Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today By Appointment

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr Stacey's been our Family Dentist for Over 20 Years
We've been going to Dr Stacey's for over 20 years for a reason. He is a great dentist and he has a great staff. We all see him twice a year for exams & cleaning, with additional appointments as needed. Great folks! I do recommend Dr Stacey to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional Atmosphere
This staff feels like family to me. Dr. Stacey has been my dentist for 21 years and I have never had a bad experience. The addition of Jody is amazing- great hygienist. I love the way my teeth feel when I leave!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love this dentist and his staff. Everyone is very professional and friendly - but most importantly competent! I trust Dr Stacey's opinion and feel he is giving me the best care possible. I have already referred him to others and plan on bringing my 83 year old Aunt in.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr Stacey is attentive, kind, upbeat, and has done a great job on crowns, cavities, and exams for my whole family. He listens to concerns and is happy to follow up on any issue he has seen me or my family for. My children had seen a dentist prior to Dr Stacey by whom they had been traumatized. Seeing Dr Stacey got them past their dental phobia, and they have continued to see him into adulthood. The hygienists are also very kind, patient and sensitive. I just had a cleaning and my hygienist remembered from 6 months ago what works best to clean my very sensitive teeth. His office staff is also very professional, kind, and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Best in Town
Dr. Stacey is the best!! Personable, caring, straightforward helping with your issue. Great technology in his office to support the prognosis of any dental issue. My entire family visit Dr. Stacey and have my same opinion. Thank you!!
D
2 months ago
Positive teeth cleaning experience!
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday by Jodi. Cleanings have always been a challenge for me because of hyper-sensitivity. But yesterday was amazingly comfortable and not painful at all. She is sweet, friendly and highly competent. I was completely relieved at how it all went and will not be fearful at all in the future.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Timely
I have been a patient for years, staff is always great, prompt and efficient
E
2 months ago
Great!
H
2 months ago
Great checkup in a friendly and professional environment. Have recommended Dr. Stacey to others.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.