Timothy Boeyink DDS

Dentist

7900 S University Blvd., Suite 210

Centennial, CO 80122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I am 88 years old and have been going to Dr.Boeyink for 20 years since my previous dentist retired. I could not ask for better treatment from him and his staff, and I consider him a friend.
J
2 months ago
I am 88 years old and have been going to Dr.Boeyink for 20 years since my previous dentist retired. I could not ask for better treatment from him and his staff, and I consider him a friend.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Boeyink is the BEST!
I've been with Dr. Boeyink's practice since he first opened way back in the 90's, with a brief 10 year hiatus while I lived in Seattle. I was so happy to find him still practicing, and with Marie as the receptionist, when I returned 5 years ago. I've recommended all of my friends to him, and now my husband and kids see him too. I don't know how she does it, but Marie even remembers everyone's name - no matter how long it's been since we've been in. Amazing practice!
S
2 years ago
Dr. Boeyink and his staff - specifically Renee and Marie are absolutely wonderful. Patient, gentle and kind. I feel like he is always looking out for my best interests. I have never been to a dentist that talks you through the process, is totally aware and watching for anything that may cause any pain. I have always hated going to the dentist but Dr. Boeyink and his staff make it almost enjoyable!
J
2 years ago
The best experience at a dentist ... Even though no one there has had any cavities. Drives me crazy. Seriously, no pain, I actually look forward to seeing Dr B.
J
2 years ago
Avoid Boeyink
My family and I have been going to Boeyink for years. He was always kind and courteous which is why we stayed with him. That is until today! I saw a side of him today that was beyond unprofessional, borderline disgusting actually. Even the hygienist told me she was mortified and kept apologizing for his behavior. As did the front office. I had an issue that I wanted to discuss with him from my last visit. He became extremely defensive and rude immediately. We went back and forth a bit. He kept talking over me and wouldn't let me truly discuss my issue and concern. Before I knew it, he left the building. Actually ran away! What kind of professional does that? I left him a message to call me to discuss. He eventually called back but I was met with the same defensiveness and rudeness. He "apologized" to me but it was not sincere and I saw right through it. Regardless, I accepted his apology. I thought we were ending on a decent note and then he became extremely sarcastic saying that "he hopes I find a better dentist in the future and he was sorry for my horrible treatment and that he is sorry for being a hack." What professional speaks in this matter to his patients? Even if he disagreed with everything I said and thought he was 100% right, as a professional you need to have a better demeanor and swallow your pride sometimes. Stay away from this hack at all costs!!! After all, he's right on one thing. He is indeed a hack. Disgraceful and distasteful. I sincerely hope that he gets the mental help that he needs. It is obvious that he has anger issues. Watch out for him, he's a wolf in sheep's clothing. I never saw it coming!
B
3 years ago
Dr Boeyink is the best Dentist I have ever seen. He is very personalable. He fixed one of my teeth and I did not feel a thing. Amazing. I don't mind going to the Dentist but I look forward to and love going here. Thank you!
M
4 years ago
Dr. Boeyink and all of the staff at this office are gentle, patient, and kind. We have been loyal patients for 3 years since we moved to Colorado and everyone in the office is still there! He runs a family-friendly practice in an intimate setting and are extremely accommodating and efficient when scheduling appointments with multiple children. It's not like you're walking in to a busy clinic where you're treated like a number. Most importantly, Dr. Boeyink is NEVER quick to recommend unnecessary services, which is not uncommon elsewhere. Highly recommended!
M
5 years ago
The best dentist in the world. I don't even feel the shot, he is so good. Worlds better than any dentist I have ever seen. If you fear the dentist, or if you don't, you will never find a better and more caring dentist.
K
5 years ago
Great dentist! I am recommending all my family and friends - what a better dental experience than ever before. I'm not terrified to go to the dentist anymore.