Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great service and very nice people.
Not a fan of going to the dentist, but wouldn't miss an appointment with Dr. Wilson and support people. Thank you all.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Dee. The drive from Willcox is a long one. We appreciate your trust.
J
2 years ago
I am going to have to make another appointment for fine tuning on the flipper--please call me! Joyce Broan
J
2 years ago
Staff and Dr Wilson are always professional and kind!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Jeannette! Thanks for referring your family and friends as well!!
B
2 years ago
Excellent appointment with all staff!
My appointment went great Dr. Wilson gives great numbing shots no pain, everything was explained to me, and the appointment was over before I knew it. Best thing no pain!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
No pain, no pain, I always say!!
M
2 years ago
Great Service!!!!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks for the compliment!! We sure try hard.
S
2 years ago
Always Leave Feeling Great About My Oral Health
Dr. Tim Wilson, Janet Decker and all the staff are tops! They give great advice and are truly dental health experts. Highly Recommended!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Susan. We love to hear about your adventures too!!
H
2 years ago
Always a Great Experience!
Friendly, competent, professional group. More like a get together with family and friends than a trip to the "dreaded dentist"!!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
I thought we were family and friends!! Thanks for the kind words, neighbor!!
C
2 years ago
this first visit, was pleasant, doctor was patient with me, and told me exactly what has to be done so that I could understand. as was the technician that was taking xrays, and explaining what was going to happen next, and the important thing to me, is I wasn't hurt by the exam. will know more the next visit, as will be more invasive. and like a lot of ppl, I am terrified of dentists. the office workers were very pleasant and seemed to really care about the person they were dealing with. and yes will definitely recommend this office to others.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks for your trust. We will take good care of you, I promise!
S
2 years ago
Really loved Janet
I had a basic cleaning appointment today. My hygienist was Janet, and she made the whole experience just so enjoyable. Such a calm, sweet woman, and she was gentle I almost fell asleep (which NEVER happens to me at the dentist). Thank you Janet and Dr. Wilson!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Sarah. Moms often come here for a relaxing afternoon rest!!!;-)
A
2 years ago
Dr Wilson's office is always prompt, professional and friendly! He's been our dentist for years and we have no complaints.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Alisa! Thank you for all the referrals over the years as well. Tim