Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Nothing less than exceptional!
We have gone to Dr. Stacey's for years and they have exceeded our expectations ever since we started using them. Classy and comfortable office, great staff and happy environment. Highly recommended!
S
2 days ago
The whole crew in Doctor Stacey's office is wonderful
Dr. Stacey is a well qualified dentist whose work is first rate. His rates are very reasonable. I have coverage under a health co-op which they had not encountered before, but the office manager, Sue, researched the coverage and worked out the discount I would receive under my co-op coverage. Dr. Stacey quickly dealt with my immediate problem, toothache, and subsequently worked out a plan for my dental care going forward. I am pleased with the service and care received at Dr. Stacey's office.
J
3 days ago
Friendly staff
Appointment was on time. Staff was professional and friendly.
T
1 week ago
Nice and friendly staff!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Stacy was able to address my needs at the last moment. He is a wonderful dentist.
S
1 month ago
Prompt Service
Called for out-of-cycle service, and was given a "workaround" appointment for the next day! Thanks for seeing me and giving me peace of mind that I idon'thave a serious problem.
R
1 month ago
You
K
1 month ago
Recommend highly
We have had consistently good experiences with Dr. Stacey and his team. We have referred several family members because of our good experiences.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional atmosphere
Dr. Timothy Stacey was very friendly and willing to make you smile no matter what the cost. He explained every step that was to be performed, and what to expect. It was a very delightful experience. Thank you
D
1 month ago
Great with seniors
My 84 year old Aunt had a new patient appointment and cleaning. She is very cantankerous. Sue greeted her warmly and Dr. Stacey came right out and shook her hand. Dr. Stacey and his whole staff won her over. She loved that they were timely, efficient and didn't talk her ear off. She is very happy that Dr. Stacey does not try to redo old dental work or come up with reasons to do other dental work. Of course she was also pleased she didn't have any caries! It was a great visit.