Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Best dentist ever! Best staff! Very friendly , kind, careing, feels like family. Would and have highly recommend Dr. Wilson. our family wouldn't go any where else.
B
1 year ago
Great Dentist
My family has been going to Dr Wilson for over 16 years. He and his staff do a great job, and I highly recommend them.
L
1 year ago
They treat you like family!
I found this amazing office a few years ago and never cease to be impressed by every staff member. They are professional and friendly and call you by name as soon as you walk in the door. Between Dr. Wilson and Janet, my teeth are in the best shape ever and I have never experienced any pain or discomfort during my cleanings or fillings. I highly recommend them!
A
1 year ago
Consistently Amazing
Dr. Wilson has been my dentist ever since I was a child. He has always done great work with my teeth and he's just a cool guy as a person. Going to the dentist is always a treat because the whole team is filled with so many genuine, friendly, amazing, and knowledgeable people. Debbie, who cleans my teeth, always does a great job and she's a joy to be around. I'd never think of going anywhere else.
K
1 year ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Tim Wilson and his staff are always professional, courteous and friendly. Thorough, caring, pleasant and capable - always! I've recommended this office and will continue to recommend it. Thanks for your excellent service!
M
1 year ago
Caring kind and cost effective
I won't go to anyone else. He always works with least amount of pain and also gives you options great staff very efficient and caring
B
1 year ago
Going to the Dentist is no longer a trauma - Dr Wilson is the best and with my terrible teeth I speak with experience
M
1 year ago
Totally professional!
Considering my fear of dentists Dr Wilson made my visits extremely comfortable! He always checks to see how I am doing during my procedures. I recommend him completely!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Michelle. It is our pleasure. You're a great patient!!
J
1 year ago
Great dental office - comfortable space and caring staff
Best dental experience I have ever had.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you very much, Jen! We think our staff is tops too!!
S
3 years ago
Everything was absolutely wonderful--from the initial greeting to the services provided (teeth cleaning & doctor's evaluation)--never had a better experience at a dentist.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you Sue. We really try hard to put ourselves in our patients' shoes and take great care of them. Your kind words are much appreciated as positive feedback.