Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
Very friendly, caring office, and compassionate about phobias of dentists!
K
6 months ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly.
High-quality service, professional and friendly. Everyone there was friendly and outgoing very helpful procedure was done quickly and smoothly dentist seemed very attentive loved everything about it.
D
6 months ago
Semi-annual teeth cleaning
The office is very friendly and professional.
H
6 months ago
Great dental care
22 years and counting!! Friendly, helpful, professional. I have recommended Dr. Stacey to others. Thanks for great care.
R
6 months ago
Always great service. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
W
7 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
I have been going to Dr. Stacey for my dental care for over 20 years. I appreciated the suggestion to get the fluoride treatment on my teeth and the honesty of the hygienist to motivate me to do a more consistent flossing.
J
7 months ago
Great Care and Professional Staff
Impressive. The hygienist was not available so Dr. Stacey cleaned my teeth. I think most dentists would have cancelled. The staff makes the whole experience so relaxing. I highly recommend Dr. Stacey.
J
7 months ago
High quality setvice
Dr. Stacey has a very friendly and helpful staff. It seems as though he is a very skilled dentist, and I trust him with my teeth. I liked the panoramic X-ray that showed the general health of my facial bones..I haven't seen this anywhere else.
S
7 months ago
Wonderful staff and service
All the staff are very patient and kind. I had a broken tooth and Dr. Stacey was able to fix it in about an hour, with very little discomfort. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needind a dentist.
B
7 months ago
I drive all the way down from Golden to use Dr. Stacey, that's how satisfied I am with their service!
I have been using Dr. Stacey for the past 20 years as my dentist. I used to live in Colorado Springs but moved to Golden in 2001. I have been driving down to Colorado Springs to continue using Dr. Stacey's services for the past 16 years. Dr. Stacey is someone I trust. He and his staff are very professional and extremely competent and they have never steered me wrong in the past 20 years! Highly recommended!