Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today By Appointment

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Fantastic
I have never been to a dental office that works as "a family". Everything just flows & the dental care is amazing. No matter what the problem is they work with you. I have been a patient for approximately 12 yrs & wont go anywhere else. The best dentist & staff!
D
5 months ago
Excellent, Professional, Wonderful Staff
I've been coming to Dr. Stacey forever. I like the treatment I get, they are always on time. They always remember our "past" conversations like what we did for vacation or anything and ask how things went like they are genuinely interested. It's a great atmosphere and I enjoy coming here. I also like the fact that you can get your crowns in one day now. That's a perk in itself and I'm glad they've invested in this.
A
6 months ago
Excellent care by an excellent Dentist and staff
This is the most professional and kind dental office. I am always treated like family with care and kindness. I am always told what is going to be done before it is started. They never forget to ask me if I have taken my pre meds. You can be assured it is the best dental office ever! Thank you for the care you all give to me!! Patient. Arlene Brush
L
6 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Dr. Stacey is the best dentist I have ever been too! He and his staff spend as much time is needed explaining what needs to be done and they get to know you personally. So happy that my friend recommended him to me! 😊
J
7 months ago
Professional and great work
Dr. Stacey did a crown and a filling on the same day, his new technology allows for same day crowns, great fit and no need to return to the office. I am a busy working professional and the time it saved me is so valuable. I love the fact that the office has invested in the latest and greatest for dentistry.
F
7 months ago
Great experience! Dr. Stacey and his team make the dental experience unique!
B
8 months ago
Felt comfortable and cared for
Even though my initial appointment ran an hour and a half, it was comfortable and didn't feel like a waste of my time. Feel good about there opinions.
D
8 months ago
Positive First meeting
Am a new patient and due to my particular circumstances I did not have the full 1st time experience. I was there for a particular issue - Dr. Stacey was recommended to me by another patient and my oral surgeon. I was pleased with his conservative approach and the time he and his staff took to understand my issue. He mapped out a "way ahead" plan - and I agreed with it. Sue was terrific and took time to explain the monetary side of things. Everyone was straightforward and friendly. I look forward to the next meeting and hopefully a long and happy relationship!
B
8 months ago
Exceptional Service!
Dr. Stacey was referred by my regular dentist due to a diagnosis of TMJ. Dr. Stacey took a lot of time doing measurements for a night guard. When it was received, he again took a long time to make sure it was a perfect fit! I have great confidence in him and highly recommend him for any dental issues you may have.
B
8 months ago
The girls were so friendly, Dr Stacey was so knowlegeable, I felt completely confident in his analysis, i will definitely be back