Timothy F. Stacey, DDS

Dentist

6165 Lehman Dr.

Ste. 104

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimstacey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
The Best Quality Professional Dental Care You Can Have !!
Dr. Stacey has provided my Dental Care for years. I am now retired and I must say that He and His Staff have given me friendly five star service at every visit. Thank You very much !!
J
1 day ago
Dr. Stacey and his team are the best
Admittedly I hadn't been to the dentist in almost 10 years as was quite nervous about going back. Dr. Stacey and his team were fantastic in helping me get back on track with regular checkups and dental care. They continue to make me feel very welcomed. I've recommended them to family and friends and now my dad is a patient as well. I can't thank the team there enough for their help and would recommend them to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Great office
It's pretty obvious why I continue to come here year after year. I enjoy the staff and the care I get. They show genuine concern if you have issues with your teeth and they'll work on getting you back to 100%. I rarely have to wait and they get me in and out in a timely manner. I'd recommend them anytime.
S
1 month ago
The whole crew in Doctor Stacey's office is wonderful
Dr. Stacey is a well qualified dentist whose work is first rate. His rates are very reasonable. I have coverage under a health co-op which they had not encountered before, but the office manager, Sue, researched the coverage and worked out the discount I would receive under my co-op coverage. Dr. Stacey quickly dealt with my immediate problem, toothache, and subsequently worked out a plan for my dental care going forward. I am pleased with the service and care received at Dr. Stacey's office.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Appointment was on time. Staff was professional and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Nice and friendly staff!
A
2 months ago
Dr Stacy was able to address my needs at the last moment. He is a wonderful dentist.
S
2 months ago
Prompt Service
Called for out-of-cycle service, and was given a "workaround" appointment for the next day! Thanks for seeing me and giving me peace of mind that I idon'thave a serious problem.
R
2 months ago
You
K
2 months ago
Recommend highly
We have had consistently good experiences with Dr. Stacey and his team. We have referred several family members because of our good experiences.