Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Like going to see the Dr. he is very nice and professional
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Matt. Good luck on the hunts!
G
4 months ago
Excellent service and outstanding treatment
Dr. Wilson and his staff were very courteous, professional and informative. I went in for my new patient assessment and cleaning and the entire experience was awesome.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, George. We're glad to help.
C
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, kind and honest
I have been a patient of Dr Wilson's for years. They treat me like family and are always very honest and professional. I even take my kids to him. My triplets had their initial exam at two and have been going ever since ( they are 15 now). Love this dental office.
D
5 months ago
Integrity. A dentist I can and do trust.
I've had some bad experiences with dentists in the past. I've been with Dr. Wilson for years and can totally trust his advice. I don't know what I'd do if he were to retire. He gives me the facts, my options and his opinion then allows me to decide without pressuring me. He's a good dentist.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Dennis. I really try to talk to my patients and make certain I understand what is important to them. No retirement plans....
W
5 months ago
Great Service
Four year old crown came off today, Dr. Wilson had it back on within 4 hours. Great Job and service!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Bill. We are always happy to help.
S
5 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Wilson and his staff provide outstanding care. As my husband is a retired dentist I know what excellent dental care is being provided, at reasonable rates.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
That is high praise! Thank you!
T
5 months ago
Awesome Office!
Everybody is always super kind from the sweet ladies up front to the hygienists cleaning your teeth, and of course Dr Wilson! They always treat you like family. Janet cleaned my teeth this time and recommended a toothbrush and even told me what store usually puts it on sale so I didn’t have to pay full price! Super sweet and thoughtful. Dr Wilson always remembers me and asks about my family and I never feel pressured into buying something or doing a procedure. Truly the best dentist I have ever gone to!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Tyler! Keep flashing that great smile!
L
5 months ago
I always have a great visit at Dr.Wilson's office.The staff is wonderful and so friendly.I have been going to Dr.Wilson for many years.I feel comfortable when I am there.I recommend Dr.Wilson to all of my friends.Thank you Dr Wilson and staff.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Lori, we have loved you and your family for many years!
L
5 months ago
I always have a great visit at Dr.Wilson's office.The staff is wonderful and so friendly.I have been going to Dr.Wilson for many years.I feel comfortable when I am there.I recommend Dr.Wilson to all of my friends.Thank you Dr Wilson and staff.
K
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Tim is a great dentist and his staff are helpful. Recommended.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, old friend. Well, not THAT old....