Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Excellent, trustworthy, and professional care
Dr. Wilson and staff are always very professional, efficient, and caring. I have been a patient for around 15 years and would not hesitate to recommend them to others. Debbie always does an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. This office consistently provides service and professional care and advice that I feel can be trusted.
J
3 months ago
Very professional, very clean office
I really like Dr. Wilson’s demeanor. Professional and interested in what you think. Discusses your options and treatment plan. The staff is very professional as well and the office is very clean.
L
3 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Wilson and his team!
Dr. Wilson and his excellent team have been providing my dental care for nearly a decade. From reception through assessment, check up, cleaning, consultation and treatment planning and implementation, the team provides attentive, friendly service in a comfortable setting with state-of-the-art equipment. Dr. Wilson and his team are informed professionals who never make me feel as though I have too many questions or concerns; I highly recommend this practice for an exceptional dental care experience.
F
3 months ago
Fast and good
I was in a little pain knowing it was only going to get worse with time. Figuring on a 30 day wait as a new patient I made the call. I was surprised that they not only seen me that same day but also started a much needed root canal. Dr. Wilson and his staff answered all questions quickly and thoroughly. He explained what he was doing every step of the way making sure I felt no pain. I've only been there once but from my experience I highly recommend them.
P
3 months ago
Cleanings with Janet (The Best)
I have been seeing Dr Wilson for many years and have always been happy with his work. I also have been seeing Janet to have my teeth cleaned for many years and can't say enough good things about her. I have very sensitive teeth and Janet always applies a topical solution so that I am more comfortable with my cleanings. I would definitely recommend both Dr Wilson for dental work and checkups and Janet to clean your teeth. Both have an A+.
D
3 months ago
First rate dentistry provided by friendly, competent professionals
J
3 months ago
Trustworthy Dentist
I have been seeing Dr Wilson for many years and had gone to several dentists prior that I just didn’t trust. Dr Wilson has always done a fantastic job explaining options when I did require work done and shown me the problem with my tooth with a camera so I could see the cavity or crack in my tooth. I have sent my wife to see him now as well as she has had bad experiences with a different in the past.
D
3 months ago
Pain-free exceptional dental care, with really nice people.
Pain-free exceptional dental care, with really nice people.
B
3 months ago
Great Service
I always get great service when I'm in the office. Janet takes her time and is excellent. Barb
R
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Wilson for a long time. He and his staff have always treated me with the greatest respect and I highly recommend them to anyone!!