Timeless Dental

Dentist

1644 Research Forest Dr

Suite 130

Shenandoah, TX 77381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timelessdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
A great experience!
Super friendly staff supporting an excellent doctor! We love Dr. Rodriquez's practice, my family and I are very comfortable here. We always have great service!
M
2 days ago
Great service by knowledgeable professionals
We love Dr. Rodriquez and his staff. They are professional and friendly.
C
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
I had a root canal and crown. I had never had this type of procedure before and Dr. Rodriguez and his staff made it pain free and (relatively!) stress free. They were professional and efficient. It was nice to have a root canal on a Friday and the following Wednesday, the crown was created and put in and my teeth are back to feeling strong. Dr. Rodriguez was very thorough and took the time needed to do a fantastic job. Thanks!
R
3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my visit. The dental hygenist worked very intently on removing the coffee stains from my teeth and they look very good now!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care For Special Needs Patients
Dr. Rodriguez and his staff were excellent with my son, who is 30 years old and has special needs. We're use to people not talk to him and/or afraid of him, But not here, from the receptionist at the front desk to the dental assistant to the doctor, these professionals made him feel at ease and also me. I was happy to see that the staff understood him when they told him what a good job he was doing and gave him high fives.Thank you for treating him with dignity and respect.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Rodriguez and his staff were wonderful with my 30 year old son who has special needs. They handled him with gentleness, respect and talked to him during the exam to ease his nerves. The exam was not rushed and they followed his lead. Thank you to Dr. Rodriguez and his staff.
J
3 months ago
Prompt, courteous, and Professional Service
My third visit to this Dentist, and highly impressed by the professional service, treatment by entire staff, and most importantly painless and quality finished product.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Rodriguez and his staff are always friendly and professional. All of my family members have been patients of Dr. Rodriguez since moving to the Woodlands in 2005.
J
3 months ago
Professional, courteous staff, excellent service
First visit, and was very impressed by staff, and the Dentist. Service was provided in a timely manner, with excellent Doctor/Patient communication, with direction and meaningful information provided. Have scheduled treatment f/u.
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and fast
They fit me for an emergency and we're wonderful!!