Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today By Appointment

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Super clean!
I can't believe how clean my teeth look after my most recent trip. I appreciate all the extra effort put into my checkup. My teeth look so white and I haven't seen a couple of spaces between my teeth in a while. I had just assumed they had shifted and not needed a good "scrape"! Always friendly and familiar with the whole family. LOVE IT!
T
1 year ago
A+++ experience
Professional friendly atmosphere. The staff is well trained and its obvious they care. This group utilizes modern methods and tools. they all make it easy to be a loyal customer. We look forward to many years with you guys.
B
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
Very friendly, caring office, and compassionate about phobias of dentists!
K
1 year ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly.
High-quality service, professional and friendly. Everyone there was friendly and outgoing very helpful procedure was done quickly and smoothly dentist seemed very attentive loved everything about it.
D
1 year ago
Semi-annual teeth cleaning
The office is very friendly and professional.
H
1 year ago
Great dental care
22 years and counting!! Friendly, helpful, professional. I have recommended Dr. Stacey to others. Thanks for great care.
R
1 year ago
Always great service. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
W
1 year ago
Excellent, friendly service
I have been going to Dr. Stacey for my dental care for over 20 years. I appreciated the suggestion to get the fluoride treatment on my teeth and the honesty of the hygienist to motivate me to do a more consistent flossing.
J
1 year ago
Great Care and Professional Staff
Impressive. The hygienist was not available so Dr. Stacey cleaned my teeth. I think most dentists would have cancelled. The staff makes the whole experience so relaxing. I highly recommend Dr. Stacey.
J
1 year ago
High quality setvice
Dr. Stacey has a very friendly and helpful staff. It seems as though he is a very skilled dentist, and I trust him with my teeth. I liked the panoramic X-ray that showed the general health of my facial bones..I haven't seen this anywhere else.