Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Dr. Wilson and his staff are the best!
Nothing but the best top notch service from Dr. Wilson and staff. They go out of their way to make sure your experience is as smooth and comfortable as possible. My family and I have been going to Dr. Wilson for years and we have referred multiple families to Dr. Wilson and they too have been very happy.
J
4 months ago
This is the best Dentist I have ever been too.
Dr. Wilson's office has a friendly atmosphere and a very warm and welcoming staff. Definitely the best dentist office in Tucson.
L
5 months ago
Best dentist you’ll have
Timothy Wilson is the best dentist I’ve ever had and the dental hygienists are extremely experienced and wonderful as well. Dr Wilson is the only dentist I’d recommend visiting.
A
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone at the office makes You feel comfortable and they are all very professional and always willing to help any way they can. They are also great with kids. My kids love everyone there.
J
5 months ago
Professional and personal
Dr. Wilson provides quality care. He is very personal and has become what I call a friend.
R
5 months ago
High quality care and service
I have been coming to Dr. Wilson since I moved to Tucson 6 years ago. I've had at least 5 different dental insurances within those years and I still choose to come here even when it's out of network for me. It's always been the same friendly and helpful office staff. Janet, the hygienist is gentle, yet detailed. Dr. Wilson is very personable and never tries to sell me services I don't need. It's like visiting family when you see them. 5 star team!
B
5 months ago
Great dental care and caring people
Dr. Wilson and his staff are professional, highly qualified and sincerely interested in providing good dental care. The atmosphere in the office is pleasant, friendly and relaxing. Having been a patient of Dr. Wilson for many years I recommend him for excellent care of your teeth. His staff is wonderful and he has a great sense of humor.
J
5 months ago
High quality of service.
Staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Wilson is quick and efficient. Office is clean and everyone there is professional and makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. I definately recommend this office for your dental care.
O
5 months ago
Always great care!
I have been seeing Dr Wilson for near 25 years. He takes great care of me.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Wilson and his staff are one of a kind. After a few very bad dental experiences, Dr Wilson ensured i was ok and if I needed a break to just let him know. He explains everything so well and pays attention to the patient.. This is the best dental office!! The only problem is he isn't ever allowed to retire.. :)