Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
I would recommend dr Wilson to everyone I know..I have never been hurt, and always, always, nothing but polite and professional,all the while relaxed and informal, at the same time. Up until a year or so ago, I was terrified of dentists, I no longer am, because of the care that is taken to not hurt in any way. is a pleasure to go to their office, with warm and caring office workers to greet you. Thank you for your great service you provide. Another experience here also, is there will not be a procedure done that you don't need or want. I could go on and on, . See you in 6 months ..
M
3 months ago
I had an appointment with hygienist Debbie. She’s great! She’s professional, friendly,& caring.
I had a great experience. I actually enjoy having my teeth cleaned by Debbie. She’s great! I enjoy our conversations. She does a great job. I’ve had issues in the past with my gums. Dr. Wilson is professional,& honest. I really enjoy the office atmosphere and would highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
My experience with Dr Timothy Wilson has allways been of high quality of work. He is a very responsible and honest dentist who will always do the job right and will inform you of your situation, for you to be able to make the right decision.
K
3 months ago
Superior Service!
Fixed my daughters teeth in one appointment! She said it was the best fillings she had! “Even the shot didn’t hurt!”
E
4 months ago
Always a FIVE experience
While I am not crazy about going to the dentist, (I have sensitive teeth due to all the acidic food I enjoy), I absolutely think Dr. Wilson, and staff are THE BEST. They make you feel comfortable, and they are honest, and they make you feel like family. I have been going to this practice for over 30 years. Janet is caring and does an excellent hygienist job. Dr. Wilson is honest and won't do procedures on your mouth unless you absolutely need him to. I would and have recommended them to family and friends.
A
4 months ago
I am truly thankful for the exceptional service provided, My son has been coming to Dr. Wilson for many years, everyone here is very polite and work with you depending on your needs.
J
4 months ago
For years I have dreaded going to the dentist. Since finding Dr. Wilson, my opinion has changed drastically. My experiences have been, quick, informative and friendly. I highly recommend this doctor and his awesome staff!!
D
4 months ago
saved my teeth and gums and they really do care about you
J
4 months ago
Excellent Treatment!!
Dr Wilson thoroughly explained the what and the why for each step of the exam. He made sure that I understood clearly before making treatment decisions, and the best part was that I experienced no pain during the filling process. I found the Dr Wilson and his staff to be very professional, kind and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr Wilson and his staff to all those seeking dental services. JJT
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Jim. We go back a long way. It's always a treat to reconnect to old friends. (Well not, "Old" just "Long--time" friends....)
M
4 months ago
High quality and friendly environment. I really like the staff that work there.
Me. Wilson always takes the time to discuss patients oral health. You walk in feeling welcome,& never rushed.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Monique. We try to treat everyone as we would like to be treated.