Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today By Appointment

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Dr Stacey's been our Family Dentist for Over 20 Years
We've been going to Dr Stacey's for over 20 years for a reason. He is a great dentist and he has a great staff. We all see him twice a year for exams & cleaning, with additional appointments as needed. Great folks! I do recommend Dr Stacey to everyone.
A
2 days ago
Professional,Friendly,Caring,High Quality Service
II have been coming here since 2005. I have been treated with respect, & all my questions are answered in a way that I can understand. Everyone is so friendly & helpful. Dr. Stacey gives the highest quality of dentistry, is so down to earth & honest. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. The best is right here!
P
4 days ago
Quick fix
Dr. Stacey fixed a chipped tooth to perfection. Very much appreciated.
E
1 week ago
Very professional staff environment!!!! Thank you for everything, you are the best!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Teeth!
Thank you to everyone in Dr. Stacy's office who takes such good care of our family's teeth! We always feel welcome and love how prompt and friendly the service is provided! Thanks!
S
1 month ago
Two cavities filled !!!
Dr. Stacey and staff were friendly and efficient as always 😃👍 When you need dental care this is where you should go !!!
R
2 months ago
Superb As Usual
Professional, caring, meticulous, and just a great experience. The dentistry and office management perform as a Team; well organized, empathetic, and nice. I have been to many dentists over the years; this office ranks up there as one of, if not, the best.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and compassionate; quality care.
Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Stacey was professional, informative, and attentive.
S
2 months ago
Great staff and friendly atmosphere
Being made to feel welcome and comfortable in that dental setting is very important to me. Receptionist/Scheduler very friendly and professional. Dental Assistant performed thorough work, gave Dr Stacey time to discuss future repair needs. He has seen me through some serious work!
S
2 months ago
The Best Quality Professional Dental Care You Can Have !!
Dr. Stacey has provided my Dental Care for years. I am now retired and I must say that He and His Staff have given me friendly five star service at every visit. Thank You very much !!