Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
This office is very patient centric.
Everything about this dentist office is terrific, from the patient care to the involvement of the staff. Great people!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Joe. We are a little old school that way.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever
My upper denture broke this morning. All repaired and working perfectly by 4pm. The people Dr. Tim has in his office are top notch, which is why me and my family have been patience of Dr. Wilson for 19 years!!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Wow! 19 years!! We were just kids..........
L
3 months ago
My experience at Dr Wilson's office was awesome.The staff is friendly and helpful.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Lori. You are so kind.
S
3 months ago
Simply The Best
The team at Dr. Wilson’s office is extraordinary. From major dental work to hygiene, they offer superb treatment and service. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Susan. We thrive on referrals.
Y
3 months ago
Great service
Very friendly and professional. They feel like family. Easy, and not pushy.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Yolie. You ARE family. Have a great Summer.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Wilson is caring,understanding and also listen to your questions and concerns.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks for the kind words, Karan. Your description is what we really try to be.
W
3 months ago
High quality severe and caring
Doctor Wilson is careful, caring and trustworthy. He’s been my dentist for years, I highly recommend him
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Wanda. We love you.
S
3 months ago
been with dr. tim since the beginning of time, he's great. have recommended him to family who thinks he is probably Tucson's best dentist. and for anyone hesitant of teeth cleaning, janet knows her stuff! and the front desk staff, always accommodating for any questions.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
This was for a dental cleaning. Janet was wonderful as always - friendly, very professional and detailed-oriented - and she always makes sure she covers all aspects of my dental care.
B
4 months ago
High quality service
Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Wilson is knowledgeable and courteous.