Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Dr. Stacey and crew are the best. Love the sonic cleaning quick and easy. Our family has been with Dr. Stacey for 25 years there is no other dentist like him. Dr. Stacey and his staff are the best.
J
1 day ago
Friendly staff
Appointment was on time. Staff was professional and friendly.
T
6 days ago
Nice and friendly staff!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Stacy was able to address my needs at the last moment. He is a wonderful dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
Prompt Service
Called for out-of-cycle service, and was given a "workaround" appointment for the next day! Thanks for seeing me and giving me peace of mind that I idon'thave a serious problem.
R
4 weeks ago
You
K
1 month ago
Recommend highly
We have had consistently good experiences with Dr. Stacey and his team. We have referred several family members because of our good experiences.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional atmosphere
Dr. Timothy Stacey was very friendly and willing to make you smile no matter what the cost. He explained every step that was to be performed, and what to expect. It was a very delightful experience. Thank you
D
1 month ago
Great with seniors
My 84 year old Aunt had a new patient appointment and cleaning. She is very cantankerous. Sue greeted her warmly and Dr. Stacey came right out and shook her hand. Dr. Stacey and his whole staff won her over. She loved that they were timely, efficient and didn't talk her ear off. She is very happy that Dr. Stacey does not try to redo old dental work or come up with reasons to do other dental work. Of course she was also pleased she didn't have any caries! It was a great visit.
A
2 months ago
Great as usual
Was greeted warmly, waited less than five minutes and exceptional care.