistant were amazing and I couldn’t ask for any better dentist. Great experience in general and very satisfied.
Response from Timberlea Dental Clinic
Wow thank you! ill make sure the message is passed on to everyone involved!! See you next time! Glad we could help to make you feel comfortable :) See you next time!!