Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today By Appointment

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
compassionate, highly skilled, great dentist
We changed dentists in Colorado Springs about 6 times before we found Dr Stacey and we have stayed with him for several years now. He is always modernizing, has great hygienists, friendly staff, and listens to our concerns.
H
1 year ago
Professional and Courteous Staff Rate at TOP #5
The staff and the employees all work together in harmony. My entire family has been seeing Dr. Stacey since 1995 and we will continue until 2095 or until he retires, which ever comes first. With his excellent staff, I highly recommend Dr. Stacey for all your dental needs.
N
1 year ago
Excellent!!!
M
1 year ago
Flexible - gave me several options for an appointment time: Knowledgeable - explained AND showed me pictures of my problem : Friendly - receptionist is a natural at making clients feel relaxed: Dental Assistant is professional and efficient while setting up the necessary environment. It was the right choice for us, and will be for you too!
K
1 year ago
Professional
My son was treated with respect & enjoyed visiting with Dr. Stacey & his staff. They have such a family atmosphere.
C
1 year ago
Dr. Stacey and his staff always take great care of our family! We've been coming for 14 years ever since my older daughter was 2! Ms. Judy and everyone are so patient and kind!
C
1 year ago
The Best In The Springs
I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Stacey's staff is professional and caring. His office is very clean and organized. They are no doubt the best in town!
D
1 year ago
Great Service!
I recently did my annual checkup. However, 2 weeks later I broke a back molar and needed a crown. I called and left a message as this happened after hours and they called me back the first thing the next morning and let me know what my options were. I got an appointment pretty quickly and they fixed my tooth as good as new with a crown the same day-no waiting 2 weeks like some other places. What's great is they will work with you on payments.
A
1 year ago
Great dentist and a fine man with polite and professional staff.
J
1 year ago
Best dentist I've ever had
-- Kirsten did a fabulous job as always. -- Tim's a thorough dentist. -- I hate internet reviews of service