Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Totally professional!
Considering my fear of dentists Dr Wilson made my visits extremely comfortable! He always checks to see how I am doing during my procedures. I recommend him completely!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Michelle. It is our pleasure. You're a great patient!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental office - comfortable space and caring staff
Best dental experience I have ever had.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you very much, Jen! We think our staff is tops too!!
S
1 year ago
Everything was absolutely wonderful--from the initial greeting to the services provided (teeth cleaning & doctor's evaluation)--never had a better experience at a dentist.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you Sue. We really try hard to put ourselves in our patients' shoes and take great care of them. Your kind words are much appreciated as positive feedback.
S
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Wilson and his staff are great! They are all so friendly yet very professional and make sure patient comfort is a top priority!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Scott. I appreciate the kind words.
E
1 year ago
Great Appt
I love, love, love Dr. Wilson and his staff. Almost 17 years and will never move to another dentist. Had a crown replaced today and it took some extra novocaine to get me numb but he is always conscience about his patients and their comfort. Love my dentist.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Elizabeth. We love the Arnesons!!
A
1 year ago
Dr. Wilson and his staff are very professional and excellent and really care about their patients. A+++ Dentist
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Amy, thanks for the kind words.
S
1 year ago
awesome Dr. Wilson and staff
I would recommend dr. Wilson to anyone. Not only is he professional he had a great sense of humor. His staff is also as awesome as he is. Treat your staff as family, they will work hard for you. It shows.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Sheila. I keep telling my wife what a great sense of humor I have..... Maybe you could mention that to her when we see you next??
E
1 year ago
I've been coming to see Dr. Wilson since I was a kid. Everyone in the office is always very kind and helpful. I actually really enjoy going to the dentist! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
You're awesome, "M". And I'm not just saying that because you're such a tough Ninja and I'm afraid you might hurt me bad..... I also know you're a softy like your dad.
C
1 year ago
Debbie is so nice and professional.Dr.Wilson is very nice.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Debbie is the bomb!
L
1 year ago
Professional and personal service at its best.
When you enter the office you welcomed like a friend. Janet, the dental hygienist, knows my medical and dental history. Dr. Wilson is far and away the most gentle dentist I have known. He is very knowledgeable and also friendly. I have recommended him to good friends and will continue to do so.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Larry, for the kind words and the many referrals!!