Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Top end treatment
Alway great care from Janet! Missed Dr. Wilson today. Get over your bronchitis. It took a while for me to shake it.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Pat. I look forward to seeing you next appt.
L
3 years ago
Janet is great!
Dr Wilson was out sick so didn't see him but as always Janet was terrific. No complaints!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
We love you, Lani!
M
3 years ago
Great service
Been coming here for years and the staff is always courteous and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Marianne. You're our favorite Karate Sensei!!
C
3 years ago
yes all of this
Well, I will tell you this..I walked in yesterday for a deep cleaning, scared to death, as am afraid of dentists and all it entails. to make a long story short,,I walked out dancing, and singing,,Debbie was great, and without having any deadening, I did not hurt at all. the staff is kind, respectful, caring and helpful, and also fun. and yes, I will recommend this business to others.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Wow!! Dancing and singing. I guess that was you I heard, then!! You'll feel even better now!!
L
3 years ago
Everyone is friendly and very personable.
Dr. Wilson is very friendly, but professional. He explained everything that he was doing during my root canal.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Linda. I like to know what's going on so i assume patients like to know as well.
K
3 years ago
Very professional!
Always a great experience.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Kamal!! Any baby news yet?
P
3 years ago
the patient is always first
Everything about this office is top-notch: the pleasant, professional, and accommodating front office staff, the dental technicians, and Dr. Wilson himself. The folks there make a real effort to treat you well and get you seen in a timely manner, and they're exceptionally responsive in emergencies. l couldn't be happier with the high quality of care and the human touch provided and would wholeheartedly recommend the practice to anyone.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Pam. Your smile is beautiful!!! Congratulations!!
J
3 years ago
I'm a confirmed coward and have always felt I was treated very well and with great understanding.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Jean, you're no coward!! You're awesome!
D
3 years ago
Great service and very nice people.
Not a fan of going to the dentist, but wouldn't miss an appointment with Dr. Wilson and support people. Thank you all.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Dee. The drive from Willcox is a long one. We appreciate your trust.
J
3 years ago
I am going to have to make another appointment for fine tuning on the flipper--please call me! Joyce Broan