Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Professional and personal service at its best.
When you enter the office you welcomed like a friend. Janet, the dental hygienist, knows my medical and dental history. Dr. Wilson is far and away the most gentle dentist I have known. He is very knowledgeable and also friendly. I have recommended him to good friends and will continue to do so.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Larry, for the kind words and the many referrals!!
B
3 years ago
Great staff, awesome dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Bret. Now stop rolling that four wheeler!! You'll break your teeth!!
B
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Janet was my hygienist today and she was extremely thorough, explaining what she was doing and asking me about my history and care of my teeth. It was the first time that I had Janet as my hygienist. The cleaning process was painless and was followed by extensive polishing of my teeth. She gave me some tips on taking good care of my teeth and gums. I was highly satisfied.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Janet and I have been working together longer than either of us wants to admit....Thanks for the compliment to her.
R
3 years ago
Excellent service always!
Dr. Wilson is always so kind and patient during my appts. I always go to Janet for my cleanings. She is always gentle and does a fantastic job. Front office staff is friendly as well.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Renee, thanks for the props!! You and your family are the bestest.
M
3 years ago
Friendly, knowledgeable service
What a great experience! I've never "loved" the dentist but the office staff, dental hygienists and Dr Wilson especially are knowledgeable, professional, and kind. Dr Wilson took the time to explain to me what he was doing and why that was significant. He also emailed me information about my particular problem the same day as my appointment! Talk about going the extra mile! I'm never going to another dentist again!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Maggie. I hope the info helped. Welcome to Tucson!!
M
3 years ago
Excellent, as always
You will never find a better dentist!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Mike. It's been a pleasure all these years.
A
3 years ago
Friendliest dental office
I've had my teeth cleaned by Janet for several years now. She is very friendly, professional, and gentle when she works on my teeth. I used to hate going to the dentist. Dr. Wilson and his staff has made the visits much more enjoyable. If you are looking for a dentist don't hesitate to call them.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Al. Our goal is to provide that type of experience.
K
3 years ago
Excellent Service
I have been a patient for 7 years and always expierenced superior service and care. Janet is the best at caring for my smile. I love Dr Wilson and his staff.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks!! We love you too!!
N
3 years ago
I got my teeth cleaned by Janet and she was wonderful! She was gentle and patient with a chicken that doesn't like to sit in the dentist chair. The whole office staff was wonderful and friendly! =)
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Nikki. You're awesome.
F
3 years ago
Great dentist and awesome staff work for him
High quality dentists and top of the line staff!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks! We aim to please!!