Timothy Bennett, DDS

Dentist

3209 Castro Valley Blvd.

Suite 1

Castro Valley, CA 94546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycastrovalleydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist - excellent work!
Best dentist we have ever had. Very thoughtful, friendly staff and most importantly excellent work!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent first appt. Looking forward to having healthy teeth.
Dr Bennett was very welcoming and I'm thankful to be his new patient.
B
1 month ago
The best dentist
I have been going to Dr. Bennett for about 25 years. He is caring, skilled and efficient. I really believe he loves his chosen career and is not in it to be anything but honest and forthcoming with his patients. I recommend him to others all the time. Then his staff is phenomenal. Kind and friendly service always. Mary is wonderful along with Nancy and Galina. I can honestly say I have never left there feeling anything but satisfied.
R
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Bennet provides very gentle and quality service. The staff is professional with a great sense of humor.
D
9 months ago
Delightful experience.
Everyone at Dr. Bennett's office are pleasant and professional. I generally do not like going to the dentist, but the experience here makes up for my fears.
G
10 months ago
Dr. Bennett is very experienced and applies the latest technology to achieve ultimate results in restoration and improved dental health and appearance. He is calm and focused on crafting ultimate dental care, with friendly professional assistance from his entire team. My family trust and rely on his excellent dental service and advise.
T
11 months ago
The search is over...
I moved to the Bay Area a year ago and was in search of Dentist who was as good(or better) as my dentist back home. I've found him!! Dr. Bennett was very friendly, honest, informative and non judgemental( its been a while lol). The staff was amazing!! They were attentive and super friendly. They made me feel so welcomed I walked out with a smile on my face. I will definitely recommend Dr. Bennett to friends and family.
A
12 months ago
My favorite dentist
Been going to Dr Bennett's for about 8 years. The staff treats me very well and they're very friendly. I remember from the first day I couldn't believe that they knew who I was before saying my name, very impressive.
V
1 year ago
We recommend Dr. Bennett to everyon , my whole family coming to this office for a long 10 years . Dr . Bennett is very Companionate and knowledgeable and his staff are very friendly and caring especially Mary .
D
1 year ago
My Castro Valley Dentist
I always get compliments on my smile and I attribute that to wonderful Dr Bennett and his professional, knowledgeable care and staff. Patient care here is excellent and I count myself lucky to have been a patient here for at least 10 years. My husband and daughter also go to Dr B. for top notch care, as well. My grandma passed on at 95 years of age, sharp as a tack, with all her own teeth, and I hope to do so similarly!