Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 hours ago
Great service
Regular exam and cleaning excellent care as always
E
7 days ago
great people and service
It is a pleasure to go to an office that is so professional and so friendly.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Elayne! We think you're pretty special!!
P
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Wilson is one of the most honest people I know.I had a problem with a tooth recently and was able to get in right away. He looked at the xray and didn't see any major issue and recommended an inexpensive course of treatment to see if it would solve my sensitive tooth issue. Thank you Dr. Wilson for being my dentist and all you do for all your patients! There are many reasons why you receive awards for dentist the year!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Patti. We always have to try the simple solutions first.
S
1 week ago
Very professional & friendly
Debbie & Tim make me feel like family. Very blessed to be at his practice
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Stuart, Thanks for the kind words. Good luck with the golf game. During my limited golf experience one pro told me "Swing hard in case you hit it!"
J
1 week ago
Thanks for seeing me on a moments notice
Great service as always!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Always a pleasure, Joe. Enjoy your next week!!
H
1 week ago
My review of Dr. Timothy G. Wilson and support staff
I have been going to Dr. Wilson for years . He is a genuinely great man. He always gives options with his diagnosis and gives his professional option on each. Although a very busy man he never rushes or makes you feel he is in a hurry. His entire support staff and hygienists are of the same kind and professional caliber. After years of contact with Dr. Wilson I can affirm that he is a man of utmost integrity who values his name and reputation above all else.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Hal, Thanks for the nice compliments. If I can be half the gentleman you are I will be happy with that.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Never a complaint about Tim Wilson's dentist office. Front office staff knowledgeable and helpful; hygienist on time, friendly and thorough; dentist (Tim) friendly and direct. All professional and personable. Thank you for excellent service!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Karen, It's been a pleasure all these years.
L
2 weeks ago
Got in right away
When part of a very old filling fell out on a Saturday morning, I called and left a message I needed an appointment. (I was in no pain.) I received a call from Dr. Wilson's office early Monday morning. I was offered an appointment Monday afternoon, but because of another commitment, I opted for the next available appointment on Tuesday. Filling fixed, smile in place. :)
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Linda, You're a sweetheart. Thank you for your kindness.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Dr. Wilson and Ramona were so down to earth and put me at ease instantly. Very great experience.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Down to Earth is right up our alley.. High Compliment. Thanks!!
G
2 weeks ago
Terrific service, exceptional staff
Dr. Wilson and staff are professional and compassionate. Dr. Wilson does a great job explaining my treatment options so that I can make an informed decision. Quality of service is excellent.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Gary. We're glad to help!