Timberlea Dental Clinic

Dentist

289 Powder Dr.

Ste 200

Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0M5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 hours ago
High quality service and very friendly!
They make going to the dentist easy.
K
6 days ago
Prompt and professional service by Hygienist - no Dentist in for check-up
Very satisfied with the work done by the hygienist. Was not aware that there would not be a dentist in the office to perform a check up and address an issue that I have. As a result I have to book a second appointment to see te dentist.
M
1 week ago
Cleaning
Very happy friendly environment , you don't see that very often in Fort McMurray.. Very professional service , she was very understanding and accommodating when I told her that I have very sensitive teeth. Thanks guys.
B
2 weeks ago
Caring and supportive
I’ve been going there for years and have never had a bad experience! My consultation for Invisalign went way better than I expected. Each person there gave lots of information about the process and was always making sure I was on the same page and okay with the plan a head! They made sure I had all the steps done before starting Invisalign and take their time with cleanings!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
Great service all around from booking our appointments to wonderful customer service when I left after my appointment. Your front desk staff were polite and courteous. The dental hygienist was excellent she gave me a lot of really great information. I always love coming to your clinic.
Response from Timberlea Dental Clinic
Thank you Joanne! We also believe we have a great, knowledgeable and friendly staff here and we plan to keep it that way! Thank you for your loyalty! See you next time!!
L
4 weeks ago
Always efficient
I always look forward to my appointment at the dentist because I know that they will do a great job. Thanks to Shelley they never disappoint. Once I make my home in Fort McMurray you'll always have a customer in me.
Response from Timberlea Dental Clinic
Thank you La-Reine! We are especially thankful for our loyal patients and their opinions. We try our very best to serve you better at each and every visit! Thank you!!!!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality, excellent atmosphere, friendly staff
So glad we made the switch; the experience was relaxing, the staff friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Timberlea Dental Clinic
Thank you Jana, we get this a lot ;) Glad we are a part of making your dental experience enjoyable. Customer experience is at the top of our list!!
R
1 month ago
Average Dental Visit
Dr. Choi was wonderful, but this dental office is average at best. Fees are higher than most dental offices in Fort McMurray.
Response from Timberlea Dental Clinic
Thank you Rachel, we are glad you felt comfortable and taken care of with Dr Choi. Dental fees are always a reasonable concern for patients and we do understand. Please believe us we try our very best to keep our prices on par with what other offices are charging in Fort McMurray, we check this on a regular basis. We try to make things fair for the patient as well as continue to keep our office hours accommodating and our employees paid what they deserve. We have a very experienced and knowledgeable team and we truly do believe that in the dental industry you get what you pay for. But, again we do hear you, and we hope that whatever decision you make its the right one for you. :)
S
1 month ago
Professional at its best
Great experience with the staff, told them my issues, which has kept me away from dentist for so long,they listened and suggested freezing or sleep and at the end we decided that sleep would be best, thank you
Response from Timberlea Dental Clinic
Thank you for your kind words Stephen! Glad we could be of assistance in your decision making :)
R
1 month ago
Friendly, accommodating, and very good service!
Very impressed with how well the clinic made time for its patients, made the patients comfortable, and was very helpful with any questions. Definitely recommend this clinic to anyone.
Response from Timberlea Dental Clinic
Thank you Reanne! We are glad we have had such a great impression on you. Please tell your friends, word of mouth referrals are the best kind! Thank you for your loyalty! :)