Timeless Dental

Dentist

1644 Research Forest Dr

Suite 130

Shenandoah, TX 77381

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Anyways professional and pleasant
I and my son have been dr.Rodriquez patients for 10 years. Dr. and his stuff are always professional and pleasant. Very happy with them.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff on the planet
I love Dr. Rodriguez and the entire staff at Timeless Dental. Dr. Rodriguez is the only dentist I’ve ever met who actually believed me when I told him that Novocain stops working on me about half way through any given procedure.I’ve been telling dentists this since I was a kid—-but no one has ever believed me! They’d look at me like I had sprouted a pair of horns out of my head....and then they’d go straight back to drilling on my teeth even though I was screaming and pleading with them to stop. But not Dr. Rodriguez. Not only did Dr. Rodriquez believe me, he actually knew quite a bit about the topic of Novocain metabolism and was able to educate me about what was happening to me. And, most importantly, Dr. Rodriguez knows how to solve the problem and stays ahead of it during the procedure, accurately anticipating when more Novocain injections are needed simply by noticing when the look in my eyes changes from fine to fear. Anyway, the traumatic experience of having teeth filled without Novocain as a child has resulted in me being a fairly high-maintenance dental patient in adulthood and, after years of looking for a great dentist, I am truly blessed to have finally found one. Thank you, Dr. Rodriguez and THANK YOU to the entire staff. I appreciate you very much—especially the way you just roll with whatever nonsense comes out of Valium-laura’s Mouth. Bless you, ladies!! Xoxo
G
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned and was very satisfied.
S
3 months ago
High quality service and Care
Dr. Rodriguez and his wonderful staff are always friendly. The ladies at the front desk greeting you with a smile. They treat my son ,who is special needs, with patience and kindness.He is excited each time he visits. I know it's because he feels safe in their care. I would definitely recommend Timeless dental to others. My experience have always be great.
C
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Always receive high quality, professional care!
L
4 months ago
Timeless Dental
I'm one of those people that don't like going to the dentist. But Timeless Dental made it very easy and painless for me they treated me like family! Staff is awesome and so is Dr. Rodriguez!
G
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
From the time I stepped into the office I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and everyone thereafter was polite and friendly. Dr. Rodriquez was thorough and took time to explain what he was doing and was willing to take time to answer any questions I had.
S
5 months ago
Professional, Patient, Personal
Dr. John Rodriquez is the most personable, professional and patient dentist I've ever experienced. And, at 60 years old, I've experienced a few. He goes above and beyond to clarify his treatment plan and is always patient in responding to any and all questions. The staff at Timeless dental is also wonderful to work with. Warm and friendly and always concerned about patient comfort. I've been a patient of Timeless Dental/Dr. Rogriguez for nearly 8 years now and I consider him a blessing to me and my family.
K
5 months ago
Very happy customer
Dr Rodriquez has been my dentist doing cleaning and caps for about 10 years. He has worked my wife's teeth on many major items and now I have had had my first Root Canal. I am secure in saying I felt no pain and he did a great job. I highly recommend Dr. John and his staff. Very patient, competent and professional. :)
C
6 months ago
Timeless Dental
Always a great experience and great atmosphere at Dr. Jonh’s office. Professional and caring services.