Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Professional, great office!!
Have been a patient for over 20 years and always get the best treatment. Office has a great family atmosphere.
P
4 days ago
Professional staff, superior service!
Dr. Stacey and his staff were wonderful, helpful, courteous and friendly. I can’t say enough good things about them! The visit was for my dad and he was comfortable from the time we came through the door. If I didn’t already have a great dentist in Monument myself, I would be going to Dr. Stacey from now on. I will certainly recommend him to my family and friends in Colorado Springs!
K
3 weeks ago
I'm always happy about the service performed. Thank you.
S
4 weeks ago
A first meeting, strangers, impressions, expectations all went surprisingly well because you made it so. It was a total success, and I thank you.
I was received w/ open arms, and my initial visit w/ the staff was incredibly fresh and pleasant. No time wasted, I had the best teeth cleaning I can remember. Despite a busy schedule, the few minutes Dr. Stacey and I chatted broke the ice, made me comfortable, and I knew I was in the right place. Nothing stuffy, only friendly encounter that seemed much older than it really was. I truly had fun, and I look forward to seeing all of you again soon.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Caring Experience
Have been seeing Dr. Stacey routinely as of late to take care of some bad dental work previously done by different dentists. This and all previous visits have been excellent. The Dr and his staff are second to none in everything.
A
1 month ago
Professional,Friendly,Caring,High Quality Service
II have been coming here since 2005. I have been treated with respect, & all my questions are answered in a way that I can understand. Everyone is so friendly & helpful. Dr. Stacey gives the highest quality of dentistry, is so down to earth & honest. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. The best is right here!
P
1 month ago
Quick fix
Dr. Stacey fixed a chipped tooth to perfection. Very much appreciated.
E
1 month ago
Very professional staff environment!!!! Thank you for everything, you are the best!
C
2 months ago
Great Teeth!
Thank you to everyone in Dr. Stacy's office who takes such good care of our family's teeth! We always feel welcome and love how prompt and friendly the service is provided! Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Two cavities filled !!!
Dr. Stacey and staff were friendly and efficient as always 😃👍 When you need dental care this is where you should go !!!