Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Superior Service!
Fixed my daughters teeth in one appointment! She said it was the best fillings she had! “Even the shot didn’t hurt!”
E
2 months ago
Always a FIVE experience
While I am not crazy about going to the dentist, (I have sensitive teeth due to all the acidic food I enjoy), I absolutely think Dr. Wilson, and staff are THE BEST. They make you feel comfortable, and they are honest, and they make you feel like family. I have been going to this practice for over 30 years. Janet is caring and does an excellent hygienist job. Dr. Wilson is honest and won't do procedures on your mouth unless you absolutely need him to. I would and have recommended them to family and friends.
A
2 months ago
I am truly thankful for the exceptional service provided, My son has been coming to Dr. Wilson for many years, everyone here is very polite and work with you depending on your needs.
J
2 months ago
For years I have dreaded going to the dentist. Since finding Dr. Wilson, my opinion has changed drastically. My experiences have been, quick, informative and friendly. I highly recommend this doctor and his awesome staff!!
D
3 months ago
saved my teeth and gums and they really do care about you
J
3 months ago
Excellent Treatment!!
Dr Wilson thoroughly explained the what and the why for each step of the exam. He made sure that I understood clearly before making treatment decisions, and the best part was that I experienced no pain during the filling process. I found the Dr Wilson and his staff to be very professional, kind and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr Wilson and his staff to all those seeking dental services. JJT
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Jim. We go back a long way. It's always a treat to reconnect to old friends. (Well not, "Old" just "Long--time" friends....)
M
3 months ago
High quality and friendly environment. I really like the staff that work there.
Me. Wilson always takes the time to discuss patients oral health. You walk in feeling welcome,& never rushed.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Monique. We try to treat everyone as we would like to be treated.
M
3 months ago
Like going to see the Dr. he is very nice and professional
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Matt. Good luck on the hunts!
G
3 months ago
Excellent service and outstanding treatment
Dr. Wilson and his staff were very courteous, professional and informative. I went in for my new patient assessment and cleaning and the entire experience was awesome.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, George. We're glad to help.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, kind and honest
I have been a patient of Dr Wilson's for years. They treat me like family and are always very honest and professional. I even take my kids to him. My triplets had their initial exam at two and have been going ever since ( they are 15 now). Love this dental office.