Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Professional, great office!!
Have been a patient for over 20 years and always get the best treatment. Office has a great family atmosphere.
R
1 week ago
Best in Town
Dr. Stacey is the best!! Personable, caring, straightforward helping with your issue. Great technology in his office to support the prognosis of any dental issue. My entire family visit Dr. Stacey and have my same opinion. Thank you!!
D
2 weeks ago
Positive teeth cleaning experience!
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday by Jodi. Cleanings have always been a challenge for me because of hyper-sensitivity. But yesterday was amazingly comfortable and not painful at all. She is sweet, friendly and highly competent. I was completely relieved at how it all went and will not be fearful at all in the future.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Timely
I have been a patient for years, staff is always great, prompt and efficient
E
3 weeks ago
Great!
H
1 month ago
Great checkup in a friendly and professional environment. Have recommended Dr. Stacey to others.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience.
J
1 month ago
Nothing less than exceptional!
We have gone to Dr. Stacey's for years and they have exceeded our expectations ever since we started using them. Classy and comfortable office, great staff and happy environment. Highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Stacey and crew are the best. Love the sonic cleaning quick and easy. Our family has been with Dr. Stacey for 25 years there is no other dentist like him. Dr. Stacey and his staff are the best.
H
2 months ago
Great job! Professional, caring and concerned for well-being of patients. I would not go anywhere else.