Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
10 months ago
Great experience! Dr. Stacey and his team make the dental experience unique!
R
1 day ago
Professional and Caring Experience
Have been seeing Dr. Stacey routinely as of late to take care of some bad dental work previously done by different dentists. This and all previous visits have been excellent. The Dr and his staff are second to none in everything.
A
4 days ago
Professional,Friendly,Caring,High Quality Service
II have been coming here since 2005. I have been treated with respect, & all my questions are answered in a way that I can understand. Everyone is so friendly & helpful. Dr. Stacey gives the highest quality of dentistry, is so down to earth & honest. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. The best is right here!
P
6 days ago
Quick fix
Dr. Stacey fixed a chipped tooth to perfection. Very much appreciated.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff environment!!!! Thank you for everything, you are the best!
C
1 month ago
Great Teeth!
Thank you to everyone in Dr. Stacy's office who takes such good care of our family's teeth! We always feel welcome and love how prompt and friendly the service is provided! Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Two cavities filled !!!
Dr. Stacey and staff were friendly and efficient as always 😃👍 When you need dental care this is where you should go !!!
R
2 months ago
Superb As Usual
Professional, caring, meticulous, and just a great experience. The dentistry and office management perform as a Team; well organized, empathetic, and nice. I have been to many dentists over the years; this office ranks up there as one of, if not, the best.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and compassionate; quality care.
Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Stacey was professional, informative, and attentive.
S
2 months ago
Great staff and friendly atmosphere
Being made to feel welcome and comfortable in that dental setting is very important to me. Receptionist/Scheduler very friendly and professional. Dental Assistant performed thorough work, gave Dr Stacey time to discuss future repair needs. He has seen me through some serious work!