Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Time for a crown
I have to get a crown. Today, I went in to get my temporary done. Dr. Wilson and his assistant Brittany were caring and professional throughout the entire process. I love this dentist office!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Joe! The crown shouldn't affect your golf swing at all....
L
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
Dr. Wilson and his staff are excellent. Everyone is welcoming, knowledgeable and patient-centered. I was scheduled for an initial appointment for a crown and was aware I needed a second in the tooth adjacent. Brittany talked with me re: pros of doing both in one appointment, a consideration I had not made prior. We all "went for it" and I am very satisfied with our decision and my results.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind review. You did great and we saved two trips later. Wahoo!!
N
6 months ago
Emergency appointment
I was able to schedule an emergency appointment for the same day. Dr. Wilson and staff exceeded my expectations, treating me efficiently and professionally in every manner.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
We're glad to help. Thanks for the kind review.
L
6 months ago
Friendly, very explanatory.
We have been seeing Dr. Wilson and the hygienists for 10 years now. Took our 4 y/o there for a second opinion on treatment for dental caries and he explained more to us than anyone else ever had and helped us develop a treatment plan. Always friendly, knowledgeable, and takes time with us.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Linda. You guys are family. We love taking good care of family.
J
6 months ago
This office is very patient centric.
Everything about this dentist office is terrific, from the patient care to the involvement of the staff. Great people!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Joe. We are a little old school that way.
M
6 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever
My upper denture broke this morning. All repaired and working perfectly by 4pm. The people Dr. Tim has in his office are top notch, which is why me and my family have been patience of Dr. Wilson for 19 years!!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Wow! 19 years!! We were just kids..........
L
6 months ago
My experience at Dr Wilson's office was awesome.The staff is friendly and helpful.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Lori. You are so kind.
S
6 months ago
Simply The Best
The team at Dr. Wilson’s office is extraordinary. From major dental work to hygiene, they offer superb treatment and service. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Susan. We thrive on referrals.
Y
6 months ago
Great service
Very friendly and professional. They feel like family. Easy, and not pushy.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Yolie. You ARE family. Have a great Summer.
K
6 months ago
Dr. Wilson is caring,understanding and also listen to your questions and concerns.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks for the kind words, Karan. Your description is what we really try to be.