Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Our family have been patients since 1994 and Dr. WILSON and his staff have taken care of all our dental needs. We are very pleased with them and have referred many friends to his business.
B
7 months ago
Very personable and professional
R
7 months ago
Excellent service, very professional and caring. This applies to the entire staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else if I could avoid it.
R
7 months ago
First visit
I am big on customer service, I must say from the time I walked through the door every person I had contact with was professional and displayed what I call white glove customer service. The dental assistant took her time doing the X-ray and was very patient with me as I was a bit sensitive doing the required exams. The dentist was very knowledgeable and explained everything that he observed I needed to improve my oral health as well as advise me on other issues I was experiencing that would need attention and referred me to a provider to assist in those areas. I left with all my questions . Overall an awesome experience! I highly recommend this provider! answered
K
8 months ago
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Explains everything to the patient in common terms.
B
9 months ago
What can I say but a great staff working for a great dentist!! All very dedicated!! I have been seeing Dr. Wilson, Janet and Romana for years. You would be hard pressed to find the level of care and commitment you will receive at this facility!! All that and smiling faces too!
P
9 months ago
Always great friendly service at the front desk. Dr. Tim is not about the money he can make but just what is best for you.
G
9 months ago
High Quality work
Everyone I come in contact with at Dr. Wilson's office are very nice and helpful, especially Janet she is awesome with my teeth cleaning. Doctor Wilson is very honest and direct on thing you need or don't need done.
M
10 months ago
I’m always treated with respect and staff are extremely polite and professional. The staff always ask me for updates on my teeth, medical condition and medications. They do a very thorough job.
L
10 months ago
Great Cleaning
Janet is professional and personal. I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned. :)