Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Two cavities filled !!!
Dr. Stacey and staff were friendly and efficient as always 😃👍 When you need dental care this is where you should go !!!
R
3 weeks ago
Superb As Usual
Professional, caring, meticulous, and just a great experience. The dentistry and office management perform as a Team; well organized, empathetic, and nice. I have been to many dentists over the years; this office ranks up there as one of, if not, the best.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and compassionate; quality care.
Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Stacey was professional, informative, and attentive.
S
1 month ago
Great staff and friendly atmosphere
Being made to feel welcome and comfortable in that dental setting is very important to me. Receptionist/Scheduler very friendly and professional. Dental Assistant performed thorough work, gave Dr Stacey time to discuss future repair needs. He has seen me through some serious work!
S
1 month ago
The Best Quality Professional Dental Care You Can Have !!
Dr. Stacey has provided my Dental Care for years. I am now retired and I must say that He and His Staff have given me friendly five star service at every visit. Thank You very much !!
D
2 months ago
Dr Stacey's been our Family Dentist for Over 20 Years
We've been going to Dr Stacey's for over 20 years for a reason. He is a great dentist and he has a great staff. We all see him twice a year for exams & cleaning, with additional appointments as needed. Great folks! I do recommend Dr Stacey to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional Atmosphere
This staff feels like family to me. Dr. Stacey has been my dentist for 21 years and I have never had a bad experience. The addition of Jody is amazing- great hygienist. I love the way my teeth feel when I leave!
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love this dentist and his staff. Everyone is very professional and friendly - but most importantly competent! I trust Dr Stacey's opinion and feel he is giving me the best care possible. I have already referred him to others and plan on bringing my 83 year old Aunt in.
D
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr Stacey is attentive, kind, upbeat, and has done a great job on crowns, cavities, and exams for my whole family. He listens to concerns and is happy to follow up on any issue he has seen me or my family for. My children had seen a dentist prior to Dr Stacey by whom they had been traumatized. Seeing Dr Stacey got them past their dental phobia, and they have continued to see him into adulthood. The hygienists are also very kind, patient and sensitive. I just had a cleaning and my hygienist remembered from 6 months ago what works best to clean my very sensitive teeth. His office staff is also very professional, kind, and helpful.
R
3 months ago
Best in Town
Dr. Stacey is the best!! Personable, caring, straightforward helping with your issue. Great technology in his office to support the prognosis of any dental issue. My entire family visit Dr. Stacey and have my same opinion. Thank you!!