Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Best in Town
Dr. Stacey is the best!! Personable, caring, straightforward helping with your issue. Great technology in his office to support the prognosis of any dental issue. My entire family visit Dr. Stacey and have my same opinion. Thank you!!
D
4 weeks ago
Great office
It's pretty obvious why I continue to come here year after year. I enjoy the staff and the care I get. They show genuine concern if you have issues with your teeth and they'll work on getting you back to 100%. I rarely have to wait and they get me in and out in a timely manner. I'd recommend them anytime.
S
1 month ago
The whole crew in Doctor Stacey's office is wonderful
Dr. Stacey is a well qualified dentist whose work is first rate. His rates are very reasonable. I have coverage under a health co-op which they had not encountered before, but the office manager, Sue, researched the coverage and worked out the discount I would receive under my co-op coverage. Dr. Stacey quickly dealt with my immediate problem, toothache, and subsequently worked out a plan for my dental care going forward. I am pleased with the service and care received at Dr. Stacey's office.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Appointment was on time. Staff was professional and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Nice and friendly staff!
A
2 months ago
Dr Stacy was able to address my needs at the last moment. He is a wonderful dentist.
S
2 months ago
Prompt Service
Called for out-of-cycle service, and was given a "workaround" appointment for the next day! Thanks for seeing me and giving me peace of mind that I idon'thave a serious problem.
R
2 months ago
You
K
2 months ago
Recommend highly
We have had consistently good experiences with Dr. Stacey and his team. We have referred several family members because of our good experiences.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional atmosphere
Dr. Timothy Stacey was very friendly and willing to make you smile no matter what the cost. He explained every step that was to be performed, and what to expect. It was a very delightful experience. Thank you