Timothy Bennett, DDS

Dentist

3209 Castro Valley Blvd.

Suite 1

Castro Valley, CA 94546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycastrovalleydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Delightful experience.
Everyone at Dr. Bennett's office are pleasant and professional. I generally do not like going to the dentist, but the experience here makes up for my fears.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Bennett is very experienced and applies the latest technology to achieve ultimate results in restoration and improved dental health and appearance. He is calm and focused on crafting ultimate dental care, with friendly professional assistance from his entire team. My family trust and rely on his excellent dental service and advise.
T
4 months ago
The search is over...
I moved to the Bay Area a year ago and was in search of Dentist who was as good(or better) as my dentist back home. I've found him!! Dr. Bennett was very friendly, honest, informative and non judgemental( its been a while lol). The staff was amazing!! They were attentive and super friendly. They made me feel so welcomed I walked out with a smile on my face. I will definitely recommend Dr. Bennett to friends and family.
A
5 months ago
My favorite dentist
Been going to Dr Bennett's for about 8 years. The staff treats me very well and they're very friendly. I remember from the first day I couldn't believe that they knew who I was before saying my name, very impressive.
V
5 months ago
We recommend Dr. Bennett to everyon , my whole family coming to this office for a long 10 years . Dr . Bennett is very Companionate and knowledgeable and his staff are very friendly and caring especially Mary .
D
6 months ago
My Castro Valley Dentist
I always get compliments on my smile and I attribute that to wonderful Dr Bennett and his professional, knowledgeable care and staff. Patient care here is excellent and I count myself lucky to have been a patient here for at least 10 years. My husband and daughter also go to Dr B. for top notch care, as well. My grandma passed on at 95 years of age, sharp as a tack, with all her own teeth, and I hope to do so similarly!
J
6 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I absolutely love Dr. Bennett, and his staff! He is so talented, personable, helpful, and caring towards his clients. He is the best, hands down. My whole family sees him, and some of our friends do to! They all feel the same towards him. Grateful for him and his sweet staff, he is a gem here in Castro Valley.
R
7 months ago
Nice people, good service
I had to bring both my kids, four months and five years with me and they didn't make me feel stressed about it. They were kind and friendly. I've been using this dentist almost ten years
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Overall atmosphere is extremely welcoming. Dr. Bennett and his staff care about your oral health along with your finances at the same time. Also very honest when it comes to current state of your teeth/gums as to what needs to be done right now vs. what is recommended for your long term oral health
J
7 months ago
Dr. Bennett and the entire staff are so great and what they do. So friendly and efficient... feels just like family there.