Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Outstanding dental office
My husband is a retired dentist who practiced in California for over 40 years. The first time we went to Dr. Wilson, and all the times for the last two years, we have been very impressed with the care received. Dr. Wilson and his staff are outstanding. Dr. Wilson is very honest about the dental care needed and you can trust his recommendations.
L
2 months ago
Recommendation
If I know of anyone looking for a dentist, I always recommend Dr. Wilson. He also has a great staff.
R
2 months ago
cleaning & replaced Cap
Great office personal, very professional and excellent work ethic. Dr Willson is very very good
P
2 months ago
The Best !
R
2 months ago
Professionals who care
A fine group of professionals who care, and make you know it!
L
3 months ago
Excellent dental service in dealing with me.
Dr Wilson has always been friendly and professional in dealing with my dental issues.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly Dentist
Dr Wilson and his staff are just what I have been looking for in a dentist! My wife and I have been seeing Dr Wilson for several years now, and are very happy with his care. He is a cosmetic dentist, but you never feel that his focus is on selling you services! He gives you the options, and lets you decide what you want done. His exams are complete, efficient, and informative. I have been cared for by several of his hygienists, and they are very thorough, personable, and painless as well. I don't know what more you could ask for. We are very happy with the care here, and recommend him highly!
M
3 months ago
Great dentist team
My family has been going to Dr Wilson's office for 17 years. We love his straight forward and friendly manner. He also has an outstanding team of hygienists and office staff.
T
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional. They are willing to explain everything and don't pressure you into getting something done you don't want or need. They send text message and email reminders which is great since I almost always forget about appointments.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Tim and his staff have provided excellent dental care for my wife and I for over 20yrs. I highly recommend them and urge anyone looking for dental care to make an appointment.