Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very caring, knowledgeable, and understanding
I’ve been seeing Dr. Wilson and staff for 18 years and I would honestly say they are the best in town. I have never been disappointed.
G
1 week ago
great service--friendly, professional, and timely
C
1 week ago
Went to Debbie for my cleaning. Very sweet lady,professional.
C
3 weeks ago
I found my new dentist!!
Dr Wilson and his staff are genuine, funny and great at their job. I felt at ease right away. They explained everything in layman’s terms with the highest of technology. Love that the hygienist cleaned my teeth the good old fashioned way. No discomfort at all for my sensitive teeth. They were not pushy at all for future work. I actually had to request an appointment to get the work needed. That tells me they are in the people business not just the money business.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Tucson!
The staff is professional and friendly. And Dr. Wilson makes going to the dentist a comfortable and fun experience. We love Dr. Wilson!
K
1 month ago
I highly recommend Dr Tim Wilson and his staff!
I have been going to him for over 5 years now. I had a past history of severe fear of a dentists and I have always had bad teeth. While I still get very scared.....albeit not warranted when I go to Dr Wilson, he and his staff calm me down right away. I have referred many people to him and will continue to do so. He is so very kind and non-judge mental. His staff is amazing....you can’t get any better!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
Based on my first visit, I must say I am very satisfied. Considering that most of us are very busy and no one likes to wait, wait time to be seen was very short. Dr. Wilson and staff listened to my concerns, performed a complete evaluation and spent the necessary time with me to establish an appropriate treatment plan. For that, I am grateful. I will be returning for a follow up visit and certainly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
I always have a great experience here. 10/10. Would recommend.
M
1 month ago
I would recommend this business for anyone looking for a dentist. The staff are great,& my family is comfortable with the environment. It has that family feel which is hard to come by.
E
1 month ago
Best Dentist!
Our family has been with Dr. Wilson almost 20 years and we all absolutely love him and everyone in his office. Thank you for being such a caring dentist and always doing what is best for us as patients.