Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today By Appointment

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Nothing less than exceptional!
We have gone to Dr. Stacey's for years and they have exceeded our expectations ever since we started using them. Classy and comfortable office, great staff and happy environment. Highly recommended!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Stacey and crew are the best. Love the sonic cleaning quick and easy. Our family has been with Dr. Stacey for 25 years there is no other dentist like him. Dr. Stacey and his staff are the best.
H
3 months ago
Great job! Professional, caring and concerned for well-being of patients. I would not go anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
The BEST!
The BEST! Dr. Tim Stacey is the best combination of professionalism, skill, competence and care!
B
3 months ago
Fun time at my new dentist
I would like to let you know that I think you guys are so cool and great. I feel like I finally found a dentist that’s going to be helpful, honest, and reliable. I am so happy to be part of your clientele and I will see you all in April, thank you
L
3 months ago
Best of the Best
For decades Dr. Stacey and his staff have provided exceptional and professional service. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to them.
D
3 months ago
Concern for patients health and well being
I had to change my insurance and thought I was still covered for Dr. Stacey. But Sue checked it out before anything was done and found out for me that I was no longer covered to use Dr. Stacey. I am grateful for this concern for my financial well being and their desire to be sure I was taken care of without putting me in the poor house. I later found out that my new insurance did not cover Dr. Stacey and I am sorry that I have to change providers. In my short time with Dr. Stacey I have always felt that they are willing to go above and beyond what many other business's would consider unnecessary, which also makes this dentist one that anyone should not hesitate to use.
J
4 months ago
Above and Beyond
I went in for a cleaning and Dr. Stacey took the extra time to make sure my night guard was fitting properly rather than having me make an additional appointment to get it corrected.
M
4 months ago
Dental Emergency
I broke a crown and Dr. Stacey's office got me in right away (about 2 hours). The entire staff is great.
D
5 months ago
Professional, great office!!
Have been a patient for over 20 years and always get the best treatment. Office has a great family atmosphere.