Timeless Dental

Dentist

1644 Research Forest Dr

Suite 130

Shenandoah, TX 77381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timelessdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I've been coming to Dr. Rodriguez for eight years. He and his staff always do a great job! Even though I've moved to Katy I continue to use these nice people. There is a real comfort when everyone knows me and cares about the health of my teeth.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly , good service! Easy to make appointment.
A
1 month ago
Great service!!!!
Had tooth extracted today at 3:30 PM today, now at 6:30 pm have no pain, no swelling,these people are great.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Timeless Dental is great....the staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Rodriquez is conscientious to detail. I love the same-day, in house crowns! No more temporary crowns, waiting for the lab to make the permanent crown and various appointments. I highly recommend Timeless Dental.
T
2 months ago
Great Service!
Love Timeless Dental because great service and quality customer care is guaranteed. They are quick, friendly, and Dr. Rodriguez does not try to push additional services/procedures on the pantients. It's a breathe of fresh air when it comes to dental care.
L
2 months ago
Excellent visit, as always!
Dr Rodriquez is an excellent dentist. I have been a patient of his for over 5 years and he has always been professional and has provided excellent service.
R
2 months ago
professional and friendly
dr, rodriguez is a great dentist who attends to clinical, not just cosmetic, needs. His staff is also awesome - - always friendly and helpful. Sorry for short note; it's late and I'm tired.
P
3 months ago
Very Professional and and friendly
I have been going to Timeless Dental for years. Dr.Rodriguez is a very good dentist and makes you feel at ease. Also, I don't know how he does it but his shots are barely felt which is a good thing. Office staff is very friendly. I love how they send out texts to make sure you do not miss your appointments.
P
3 months ago
Excellent overall
I really liked the way they handled my teeth! Very professional, very experienced! Telling me exactly what they were going to do, before doing it. Very nice treatment! Just liked it so much! I would really recommend it!
G
4 months ago
All the office folks were very professional. The Doctor was very polite and painless. I like painless. Yes I will tell others about my visit.