Timothy Boeyink DDS

Dentist

7900 S University Blvd., Suite 210

Centennial, CO 80122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
High-quality Service
I’ve been going to Dr. Boeyink for a long time now I just want to say he’s very professional and excellent dentist. Marie at the front desk ,him, and all his assistance are excellent I’ll be totally lost without them. my teeth are in bad shape but he’s turned me around and I just wanna say thank you to Dr. Boeyink and his team for a great wonderful job.
J
11 months ago
So glad I was referred to Dr Boeyink. He is a professional and wants to help you take care of your teeth not just remove them. He has a great practice and everyone is very kind and friendly. Dr Boryink also has a gentle and careful hand. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
J
11 months ago
So glad I was referred to Dr Boeyink. He is a professional and wants to help you take care of your teeth not just remove them. He has a great practice and everyone is very kind and friendly. Dr Boeyink also has a gentle and careful hand. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
J
2 years ago
I am 88 years old and have been going to Dr.Boeyink for 20 years since my previous dentist retired. I could not ask for better treatment from him and his staff, and I consider him a friend.
J
2 years ago
I am 88 years old and have been going to Dr.Boeyink for 20 years since my previous dentist retired. I could not ask for better treatment from him and his staff, and I consider him a friend.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Boeyink is the BEST!
I've been with Dr. Boeyink's practice since he first opened way back in the 90's, with a brief 10 year hiatus while I lived in Seattle. I was so happy to find him still practicing, and with Marie as the receptionist, when I returned 5 years ago. I've recommended all of my friends to him, and now my husband and kids see him too. I don't know how she does it, but Marie even remembers everyone's name - no matter how long it's been since we've been in. Amazing practice!
S
4 years ago
Dr. Boeyink and his staff - specifically Renee and Marie are absolutely wonderful. Patient, gentle and kind. I feel like he is always looking out for my best interests. I have never been to a dentist that talks you through the process, is totally aware and watching for anything that may cause any pain. I have always hated going to the dentist but Dr. Boeyink and his staff make it almost enjoyable!
J
4 years ago
The best experience at a dentist ... Even though no one there has had any cavities. Drives me crazy. Seriously, no pain, I actually look forward to seeing Dr B.
J
4 years ago
Avoid Boeyink
My family and I have been going to Boeyink for years. He was always kind and courteous which is why we stayed with him. That is until today! I saw a side of him today that was beyond unprofessional, borderline disgusting actually. Even the hygienist told me she was mortified and kept apologizing for his behavior. As did the front office. I had an issue that I wanted to discuss with him from my last visit. He became extremely defensive and rude immediately. We went back and forth a bit. He kept talking over me and wouldn't let me truly discuss my issue and concern. Before I knew it, he left the building. Actually ran away! What kind of professional does that? I left him a message to call me to discuss. He eventually called back but I was met with the same defensiveness and rudeness. He "apologized" to me but it was not sincere and I saw right through it. Regardless, I accepted his apology. I thought we were ending on a decent note and then he became extremely sarcastic saying that "he hopes I find a better dentist in the future and he was sorry for my horrible treatment and that he is sorry for being a hack." What professional speaks in this matter to his patients? Even if he disagreed with everything I said and thought he was 100% right, as a professional you need to have a better demeanor and swallow your pride sometimes. Stay away from this hack at all costs!!! After all, he's right on one thing. He is indeed a hack. Disgraceful and distasteful. I sincerely hope that he gets the mental help that he needs. It is obvious that he has anger issues. Watch out for him, he's a wolf in sheep's clothing. I never saw it coming!
B
4 years ago
Dr Boeyink is the best Dentist I have ever seen. He is very personalable. He fixed one of my teeth and I did not feel a thing. Amazing. I don't mind going to the Dentist but I look forward to and love going here. Thank you!