Time Bomb Tattoos & Curiosities

Tattoo Parlor

26 S Market St

Frederick, MD 21701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Artistic professional and skillful
The shop is absolutely amazing everyone is warm and welcoming with skillful artists. The shop also, is Extremely clean and offers a variety of beautiful unique items for sale as well, which are all reasonably priced.
M
1 year ago
Amazing service and care
I have 5 tattoos, but I've never had a piercing before, so I was pretty nervous going in. Hoping to get both lobes pierced, I was sat down by Danni, who helped make me feel comfortable and calm before expertly putting some lovely 12g bits in my ears. Fantastic service and I can't wait to get pierced by Danni again.
M
1 year ago
Fantastic experience.
Sarah helped me complete a piece that hasn't been touched in a long time. this is a kick ass place and fantastic for a first time or a more senior person to tattoos <3
D
1 year ago
Fantastic staff
Wonderful staff who were very professional and took great care of me. I was a little nervous and they made me very comfortable for my new ink. I will probably go back to get more done!
B
1 year ago
Piercing review
I had an ABSOLUTELY great experiance.. the staff was amazing and my piercingbwad done efficiently.
L
1 year ago
Awesome Atmosphere and Amazing Artists
I got my first tattoo ever today at TimeBomb with Sarah. The atmosphere in the shop was extremely friendly and light, and Sarah did an amazing job! Absolutely in love with my tattoo and I will definitely go back again!
J
1 year ago
Just what we wanted!
My aunt, cousin and I made an appt with Brad at Time Bomb Tattoos. The place was super clean and the staff were amazingly friendly and helpful. When we got our tattoos, Brad Skills spoke with each of us to make sure he fully understood what we wanted. He is so talented! All three if us absolutely love our tattoos and our experience. We would highly recommend this place for tattoos and piercings.
S
1 year ago
Friendly, clean shop. Great all around, especially Sarah!
I had my first tattoo done by Sarah here this past weekend and she was so amazing to work with. I went in with a general idea of what I wanted and she quickly helped me figure out exactly what I was I was going for. She was so kind, patient and the artwork is amazing! I will certainly be coming back to her soon and have already recommended her to friends. The rest of the staff was also incredibly friendly and welcoming. Very quick with email replies which made the whole process much less stressful!
T
1 year ago
Amazing customer service, amazing work!
I just had Sarah do a tattoo for me and wow, she is amazing! Honestly everyone there is just phenomenal! Sarah has a light hand with the needle, her lines are clean and crisp, and the colors are so vibrant and sharp! When I went in for my consultation, she patiently listened to me and helped me perfect my vision! I'll definitely be back, and I'll be recommending Time Bomb to everyone I know!
D
1 year ago
Great people, great work
Sara did my first tattoo in 19 years. She was so gentle and friendly. Can't wait to get my next one.