Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Friendly, knowledgeable service
What a great experience! I've never "loved" the dentist but the office staff, dental hygienists and Dr Wilson especially are knowledgeable, professional, and kind. Dr Wilson took the time to explain to me what he was doing and why that was significant. He also emailed me information about my particular problem the same day as my appointment! Talk about going the extra mile! I'm never going to another dentist again!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Maggie. I hope the info helped. Welcome to Tucson!!
M
3 years ago
Excellent, as always
You will never find a better dentist!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Mike. It's been a pleasure all these years.
A
3 years ago
Friendliest dental office
I've had my teeth cleaned by Janet for several years now. She is very friendly, professional, and gentle when she works on my teeth. I used to hate going to the dentist. Dr. Wilson and his staff has made the visits much more enjoyable. If you are looking for a dentist don't hesitate to call them.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Al. Our goal is to provide that type of experience.
K
3 years ago
Excellent Service
I have been a patient for 7 years and always expierenced superior service and care. Janet is the best at caring for my smile. I love Dr Wilson and his staff.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks!! We love you too!!
N
3 years ago
I got my teeth cleaned by Janet and she was wonderful! She was gentle and patient with a chicken that doesn't like to sit in the dentist chair. The whole office staff was wonderful and friendly! =)
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Nikki. You're awesome.
F
3 years ago
Great dentist and awesome staff work for him
High quality dentists and top of the line staff!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks! We aim to please!!
L
3 years ago
Thank you
From the initial phone conversation to express my acute anxiety, to the start of a great relationship, this office is a class act. Thank you for taking such good care of me. I am no longer afraid of the dentist!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Leslie, it is our pleasure. Thank you for your kind words and trust.
D
3 years ago
Good to have a dentist with integrity. I trust Dr. Wilson.
Two other dentist offices in town try to push unnecessary work whereas Dr. Wilson tells you what you need and asks what all you want. Great!!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Dennis, and thanks for sending your friends and family. Now my circle of friends has expanded!!
T
3 years ago
Fast, Thorough, & Caring Staff
As usual, service with a smile and helping hand at Dr. Wilson's office. Everyone is always so kind and they do such a good job. Never a long wait in the waiting room. My teeth feel fabulous and they are always so concerned with my comfort and satisfaction. Highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
We love you, Tisha!!
D
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Wilson does a great job solving problems. He does not recommend costly unnecessary procedures, which is much appreciated!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks for the kind words. You just described our mission perfectly.