Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Best Destist
I was in for my routine cleaning and was greeted right away by the front desk staff. They always know my name and ask about my family. I always enjoy Janet as my hygentist. She is very friendly and very professional at what she does. If she notices a potential problem, she always discusses it with me and gives easy recommendations on how to fix it. Dr Wilson is, well, pretty awesome. He is a very personable person and always thanks me for coming. His exams are quick and to the point and usually throws a joke in when your mouth is open. Anytime I needed extra services done, he explained options and what my insurance would cover. Never once did he up sell me for something I didn't need or want. Excellent dental practice!!!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Brad, Thanks for the kind words. Best of luck with the new one!!
R
3 years ago
Debbie was great as always
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Ron!! What am I? Chopped liver?? Tim. P.S. I still love your cars!
S
3 years ago
Love this place!
My family has been going to Dr. Wilson for years. We love how laid back and honest he is. I feel he truly cares about all of us! We love the staff- they are all very friendly and treat us like family.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Shalane, I take "Laid back" as a high compliment. We try to treat everyone as we would like to be treated. But you know that because that's the way you roll too. Great family!! Keep sending all your friends!
A
3 years ago
Friendly staff and great results
The staff at Dr Wilson's office are some of the nieces and understanding people I ever met at a dentist office. They are every helpfully when it comes to rescheduling an appointment. Most of all Debbie has helped me get over my fear of visiting the dentist. Debbie is great at keeping me clam while I'm in her chair. It's been great!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Anthony! We are glad to have you as a patient. Tell all your friends!
A
3 years ago
EXCELLENT customer care and services
Dr. Wilson and EVERY single person that works with him are fabulous!!! I have always had a major fear of having anything done to my teeth.Dr. Wilson, Ramona and his staff have helped lower that fear, as they are VERY aware of my fears. I came in for a cleaning and then got the news that I had 3 minor cavities at the gum line...I went out to schedule my appt for the fillings with Nancy, she took the time to call my insurance to check to see how much money I had left for dental, well I had more than enough left to take care of it as we can't roll whatever we have left to next year, and luckily they just had a cancellation, as otherwise he was fully booked for the remainder of the year! My husband and myself would, and do highly recommend him! I just cannot say enough about how fabulous they ALL are!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Angie, thanks for the confidence. We have enjoyed your smile and association all these years!!
N
3 years ago
Totally trust them!
Confident dr wilson and staff will provide honest and quality care .
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Gotta say we do have a great staff!!
A
3 years ago
I think this is too much. I did appreciate the nudge about pre med and I liked the call several days ago. However I am thrilled to have teeth so I will fill it out
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Alison!! You're too much!! We love you and can't wait to swap more poultry stories!! See you soon!
D
4 years ago
Best dentist ever
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Denise. I think you have been the best patients ever for over twenty years, isn't it?
D
4 years ago
The Fish
In every fish aquarium, the fish are 95% of the time swimming left to right, or right to left. Rarely are they swimming up to down, or down to up. What gives?....That being said..obviously Dr. Wilson, Janet, Nancy, and the whole crew, make coming to the dentist fun, not a dread. "Let's get you shiny!" LY
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
David, We all tease about Janet's quotes and lines. Funny!!
H
4 years ago
We really understood what we were up against after talking to Dr Wilson.
We were In a confusing situation and Dr Wilson defined the problem perfectly. We are VERY satisfied that anything that could be done is being done. Dr Wilson gives us his complete attention -he really listens. His staff are wonderful , the environment calming plus we do not have to wait long until being seen. The equipment he uses is completely up to date so prices are a little higher than some but definitely worth it for complete information and an excellent evaluation, We always feel relaxed and well taken care of. First class!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
It was my pleasure. Thank you for taking time to review.