Timothy Corcoran, DDS

Dentist

827 Blossom Hill Rd.

Suite E-7

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today By Appointment

corcorandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
My 5 year old's 1st visit with them, and she loved it.
Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. Every detail made her feel relaxed and comfortable, from cute sunglasses to protect her eyes from the lights, a cute blanket to put over her legs when she was a little cool from the air conditioning, she was able to pick the flavor of her tooth paste and fluoride, and she was so excited to pick a prize at the end! Her hygienist Rebecca was so patient, she took her time and explained everything that she did so well! Dr. Corcoran was thorough, had a good sense of humor, and helped finish her visit with a smile!
R
1 year ago
A great experience
Have been a patient for many, many years and would never change. The entire staff is FANTASTIC. They are sincerely concerned and interested in their patients, Dr. Corcoran has instilled a family like atmosphere with his staff that translates to a very pleasant experience for his patients. It's nice to know that when I have an appointment, I will see the same happy and friendly faces that have been with the practice for all these years.He is now treating my young grandson, and he has made it a pleasant experience, that my grandson looks forward to his visits.
J
1 year ago
Professional service
I can't think of a single suggestion to improve the professional service I always get when I have an appointment with Dr. Corcoran. He is a great dentist and a close friend. J. Rea
T
1 year ago
Great staff
Everyone is friendly.
E
1 year ago
Friendly, Quality Professionals
Dr. Corcoran and his staff are excellent in the dental care they provide. The office staff greets you by name when you go into the office. The hygienists are all terrific. You leave with clean teeth. Dr. Corcoran does great dental work.
C
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Every trip to this dental office is always great. No one likes to go to the dentist, but they always make it as enjoyable as possible.
S
1 year ago
I'm Mad about Magazines
There is only one mad magazine in your rack, and unfortuantly some other guy without a sense of humor was hogging it - never even saw him smile or chuckle. I was looking forward to have a laugh or two. Moreover, it was the Donald Trump issue and I was anticipating the timely political poking at the Donald. Please if possible have more than one mad magazine because it's one of the only reasons I come there (other than the great service). Mad Mad Reader.
J
1 year ago
Dr Corcoran
Dr Corcoran and his staff are exceptional. I have been going to Dr Corcoran for more than 20 years and he is as good as it gets. I have been seeing Rebecca Spencer as my hygienist for the majority of those years and she is excellent.
R
1 year ago
Apointments
The waiting time from the time I arrive is normally very sort. The Staff if always very courteous and highly professional.
Y
1 year ago
Great quality service and exceptionally friendly staff
I've been going to this office for over 10 years now and my only fear, outside of being scared of dentists, is that Dr. Corcoran will eventually retire. Very friendly staff and Dr. Corcoran has a great sense of humor, which always helps.