Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Excellent!!!
M
5 months ago
Flexible - gave me several options for an appointment time: Knowledgeable - explained AND showed me pictures of my problem : Friendly - receptionist is a natural at making clients feel relaxed: Dental Assistant is professional and efficient while setting up the necessary environment. It was the right choice for us, and will be for you too!
K
6 months ago
Professional
My son was treated with respect & enjoyed visiting with Dr. Stacey & his staff. They have such a family atmosphere.
C
6 months ago
Dr. Stacey and his staff always take great care of our family! We've been coming for 14 years ever since my older daughter was 2! Ms. Judy and everyone are so patient and kind!
C
6 months ago
The Best In The Springs
I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Stacey's staff is professional and caring. His office is very clean and organized. They are no doubt the best in town!
D
6 months ago
Great Service!
I recently did my annual checkup. However, 2 weeks later I broke a back molar and needed a crown. I called and left a message as this happened after hours and they called me back the first thing the next morning and let me know what my options were. I got an appointment pretty quickly and they fixed my tooth as good as new with a crown the same day-no waiting 2 weeks like some other places. What's great is they will work with you on payments.
A
6 months ago
Great dentist and a fine man with polite and professional staff.
J
6 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had
-- Kirsten did a fabulous job as always. -- Tim's a thorough dentist. -- I hate internet reviews of service
D
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly
I've been coming to Dr. Stacey for many years and I enjoy everyone who works at the office. They are all kind, friendly, and get to know each and every one of their patients. I'll continue to keep coming here for many more years to come.
K
7 months ago
Fantastic
I would highly recommend Dr. Stacey to anyone looking for dental work or just routine care.