Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
The Best Quality Professional Dental Care You Can Have !!
Dr. Stacey has provided my Dental Care for years. I am now retired and I must say that He and His Staff have given me friendly five star service at every visit. Thank You very much !!
T
4 days ago
Extremely professional and always provides quality service in a friendly manner. The office staff is first class and very helpful in all matters of care.
M
4 days ago
So prompt and professional, in and out sooner than expected with quality workmanship! What's not to love?!
M
1 week ago
High quality, professional and prompt
This was my 2nd visit and they are 2 for 2!! My apologies to them because I was late getting to my appointment. I didn’t allow enough time due to our overcrowded city!! They had to compensate for me but got me in the chair, did their work with speed yet were gentle and sent me on my way in a flash! I am highly impressed!!
J
2 weeks ago
We have been going to Dr. Stacey as a family for over 20 years, great staff, friendly office and wonderful care. Yesterday was the same as always....professional and respectful.
A
2 weeks ago
Treated with respect and kindness
you can't find another dentist like Dr. Stacy! He is kind a ndprofessional in every way!!! This also carries on to each and every Staff member he has working with him!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Greatest dentist ever
Dr. Stacey is the kindest most professional dentist ever!!!! He is caring in all he does for you!! He explains what he is doing!! He always asks if you have any questions about what he is doing!! He is the greatest.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service from a personable and professional staff
I have been going to Dr. Stacey for almost 6 years and I am always treated with kindness and respect every time I visit. From Sue the office manager, Jodi my hygienist and Dr. Stacey they truly care about you as a person. I highly recommend them, they will make you feel comfortable and welcome every time.
M
4 weeks ago
Helpful, friendly, accommodating!
Each of the staff members here is so friendly. I’m always impressed by how trustworthy and accommodating Dr. Stacey is — getting me in for a semi-urgent appointment was greatly appreciated!
G
1 month ago
As always it was fantastic.