Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Dr. Stacey and Staff are Great!
I've been going to Dr. Stacey for the last 25 years. He and his staff are always professional and welcoming. Their friendly attitude makes going to the dentist a more pleasurable experience.
W
3 weeks ago
Service was excellent with added benefit
I had the opportunity to see the latest technology in making a new crown 'while you wait'. It was very interesting, and I greatly enjoyed the opportunity.
R
4 weeks ago
Alway an pleasant experience!
D
1 month ago
Friendly office
We are always treated well at this dentist office. Everyone is friendly.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Stacey and his team are the best
Admittedly I hadn't been to the dentist in almost 10 years as was quite nervous about going back. Dr. Stacey and his team were fantastic in helping me get back on track with regular checkups and dental care. They continue to make me feel very welcomed. I've recommended them to family and friends and now my dad is a patient as well. I can't thank the team there enough for their help and would recommend them to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Great office
It's pretty obvious why I continue to come here year after year. I enjoy the staff and the care I get. They show genuine concern if you have issues with your teeth and they'll work on getting you back to 100%. I rarely have to wait and they get me in and out in a timely manner. I'd recommend them anytime.
S
2 months ago
The whole crew in Doctor Stacey's office is wonderful
Dr. Stacey is a well qualified dentist whose work is first rate. His rates are very reasonable. I have coverage under a health co-op which they had not encountered before, but the office manager, Sue, researched the coverage and worked out the discount I would receive under my co-op coverage. Dr. Stacey quickly dealt with my immediate problem, toothache, and subsequently worked out a plan for my dental care going forward. I am pleased with the service and care received at Dr. Stacey's office.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Appointment was on time. Staff was professional and friendly.
T
3 months ago
Nice and friendly staff!
A
3 months ago
Dr Stacy was able to address my needs at the last moment. He is a wonderful dentist.