Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND ON TIME
Great appointment as usual!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr.Wilson is the best, And Debbie also. Would not go anywhere else. Debbie is so friendly and easy to talk to. So glad I found them when we moved here 4 years ago. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality service
Always a pleasure to see everybody. Super friendly office staff, but professional also. Dr. Tim is great. Wouldn't want any other dentist.
N
1 month ago
Great staff, hygienist and dentist.
T
1 month ago
As always, a pleasant experience. Friendly & very capable staff. Very efficient & always right on time.
K
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist, Hygenist, and Office Staff
So happy to have found such an amazing dental office. My kids love going to the dentist due to the staff and frequently ask when will it be their turn? Thanks for making going to the dentist a breeze and painless.
C
1 month ago
forgot to mention the great care given by Debbie, who I enjoy visiting with while she is cleaning my teeth, with no pain whatso ever. She is very professional, keeps you calm, even when scared, as I was the first time, and a joy to be around. thank you Debbie, for your service, and our wonderful visits.
C
1 month ago
I would recommend dr Wilson to everyone I know..I have never been hurt, and always, always, nothing but polite and professional,all the while relaxed and informal, at the same time. Up until a year or so ago, I was terrified of dentists, I no longer am, because of the care that is taken to not hurt in any way. is a pleasure to go to their office, with warm and caring office workers to greet you. Thank you for your great service you provide. Another experience here also, is there will not be a procedure done that you don't need or want. I could go on and on, . See you in 6 months ..
M
1 month ago
I had an appointment with hygienist Debbie. She’s great! She’s professional, friendly,& caring.
I had a great experience. I actually enjoy having my teeth cleaned by Debbie. She’s great! I enjoy our conversations. She does a great job. I’ve had issues in the past with my gums. Dr. Wilson is professional,& honest. I really enjoy the office atmosphere and would highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
My experience with Dr Timothy Wilson has allways been of high quality of work. He is a very responsible and honest dentist who will always do the job right and will inform you of your situation, for you to be able to make the right decision.