Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Thank you
From the initial phone conversation to express my acute anxiety, to the start of a great relationship, this office is a class act. Thank you for taking such good care of me. I am no longer afraid of the dentist!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Leslie, it is our pleasure. Thank you for your kind words and trust.
D
3 years ago
Good to have a dentist with integrity. I trust Dr. Wilson.
Two other dentist offices in town try to push unnecessary work whereas Dr. Wilson tells you what you need and asks what all you want. Great!!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Dennis, and thanks for sending your friends and family. Now my circle of friends has expanded!!
T
3 years ago
Fast, Thorough, & Caring Staff
As usual, service with a smile and helping hand at Dr. Wilson's office. Everyone is always so kind and they do such a good job. Never a long wait in the waiting room. My teeth feel fabulous and they are always so concerned with my comfort and satisfaction. Highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
We love you, Tisha!!
D
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Wilson does a great job solving problems. He does not recommend costly unnecessary procedures, which is much appreciated!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks for the kind words. You just described our mission perfectly.
A
3 years ago
Oustanding as always
Dr. Wilson and his team are the best of the best. I used to be nervous about going to the dentist but they make me feel so comfortable that I actually enjoy it now. Wonderful job!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Andrew, it's been a pleasure all these years. We love your smile and your whole family!!
K
3 years ago
Awesome!
Best dentist! Got us in quickly, beat service and care!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Kristine! We're glad to be here for you and your family and friends!!
L
3 years ago
MY
My visit to Dr.Wilson's office today was the best.I saw Debbie for a cleaning.She is great.I like going to see her.I always feel so good when I leave there.Dr Wilson and the staff are very pleasant and professional.I would recommend Dr Wilson .
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Lori, for trusting us all these years!!
L
3 years ago
I love everything about Dr. Wilson's office, quality of care, and friendly helpful people.
I have been coming for years, and have recommended family and friends to Dr. Wilson, many of whom are regular customers. All are extremely happy with the care and quality of Dr. Wilson and staff. I do wish there was some senior discounts available for those of us who have retired, and lost our dental health care, and are living on retirement income! I have only praise for the level of care I have received for the last 20 years or so.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Linda. Check with the front desk about a cash discount. ;-)
S
3 years ago
Best dentist in Tucson!
Simply the best dental office in Tucson. Dr. Wilson and his staff provide excellent care and truly care about their patients!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Sara. That's high praise coming from a registered dental hygienist!!
L
3 years ago
Excellent experience as always!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind words. We hold ourselves to a high standard.