Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
High quality work.
Went in for a crown today. Everyone was friendly, asked if I was doing okay while doing the prep work. They are always professional. Love the entire staff.
M
4 months ago
Service is high quality. I have found Dr. Wilson to be very trustworthy. There is never a late appointment. I am always taken on time. I highly recommend this office.
G
4 months ago
Great Service, Great Friendly Staff, On Time.
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Wilson for almost 4 years, ever since I retired from dentistry and we moved to Tucson. We have always had a great experience during our visits. Dr. Wilson's hygienist, Janet is fabulous. She cleans teeth the way they should be cleaned. I practiced dentistry for 40 years in California, was a member of Per Review and an Expert Consultant for the state board, so I feel I can recognize a good office when I see one. Dr. Wilson's office is one of those. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Dr Schmid. We appreciate the high endorsement. By your golf tan, I judge that retirement is fitting you well!!
S
5 months ago
Great
Been going to Dr. Wilson for 12 years. Staff are awesome.
P
5 months ago
Always a pleasure to see all of you. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Phyllis Cohorn
J
5 months ago
I don’t hate the dentist anymore!
I used to go to the dentist and I always came out of there feeling like I had the ugliest teeth and that they were full of cavities. Now, I have the same teeth and they have the same problems; but, I feel everything can be fixed quickly beautifully and immediately.
M
5 months ago
High quality service
It’s a great office. The staff are wonderful and make you feel comfortable.
M
5 months ago
Great Dentist Thorough, friendly and takes the time to address all of your issues and to clean your teeth thoroughly
P
5 months ago
Our family have been patients since 1994 and Dr. WILSON and his staff have taken care of all our dental needs. We are very pleased with them and have referred many friends to his business.
B
5 months ago
Very personable and professional