Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Professional, great office!!
Have been a patient for over 20 years and always get the best treatment. Office has a great family atmosphere.
A
2 hours ago
Dr Stacy was able to address my needs at the last moment. He is a wonderful dentist.
S
4 days ago
Prompt Service
Called for out-of-cycle service, and was given a "workaround" appointment for the next day! Thanks for seeing me and giving me peace of mind that I idon'thave a serious problem.
R
5 days ago
You
K
6 days ago
Recommend highly
We have had consistently good experiences with Dr. Stacey and his team. We have referred several family members because of our good experiences.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional atmosphere
Dr. Timothy Stacey was very friendly and willing to make you smile no matter what the cost. He explained every step that was to be performed, and what to expect. It was a very delightful experience. Thank you
D
2 weeks ago
Great with seniors
My 84 year old Aunt had a new patient appointment and cleaning. She is very cantankerous. Sue greeted her warmly and Dr. Stacey came right out and shook her hand. Dr. Stacey and his whole staff won her over. She loved that they were timely, efficient and didn't talk her ear off. She is very happy that Dr. Stacey does not try to redo old dental work or come up with reasons to do other dental work. Of course she was also pleased she didn't have any caries! It was a great visit.
A
4 weeks ago
Great as usual
Was greeted warmly, waited less than five minutes and exceptional care.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever
Dr Stacey is always through, personal, and always has your best interest at heart. Many thanks for getting me back to normal.
M
2 months ago
Great experience from start to finish! I was referred by my family dentist of 20 years because of employment changes . (Whom I also can't give enough praise to) The gal at the front was genuine, warm and welcoming. Dr. Stacey's assistant was also friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr Stacey went above and beyond for my first exam. He was very informative about the condition of my teeth and seemed very honest with genuine care .