Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
High quality care and service
I have been coming to Dr. Wilson since I moved to Tucson 6 years ago. I've had at least 5 different dental insurances within those years and I still choose to come here even when it's out of network for me. It's always been the same friendly and helpful office staff. Janet, the hygienist is gentle, yet detailed. Dr. Wilson is very personable and never tries to sell me services I don't need. It's like visiting family when you see them. 5 star team!
B
3 months ago
Great dental care and caring people
Dr. Wilson and his staff are professional, highly qualified and sincerely interested in providing good dental care. The atmosphere in the office is pleasant, friendly and relaxing. Having been a patient of Dr. Wilson for many years I recommend him for excellent care of your teeth. His staff is wonderful and he has a great sense of humor.
J
3 months ago
High quality of service.
Staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Wilson is quick and efficient. Office is clean and everyone there is professional and makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. I definately recommend this office for your dental care.
O
3 months ago
Always great care!
I have been seeing Dr Wilson for near 25 years. He takes great care of me.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Wilson and his staff are one of a kind. After a few very bad dental experiences, Dr Wilson ensured i was ok and if I needed a break to just let him know. He explains everything so well and pays attention to the patient.. This is the best dental office!! The only problem is he isn't ever allowed to retire.. :)
S
3 months ago
Outstanding dental office
My husband is a retired dentist who practiced in California for over 40 years. The first time we went to Dr. Wilson, and all the times for the last two years, we have been very impressed with the care received. Dr. Wilson and his staff are outstanding. Dr. Wilson is very honest about the dental care needed and you can trust his recommendations.
L
4 months ago
Recommendation
If I know of anyone looking for a dentist, I always recommend Dr. Wilson. He also has a great staff.
R
4 months ago
cleaning & replaced Cap
Great office personal, very professional and excellent work ethic. Dr Willson is very very good
P
4 months ago
The Best !
R
4 months ago
Professionals who care
A fine group of professionals who care, and make you know it!