Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Awesome!
Best dentist! Got us in quickly, beat service and care!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Kristine! We're glad to be here for you and your family and friends!!
L
3 years ago
MY
My visit to Dr.Wilson's office today was the best.I saw Debbie for a cleaning.She is great.I like going to see her.I always feel so good when I leave there.Dr Wilson and the staff are very pleasant and professional.I would recommend Dr Wilson .
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Lori, for trusting us all these years!!
L
3 years ago
I love everything about Dr. Wilson's office, quality of care, and friendly helpful people.
I have been coming for years, and have recommended family and friends to Dr. Wilson, many of whom are regular customers. All are extremely happy with the care and quality of Dr. Wilson and staff. I do wish there was some senior discounts available for those of us who have retired, and lost our dental health care, and are living on retirement income! I have only praise for the level of care I have received for the last 20 years or so.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Linda. Check with the front desk about a cash discount. ;-)
S
3 years ago
Best dentist in Tucson!
Simply the best dental office in Tucson. Dr. Wilson and his staff provide excellent care and truly care about their patients!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Sara. That's high praise coming from a registered dental hygienist!!
L
3 years ago
Excellent experience as always!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind words. We hold ourselves to a high standard.
E
3 years ago
High Quality and Family Friendly Dentistry
Janet has been our family dental hygienist for over 30 years. She is meticulous and my teeth look and feel clean after each visit. Dr. Wilson is a competent and honest dentist. I would recommend them to everyone!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Ellie.
P
3 years ago
Top end treatment
Alway great care from Janet! Missed Dr. Wilson today. Get over your bronchitis. It took a while for me to shake it.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Pat. I look forward to seeing you next appt.
L
3 years ago
Janet is great!
Dr Wilson was out sick so didn't see him but as always Janet was terrific. No complaints!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
We love you, Lani!
M
3 years ago
Great service
Been coming here for years and the staff is always courteous and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Marianne. You're our favorite Karate Sensei!!
C
3 years ago
yes all of this
Well, I will tell you this..I walked in yesterday for a deep cleaning, scared to death, as am afraid of dentists and all it entails. to make a long story short,,I walked out dancing, and singing,,Debbie was great, and without having any deadening, I did not hurt at all. the staff is kind, respectful, caring and helpful, and also fun. and yes, I will recommend this business to others.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Wow!! Dancing and singing. I guess that was you I heard, then!! You'll feel even better now!!