Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Excellent Service
I have been a patient for 7 years and always expierenced superior service and care. Janet is the best at caring for my smile. I love Dr Wilson and his staff.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks!! We love you too!!
N
2 years ago
I got my teeth cleaned by Janet and she was wonderful! She was gentle and patient with a chicken that doesn't like to sit in the dentist chair. The whole office staff was wonderful and friendly! =)
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Nikki. You're awesome.
F
2 years ago
Great dentist and awesome staff work for him
High quality dentists and top of the line staff!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks! We aim to please!!
L
2 years ago
Thank you
From the initial phone conversation to express my acute anxiety, to the start of a great relationship, this office is a class act. Thank you for taking such good care of me. I am no longer afraid of the dentist!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Leslie, it is our pleasure. Thank you for your kind words and trust.
D
2 years ago
Good to have a dentist with integrity. I trust Dr. Wilson.
Two other dentist offices in town try to push unnecessary work whereas Dr. Wilson tells you what you need and asks what all you want. Great!!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Dennis, and thanks for sending your friends and family. Now my circle of friends has expanded!!
T
2 years ago
Fast, Thorough, & Caring Staff
As usual, service with a smile and helping hand at Dr. Wilson's office. Everyone is always so kind and they do such a good job. Never a long wait in the waiting room. My teeth feel fabulous and they are always so concerned with my comfort and satisfaction. Highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
We love you, Tisha!!
D
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Wilson does a great job solving problems. He does not recommend costly unnecessary procedures, which is much appreciated!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks for the kind words. You just described our mission perfectly.
A
2 years ago
Oustanding as always
Dr. Wilson and his team are the best of the best. I used to be nervous about going to the dentist but they make me feel so comfortable that I actually enjoy it now. Wonderful job!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Andrew, it's been a pleasure all these years. We love your smile and your whole family!!
K
2 years ago
Awesome!
Best dentist! Got us in quickly, beat service and care!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Kristine! We're glad to be here for you and your family and friends!!
L
2 years ago
MY
My visit to Dr.Wilson's office today was the best.I saw Debbie for a cleaning.She is great.I like going to see her.I always feel so good when I leave there.Dr Wilson and the staff are very pleasant and professional.I would recommend Dr Wilson .
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Lori, for trusting us all these years!!