Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Dr. Wilson provided a thorough exam and instructive suggestions with humor and respect. Ramona was kind, efficient, gentle and friendly. I would recommend your office to anyone.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Doc! It was a pleasure. Ramona is our team lead with 25 years. Tim
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff is always friendly, professional and concerned about each patient. Office is clean and atmosphere very relaxing, whether it is the fish in the tanks or the birds at the feeders outside the the windows you are watching. Love this place.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Joyce!! We miss seeing you every day as the best mail carrier ever but it's still nice to see you twice a year! Tim
L
3 months ago
Top notch dentist
My whole family has been enjoying dr Wilson’s office for many years. They treat you like family and perform top notch work!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Your family is our family, Luke. I can't wait to see your next car!! Tim
D
3 months ago
Janet as always did great working on my teeth
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
We love her too, Denny! We give our hygienists an hour per cleaning appointment for adults. I just don't know how it could be done well in less time. Tim Wilson DDS
S
3 months ago
They are simply "THE BEST"
I am a huge chicken with lots of health issues, that were partly confirmed, due to Dr. Wilson and his staff. They are kind (especially to huge chickens) and the work with the teeth- I have never felt pain, they are very clear with discussing what is good for your teeth and my only sadness is I can not take everyone of them back east with us when we move in late summer. They are professional to the core. Whoever you currently are seeing for your dental needs is not as great as these people are. You need to make an appointment today.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Hey! I have an idea! We'll all go Back East in the Fall and rent a dental office for a week and see the leaves change..... Thanks for the kind review. Tim Wilson
S
4 months ago
Took time to figure how long we've been patients. We were first here and were patients of Gordon, particularly the children (5) from 1965 - 1968. We returned (after Joe retired) in 1977 and were your patients then or soon after. You were very good with the children and took good care of Joe and I also, for over forty years. Guess the fact that Joe and I are still patients confirms are confidence in you.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Shirley! I guess that's one star for every ten years? I think you guys have been patients since about 1988. Maybe the 5th star went missing before then?!! ;-)
E
4 months ago
World 🌎 class service
World 🌎 class service and they treat you like family!!!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Eric! Your turn for family dinner on Sunday? Tim Wilson
D
4 months ago
Professional, outstanding.
The entire staff is professional, outstandingly nice. They care about you and what you think. Doctor Wilson takes the needed amount of time to make sure you understand everything. He answers any and all questions. We had a wonderful visit and are glad Doctor Wilson is our dentist.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks for the vote of confidence and welcome! Tim Wilson
L
4 months ago
My visit to Dr. Wilson
My visit to Dr Wilson today was great! I received great care.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Lori. We loved seeing your growing--up grandson with you too!
W
5 months ago
High quality service
I’m always treated with kindness and professionalism while receiving the care for my teeth I need.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
We love you, Wanda! Tim Wilson