Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Always great service. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
W
5 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
I have been going to Dr. Stacey for my dental care for over 20 years. I appreciated the suggestion to get the fluoride treatment on my teeth and the honesty of the hygienist to motivate me to do a more consistent flossing.
J
5 months ago
Great Care and Professional Staff
Impressive. The hygienist was not available so Dr. Stacey cleaned my teeth. I think most dentists would have cancelled. The staff makes the whole experience so relaxing. I highly recommend Dr. Stacey.
J
5 months ago
High quality setvice
Dr. Stacey has a very friendly and helpful staff. It seems as though he is a very skilled dentist, and I trust him with my teeth. I liked the panoramic X-ray that showed the general health of my facial bones..I haven't seen this anywhere else.
S
5 months ago
Wonderful staff and service
All the staff are very patient and kind. I had a broken tooth and Dr. Stacey was able to fix it in about an hour, with very little discomfort. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needind a dentist.
B
5 months ago
I drive all the way down from Golden to use Dr. Stacey, that's how satisfied I am with their service!
I have been using Dr. Stacey for the past 20 years as my dentist. I used to live in Colorado Springs but moved to Golden in 2001. I have been driving down to Colorado Springs to continue using Dr. Stacey's services for the past 16 years. Dr. Stacey is someone I trust. He and his staff are very professional and extremely competent and they have never steered me wrong in the past 20 years! Highly recommended!
J
5 months ago
Great Cleaning
Everything was wonderful today! My cleaning went very well. There was a new hygienist, but she is more than capable of doing her job. A very positive experience. I was introduced to a new "thing". I had flouride applied to my teeth. It was explained to me that it would be good for some root exposure, and to help strengthen the enamel on my teeth. I was definitely ready to rinse it off by the time I got home. I had a couple of errands to run after my appointment. I hope the white stuff I saw on my teeth in the mirror at home did not show when I was talking or smiling at people while on my errands. The staff is always very kind and courteous. Overall, it was a very positive experience.
M
5 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Stacey and everyone at his office are top-notch! Dr. Stacey has been our family dentist for many years, we always refer him and wouldn't go anywhere else! We know he cares deeply for people and is dedicated to improving dental health for his patients. We are extremely happy with Dr. Stacey!
D
5 months ago
compassionate, highly skilled, great dentist
We changed dentists in Colorado Springs about 6 times before we found Dr Stacey and we have stayed with him for several years now. He is always modernizing, has great hygienists, friendly staff, and listens to our concerns.
H
5 months ago
Professional and Courteous Staff Rate at TOP #5
The staff and the employees all work together in harmony. My entire family has been seeing Dr. Stacey since 1995 and we will continue until 2095 or until he retires, which ever comes first. With his excellent staff, I highly recommend Dr. Stacey for all your dental needs.