Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Positive teeth cleaning experience!
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday by Jodi. Cleanings have always been a challenge for me because of hyper-sensitivity. But yesterday was amazingly comfortable and not painful at all. She is sweet, friendly and highly competent. I was completely relieved at how it all went and will not be fearful at all in the future.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Timely
I have been a patient for years, staff is always great, prompt and efficient
E
7 months ago
Great!
H
7 months ago
Great checkup in a friendly and professional environment. Have recommended Dr. Stacey to others.
J
7 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
J
7 months ago
Nothing less than exceptional!
We have gone to Dr. Stacey's for years and they have exceeded our expectations ever since we started using them. Classy and comfortable office, great staff and happy environment. Highly recommended!
J
7 months ago
Dr. Stacey and crew are the best. Love the sonic cleaning quick and easy. Our family has been with Dr. Stacey for 25 years there is no other dentist like him. Dr. Stacey and his staff are the best.
H
8 months ago
Great job! Professional, caring and concerned for well-being of patients. I would not go anywhere else.
M
8 months ago
The BEST!
The BEST! Dr. Tim Stacey is the best combination of professionalism, skill, competence and care!
B
8 months ago
Fun time at my new dentist
I would like to let you know that I think you guys are so cool and great. I feel like I finally found a dentist that’s going to be helpful, honest, and reliable. I am so happy to be part of your clientele and I will see you all in April, thank you