Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Friendly Professional service but also great Personal care!! Thank You 😷
Dr. Stacey knows his business and his Patients. He continues to stay current with what is the best Care for each Patient 👍🏻😊🤗 I will continue to recommend him and his Team to those who want the best in Dental Care.
G
3 months ago
Great folks & service.
A
4 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST IN COLORADO SPRINGS
Not only is Dr. Stacey professional but a man of knowledge in his field. Up to date equipment & techniques. His staff is also wonderful! Not only professional but caring & thoughtful. The only dentist I will go too & highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
Cleaning and checkup
I have been a patient of Dr. Stacey's for over 20 years. I have always had excellent service and he and his staff are very professional. I have recommended him to friends looking for a dentist.
D
5 months ago
A positive experience!
Dr. Stacey is a very caring man and I was very pleased with my first visit with him. He explained my options and left it up to me to make the decision best for me.The office staff are were all very friendly and professional and made me feel welcome and comfortable.
G
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
As always it was a great experience. The entire office is great. Would tell everyone to go see Tim and his staff. They make you feel like family. Have been going to him for over 15 years.
R
5 months ago
Ultra-Sonic Scaling...quick and painless
At today's cleaning my hygienist (Jody) used an ultra-sonic scaler to clean my teeth...it was quick and painless, and the cleaning seemed to be more thorough than any previous cleaning.
M
5 months ago
Professional, skilled and friendly
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Stacey for over 20 years. We selected him from the phone book and were very lucky! It's too bad they are working on our mouths and we can't talk more! They are so friendly, remembering events in our lives from appointment to appointment and ask about our loved ones. We have made several references to Dr. Stacey without any hesitation.
H
6 months ago
Super clean!
I can't believe how clean my teeth look after my most recent trip. I appreciate all the extra effort put into my checkup. My teeth look so white and I haven't seen a couple of spaces between my teeth in a while. I had just assumed they had shifted and not needed a good "scrape"! Always friendly and familiar with the whole family. LOVE IT!
T
6 months ago
A+++ experience
Professional friendly atmosphere. The staff is well trained and its obvious they care. This group utilizes modern methods and tools. they all make it easy to be a loyal customer. We look forward to many years with you guys.