Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
The Best Quality Professional Dental Care You Can Have !!
Dr. Stacey has provided my Dental Care for years. I am now retired and I must say that He and His Staff have given me friendly five star service at every visit. Thank You very much !!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience from start to finish! I was referred by my family dentist of 20 years because of employment changes . (Whom I also can't give enough praise to) The gal at the front was genuine, warm and welcoming. Dr. Stacey's assistant was also friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr Stacey went above and beyond for my first exam. He was very informative about the condition of my teeth and seemed very honest with genuine care .
M
1 month ago
Quality of Service
It is often hard to find a professional service that also makes you feel like a valued customer. Dr. Stacey and his team make you feel important, they do great work, and they pay attention to details.
P
1 month ago
Professional staff, superior service!
Dr. Stacey and his staff were wonderful, helpful, courteous and friendly. I can’t say enough good things about them! The visit was for my dad and he was comfortable from the time we came through the door. If I didn’t already have a great dentist in Monument myself, I would be going to Dr. Stacey from now on. I will certainly recommend him to my family and friends in Colorado Springs!
K
2 months ago
I'm always happy about the service performed. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
A first meeting, strangers, impressions, expectations all went surprisingly well because you made it so. It was a total success, and I thank you.
I was received w/ open arms, and my initial visit w/ the staff was incredibly fresh and pleasant. No time wasted, I had the best teeth cleaning I can remember. Despite a busy schedule, the few minutes Dr. Stacey and I chatted broke the ice, made me comfortable, and I knew I was in the right place. Nothing stuffy, only friendly encounter that seemed much older than it really was. I truly had fun, and I look forward to seeing all of you again soon.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Caring Experience
Have been seeing Dr. Stacey routinely as of late to take care of some bad dental work previously done by different dentists. This and all previous visits have been excellent. The Dr and his staff are second to none in everything.
A
2 months ago
Professional,Friendly,Caring,High Quality Service
II have been coming here since 2005. I have been treated with respect, & all my questions are answered in a way that I can understand. Everyone is so friendly & helpful. Dr. Stacey gives the highest quality of dentistry, is so down to earth & honest. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. The best is right here!
P
2 months ago
Quick fix
Dr. Stacey fixed a chipped tooth to perfection. Very much appreciated.
E
2 months ago
Very professional staff environment!!!! Thank you for everything, you are the best!