Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Best of the Best
For decades Dr. Stacey and his staff have provided exceptional and professional service. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to them.
D
8 months ago
Concern for patients health and well being
I had to change my insurance and thought I was still covered for Dr. Stacey. But Sue checked it out before anything was done and found out for me that I was no longer covered to use Dr. Stacey. I am grateful for this concern for my financial well being and their desire to be sure I was taken care of without putting me in the poor house. I later found out that my new insurance did not cover Dr. Stacey and I am sorry that I have to change providers. In my short time with Dr. Stacey I have always felt that they are willing to go above and beyond what many other business's would consider unnecessary, which also makes this dentist one that anyone should not hesitate to use.
J
8 months ago
Above and Beyond
I went in for a cleaning and Dr. Stacey took the extra time to make sure my night guard was fitting properly rather than having me make an additional appointment to get it corrected.
M
9 months ago
Dental Emergency
I broke a crown and Dr. Stacey's office got me in right away (about 2 hours). The entire staff is great.
D
9 months ago
Professional, great office!!
Have been a patient for over 20 years and always get the best treatment. Office has a great family atmosphere.
A
10 months ago
Fantastic
I have never been to a dental office that works as "a family". Everything just flows & the dental care is amazing. No matter what the problem is they work with you. I have been a patient for approximately 12 yrs & wont go anywhere else. The best dentist & staff!
D
10 months ago
Excellent, Professional, Wonderful Staff
I've been coming to Dr. Stacey forever. I like the treatment I get, they are always on time. They always remember our "past" conversations like what we did for vacation or anything and ask how things went like they are genuinely interested. It's a great atmosphere and I enjoy coming here. I also like the fact that you can get your crowns in one day now. That's a perk in itself and I'm glad they've invested in this.
A
11 months ago
Excellent care by an excellent Dentist and staff
This is the most professional and kind dental office. I am always treated like family with care and kindness. I am always told what is going to be done before it is started. They never forget to ask me if I have taken my pre meds. You can be assured it is the best dental office ever! Thank you for the care you all give to me!! Patient. Arlene Brush
L
11 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Dr. Stacey is the best dentist I have ever been too! He and his staff spend as much time is needed explaining what needs to be done and they get to know you personally. So happy that my friend recommended him to me! 😊
J
1 year ago
Professional and great work
Dr. Stacey did a crown and a filling on the same day, his new technology allows for same day crowns, great fit and no need to return to the office. I am a busy working professional and the time it saved me is so valuable. I love the fact that the office has invested in the latest and greatest for dentistry.