Timothy Bennett, DDS

Dentist

3209 Castro Valley Blvd.

Suite 1

Castro Valley, CA 94546

Open Today By Appointment

mycastrovalleydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Highest standards for care and attention. Wonderful service with friendly personnel.
A
1 month ago
Great service, very proffecional.
DR. Bennett was great, very descriptive and informative about my treatment requirement, options. Very kind and proffecional staff. Everything from checking in to procedure and setting up oppoitment was quick and easy, very pleasant experience.
Z
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I highly recommend Dr. Bennett and his team. An Outstanding level of professionalism, friendliness, and care.
S
4 months ago
Efficient & Thorough
Dr. Bennett and his team, as other reviews have noted, are indeed professional, courteous, and offer great customer service. In addition, as someone who does not have a lot of spare time, I appreciate the efficiency and thoroughness this practice has always offered me. Sometimes "fast" does not also mean "good," this is not the case at Dr. Bennett's office. His team works efficiently while also being providing great care and attention to detail. Highly recommend.
M
5 months ago
Great Dentist - excellent work!
Best dentist we have ever had. Very thoughtful, friendly staff and most importantly excellent work!!!!
S
5 months ago
Excellent first appt. Looking forward to having healthy teeth.
Dr Bennett was very welcoming and I'm thankful to be his new patient.
B
6 months ago
The best dentist
I have been going to Dr. Bennett for about 25 years. He is caring, skilled and efficient. I really believe he loves his chosen career and is not in it to be anything but honest and forthcoming with his patients. I recommend him to others all the time. Then his staff is phenomenal. Kind and friendly service always. Mary is wonderful along with Nancy and Galina. I can honestly say I have never left there feeling anything but satisfied.
R
10 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Bennet provides very gentle and quality service. The staff is professional with a great sense of humor.
D
1 year ago
Delightful experience.
Everyone at Dr. Bennett's office are pleasant and professional. I generally do not like going to the dentist, but the experience here makes up for my fears.
G
1 year ago
Dr. Bennett is very experienced and applies the latest technology to achieve ultimate results in restoration and improved dental health and appearance. He is calm and focused on crafting ultimate dental care, with friendly professional assistance from his entire team. My family trust and rely on his excellent dental service and advise.