Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 year ago
Great experience! Dr. Stacey and his team make the dental experience unique!
B
1 year ago
Felt comfortable and cared for
Even though my initial appointment ran an hour and a half, it was comfortable and didn't feel like a waste of my time. Feel good about there opinions.
D
1 year ago
Positive First meeting
Am a new patient and due to my particular circumstances I did not have the full 1st time experience. I was there for a particular issue - Dr. Stacey was recommended to me by another patient and my oral surgeon. I was pleased with his conservative approach and the time he and his staff took to understand my issue. He mapped out a "way ahead" plan - and I agreed with it. Sue was terrific and took time to explain the monetary side of things. Everyone was straightforward and friendly. I look forward to the next meeting and hopefully a long and happy relationship!
B
1 year ago
Exceptional Service!
Dr. Stacey was referred by my regular dentist due to a diagnosis of TMJ. Dr. Stacey took a lot of time doing measurements for a night guard. When it was received, he again took a long time to make sure it was a perfect fit! I have great confidence in him and highly recommend him for any dental issues you may have.
B
1 year ago
The girls were so friendly, Dr Stacey was so knowlegeable, I felt completely confident in his analysis, i will definitely be back
D
1 year ago
Always a positive experience!
Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful. And I will be back again.
G
1 year ago
Well-located,
Friendly, thorough, knowledgeable...everything I want in a dentist.
J
1 year ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Stacey for over 20 years. He is a compassionate and caring doctor. Sue, his office manager is always friendly and seems to have everything running smoothly. The dental assistants and hygienists can't be beat! The entire staff seem to truly care about the people that walk through the door.
D
1 year ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff
It's always such a warm and welcoming environment. Sue, front office, is very sweet and professional. Tina, dental assistant, remembers my family members and always asks about them. And today I had the pleasure of working with Jodi. She was very efficient with my cleaning and also very polite. Dr. Stacey is very caring and thorough. Such a pleasure coming here.
H
1 year ago
Great dental care
Great! Crown that fell off was replaced and appointment for new crown scheduled. Thanks.