Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
This was for a dental cleaning. Janet was wonderful as always - friendly, very professional and detailed-oriented - and she always makes sure she covers all aspects of my dental care.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Wilson is knowledgeable and courteous.
C
2 months ago
Great Service
I’ve been a patient for years and have referred several people to his office. He’s awesome & has a great staff.
S
2 months ago
Squeaky clean!
I have got to rave about our dentist and his staff. Our hygienist, Janet, is so thorough but gentle. She and Dr. Wilson take wonderful care of me and my family. If you are looking for a dentist, your search stops here.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Wilson and staff were courteous efficient and friendly. I highly recommend him.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Wilson is far and away the best dentist I have ever had for my dental needs. His office staff are friendly and efficient. I have been seeing his dental hygienist, Janet for eighteen years and she is excellent. I have referred several friends to this office over the years and always get positive feedback regarding their care.
C
2 months ago
Very caring, knowledgeable, and understanding
I’ve been seeing Dr. Wilson and staff for 18 years and I would honestly say they are the best in town. I have never been disappointed.
G
2 months ago
great service--friendly, professional, and timely
C
2 months ago
Went to Debbie for my cleaning. Very sweet lady,professional.
C
3 months ago
I found my new dentist!!
Dr Wilson and his staff are genuine, funny and great at their job. I felt at ease right away. They explained everything in layman’s terms with the highest of technology. Love that the hygienist cleaned my teeth the good old fashioned way. No discomfort at all for my sensitive teeth. They were not pushy at all for future work. I actually had to request an appointment to get the work needed. That tells me they are in the people business not just the money business.