Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
What can I say but a great staff working for a great dentist!! All very dedicated!! I have been seeing Dr. Wilson, Janet and Romana for years. You would be hard pressed to find the level of care and commitment you will receive at this facility!! All that and smiling faces too!
P
2 weeks ago
Always great friendly service at the front desk. Dr. Tim is not about the money he can make but just what is best for you.
G
3 weeks ago
High Quality work
Everyone I come in contact with at Dr. Wilson's office are very nice and helpful, especially Janet she is awesome with my teeth cleaning. Doctor Wilson is very honest and direct on thing you need or don't need done.
M
1 month ago
I’m always treated with respect and staff are extremely polite and professional. The staff always ask me for updates on my teeth, medical condition and medications. They do a very thorough job.
L
1 month ago
Great Cleaning
Janet is professional and personal. I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned. :)
J
1 month ago
Great Job!
As always, Dr. Wilson does great work. I’m very pleased.
J
1 month ago
Quality Care
Came in for my six-month cleaning. Dr. Wilson and his staff are always friendly and professional.
P
2 months ago
Great as usual!
Janet has been cleaning my teeth for many, many, many years. She knows I have very sensitive teeth and always applies a topical to help ease the sensitivity. My teeth always feel great after her cleanings. Thanks Janet!
G
2 months ago
Great service
Regular exam and cleaning excellent care as always
E
2 months ago
great people and service
It is a pleasure to go to an office that is so professional and so friendly.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Elayne! We think you're pretty special!!