Timeless Dental

Dentist

1644 Research Forest Dr

Suite 130

Shenandoah, TX 77381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timelessdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Had my teeth cleaned and was very satisfied.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service and Care
Dr. Rodriguez and his wonderful staff are always friendly. The ladies at the front desk greeting you with a smile. They treat my son ,who is special needs, with patience and kindness.He is excited each time he visits. I know it's because he feels safe in their care. I would definitely recommend Timeless dental to others. My experience have always be great.
C
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
Always receive high quality, professional care!
L
1 month ago
Timeless Dental
I'm one of those people that don't like going to the dentist. But Timeless Dental made it very easy and painless for me they treated me like family! Staff is awesome and so is Dr. Rodriguez!
G
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
From the time I stepped into the office I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and everyone thereafter was polite and friendly. Dr. Rodriquez was thorough and took time to explain what he was doing and was willing to take time to answer any questions I had.
S
2 months ago
Professional, Patient, Personal
Dr. John Rodriquez is the most personable, professional and patient dentist I've ever experienced. And, at 60 years old, I've experienced a few. He goes above and beyond to clarify his treatment plan and is always patient in responding to any and all questions. The staff at Timeless dental is also wonderful to work with. Warm and friendly and always concerned about patient comfort. I've been a patient of Timeless Dental/Dr. Rogriguez for nearly 8 years now and I consider him a blessing to me and my family.
K
3 months ago
Very happy customer
Dr Rodriquez has been my dentist doing cleaning and caps for about 10 years. He has worked my wife's teeth on many major items and now I have had had my first Root Canal. I am secure in saying I felt no pain and he did a great job. I highly recommend Dr. John and his staff. Very patient, competent and professional. :)
C
4 months ago
Timeless Dental
Always a great experience and great atmosphere at Dr. Jonh’s office. Professional and caring services.
M
5 months ago
Great doctor and good team
Doctor John's attitude is awesome - no pressure, listens and recommends the best option for you.
J
5 months ago
Great quality Service
Very friendly and high technical staff. Just book an appointment for my spouse well.