Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
No complaints, great experience, both with Debbie and Dr. Wilson.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Wilson and staff
Love this office. As previously said on previous visits, this office is amazing! On time, great care and very respectful!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Susan. Your perspective and compliment is especially valued. Tim
S
3 months ago
My review is that you provide outstanding services in a great setting; everyone is kind and considerate and exceptionally professional including Dr. Wilson and his entire staff. I would recommend you highly. Sue Martin
E
3 months ago
Very efficient
His been our dentist since we moved here in Tucson 18 yrs ago and his been great then and even more so now. Thank you 😊
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Emmy. You're a gem. Tim
T
3 months ago
Staff is great. Knowledgeable & very accommodating with scheduling. Entire staff seems caring & tries to do what is best for the patients.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Tim, thanks for saying that.. That really is our business model and goal. Tim
V
4 months ago
Best dentist ever
I've been seeing Tim Wilson as my dentist since I was a kid, he does a great job at what he does always friendly and knowledgeable, the staff is friendly as well.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind words. We love you and your whole family. Tim
C
4 months ago
I definitely would recommend this dental office to everyone!!! and the dr and staff too..
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Carol. We have awesome patients, like you! Tim
C
4 months ago
well, outside of almost having to pick dr up off the floor, was a great experience..now I am teasing of course..but I did have a really great experience I love the down to earth friendliness of the entire office, and the care in which the dental hygienist (that is what you are called, right , Debbie?) takes to see that all is done properly and without the pain..and dr is a kick, but very thorough in seeing that all is A1. Who says you cant have fun even if it a dentist office.I have never been so relaxed in a dentist chair in my entire life, all 80 yrs of it. See ya in 6 mos...
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Yeah, I did the splits for you slipping on fabric..... Thanks for the kind words and thanks for travelling so far to see us! Tim
G
4 months ago
Dr. Wilson provided a thorough exam and instructive suggestions with humor and respect. Ramona was kind, efficient, gentle and friendly. I would recommend your office to anyone.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Doc! It was a pleasure. Ramona is our team lead with 25 years. Tim
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff is always friendly, professional and concerned about each patient. Office is clean and atmosphere very relaxing, whether it is the fish in the tanks or the birds at the feeders outside the the windows you are watching. Love this place.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Joyce!! We miss seeing you every day as the best mail carrier ever but it's still nice to see you twice a year! Tim