Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Wilson and his staff are great! They are all so friendly yet very professional and make sure patient comfort is a top priority!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Scott. I appreciate the kind words.
E
3 years ago
Great Appt
I love, love, love Dr. Wilson and his staff. Almost 17 years and will never move to another dentist. Had a crown replaced today and it took some extra novocaine to get me numb but he is always conscience about his patients and their comfort. Love my dentist.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Elizabeth. We love the Arnesons!!
A
3 years ago
Dr. Wilson and his staff are very professional and excellent and really care about their patients. A+++ Dentist
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Amy, thanks for the kind words.
S
3 years ago
awesome Dr. Wilson and staff
I would recommend dr. Wilson to anyone. Not only is he professional he had a great sense of humor. His staff is also as awesome as he is. Treat your staff as family, they will work hard for you. It shows.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Sheila. I keep telling my wife what a great sense of humor I have..... Maybe you could mention that to her when we see you next??
E
3 years ago
I've been coming to see Dr. Wilson since I was a kid. Everyone in the office is always very kind and helpful. I actually really enjoy going to the dentist! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
You're awesome, "M". And I'm not just saying that because you're such a tough Ninja and I'm afraid you might hurt me bad..... I also know you're a softy like your dad.
C
3 years ago
Debbie is so nice and professional.Dr.Wilson is very nice.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Debbie is the bomb!
L
3 years ago
Professional and personal service at its best.
When you enter the office you welcomed like a friend. Janet, the dental hygienist, knows my medical and dental history. Dr. Wilson is far and away the most gentle dentist I have known. He is very knowledgeable and also friendly. I have recommended him to good friends and will continue to do so.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Larry, for the kind words and the many referrals!!
B
3 years ago
Great staff, awesome dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Bret. Now stop rolling that four wheeler!! You'll break your teeth!!
B
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Janet was my hygienist today and she was extremely thorough, explaining what she was doing and asking me about my history and care of my teeth. It was the first time that I had Janet as my hygienist. The cleaning process was painless and was followed by extensive polishing of my teeth. She gave me some tips on taking good care of my teeth and gums. I was highly satisfied.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Janet and I have been working together longer than either of us wants to admit....Thanks for the compliment to her.
R
3 years ago
Excellent service always!
Dr. Wilson is always so kind and patient during my appts. I always go to Janet for my cleanings. She is always gentle and does a fantastic job. Front office staff is friendly as well.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Renee, thanks for the props!! You and your family are the bestest.