Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Great Service
Four year old crown came off today, Dr. Wilson had it back on within 4 hours. Great Job and service!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Bill. We are always happy to help.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Wilson and his staff provide outstanding care. As my husband is a retired dentist I know what excellent dental care is being provided, at reasonable rates.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
That is high praise! Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Awesome Office!
Everybody is always super kind from the sweet ladies up front to the hygienists cleaning your teeth, and of course Dr Wilson! They always treat you like family. Janet cleaned my teeth this time and recommended a toothbrush and even told me what store usually puts it on sale so I didn’t have to pay full price! Super sweet and thoughtful. Dr Wilson always remembers me and asks about my family and I never feel pressured into buying something or doing a procedure. Truly the best dentist I have ever gone to!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Tyler! Keep flashing that great smile!
L
1 month ago
I always have a great visit at Dr.Wilson's office.The staff is wonderful and so friendly.I have been going to Dr.Wilson for many years.I feel comfortable when I am there.I recommend Dr.Wilson to all of my friends.Thank you Dr Wilson and staff.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Lori, we have loved you and your family for many years!
L
1 month ago
I always have a great visit at Dr.Wilson's office.The staff is wonderful and so friendly.I have been going to Dr.Wilson for many years.I feel comfortable when I am there.I recommend Dr.Wilson to all of my friends.Thank you Dr Wilson and staff.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Tim is a great dentist and his staff are helpful. Recommended.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, old friend. Well, not THAT old....
J
2 months ago
Time for a crown
I have to get a crown. Today, I went in to get my temporary done. Dr. Wilson and his assistant Brittany were caring and professional throughout the entire process. I love this dentist office!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Joe! The crown shouldn't affect your golf swing at all....
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
Dr. Wilson and his staff are excellent. Everyone is welcoming, knowledgeable and patient-centered. I was scheduled for an initial appointment for a crown and was aware I needed a second in the tooth adjacent. Brittany talked with me re: pros of doing both in one appointment, a consideration I had not made prior. We all "went for it" and I am very satisfied with our decision and my results.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind review. You did great and we saved two trips later. Wahoo!!
N
2 months ago
Emergency appointment
I was able to schedule an emergency appointment for the same day. Dr. Wilson and staff exceeded my expectations, treating me efficiently and professionally in every manner.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
We're glad to help. Thanks for the kind review.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, very explanatory.
We have been seeing Dr. Wilson and the hygienists for 10 years now. Took our 4 y/o there for a second opinion on treatment for dental caries and he explained more to us than anyone else ever had and helped us develop a treatment plan. Always friendly, knowledgeable, and takes time with us.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Linda. You guys are family. We love taking good care of family.