Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Pain-free exceptional dental care, with really nice people.
Pain-free exceptional dental care, with really nice people.
B
2 years ago
Great Service
I always get great service when I'm in the office. Janet takes her time and is excellent. Barb
R
2 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Wilson for a long time. He and his staff have always treated me with the greatest respect and I highly recommend them to anyone!!
E
2 years ago
Awesome and stellar service!!!
These guys provide world class service. That’s why I continue to go for my regular check up and any dental service that I need. Dr. Willson and Debbie are the best in the west and this isn’t a Wild West story like Clint Eastwood movies!!! Cheers, Eric E.
E
2 years ago
Awesome and stellar service!!!
These guys provide world class service. That’s why I continue to go for my regular check up and any dental service that I need. Dr. Willson and Debbie are the best in the west and this isn’t a Wild West story like Clint Eastwood movies!!! Cheers, Eric E.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Wilson's Dentistry
The folks here are always friendly and professional. Janet always does a great job cleaning my teeth. I told her it was like a tooth massage! Dr. Wilson and the rest of the staff are the best. I recommend you come on down and see for yourself.
J
2 years ago
Great bedside manner who is very thorough and explains all your options and works with. Top notch workmanship. Staff is beyond good. Tim prioritizes what needs to be done vs. what can wait and what is in the best interest for your long-term health.
J
2 years ago
Highly recommend Tim Wilson Denistry
Dental cleaning today was superbly accomplished by Janet as she has done for me over the last 15 years. I highly recommend Tim Wilson dentistry.
S
2 years ago
Always excellent service
He's the best Dentist in town, takes care of my whole family
R
2 years ago
Great atmosphere