Time Square Dental Group

Dentist

4450 E Sam Houston Pkwy. S

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timesquaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Love Time Square Dental
My daughter has been coming here for more than 5 years, and always has a good experience. Dr. Daccak is very professional, kind and gentle. The staff are nice too. And my daughter always feels excited when she gets a surprise from the treasure box.
H
6 months ago
Great experience
I used to hate going to the dentist until I started going to see Dr. Daccak. She's very thorough and gentle. Dr. Daccak is really nice and makes you feel very comfortable. The over all experience is always great.
R
7 months ago
Professional staff and Dentist
Went for my 6 month cleaning and Dr. Daccak was efficient and did a great job. She is thorough with the cleaning as well as the full mouth exam.
R
7 months ago
Hi quality service professional and friendly. I had a great experience with Dr Razan Daccak. I had my teeth cleaned and Dr Daccak worked on two fillings. Her work is impeccable. I highly recommend her and will definitely go back to her
S
12 months ago
I have been going to this place to get my teeth cleaned for the past 2-1/2 years and I am very happy with Dr. Daccak. She and her assistant always made sure I was very comfortable while she cleans my teeth. She did a great job taking care of me when my teeth needed work done such as fillings. She has given me good advice of how to take care of my teeth.
J
1 year ago
Fast, reliable, effective.
Entire staff is friendly and helpful. They remember who you are and are very kind.
R
1 year ago
Professional staff and Dentist
Dr. Daccak is a professional. She and her staff inform you as to what is needed and what may be needed soon. If the procedure isn't needed immediately she will give you the information so you can have control of what you want done and when. She filled a tooth for me and took the time to let me know what was going on with each step. I have had a number of fillings in the past and have never had a dentist let me know what step they were at, during the procedure. I don't see that as a major thing, but it was quite welcome.
F
1 year ago
Very professional and Efficient
The staff and Dr were very nice and professional. The Dr explains things thoroughly. There's no pressure to get something done you don't need. The Dr is honest and straightforward. Even if you don't have insurance, it's priced well.
J
1 year ago
Everyone there was very professional and friendly...the dentist that cleaned my teeth was very good, that was the first time that she took care of me... I would definitely recommend this dentist..