Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
Based on my first visit, I must say I am very satisfied. Considering that most of us are very busy and no one likes to wait, wait time to be seen was very short. Dr. Wilson and staff listened to my concerns, performed a complete evaluation and spent the necessary time with me to establish an appropriate treatment plan. For that, I am grateful. I will be returning for a follow up visit and certainly recommend them.
K
5 months ago
I always have a great experience here. 10/10. Would recommend.
M
5 months ago
I would recommend this business for anyone looking for a dentist. The staff are great,& my family is comfortable with the environment. It has that family feel which is hard to come by.
E
5 months ago
Best Dentist!
Our family has been with Dr. Wilson almost 20 years and we all absolutely love him and everyone in his office. Thank you for being such a caring dentist and always doing what is best for us as patients.
K
5 months ago
Awesome Staff
Great experience from the office staff, dental hygienist's to Dr. Wilson himself. My kids love going here too.
C
5 months ago
I have always been afraid of dentists. When getting ready for an appointment or even weeks before the day, I would be anxious, and dreading the day. On the day, my hands would be sweaty, and I would be in fear of the hurt I was going to experience, sitting in the chair, I remember not wanting to open my mouth, and would really take a lot of will power to do so. I have to say, Dr Wilson and his staff have driven that fear from me..I no longer fear "going to the dentist ". In fact, I look forward to going for the first time in my life, I never thought I would ever ever not be afraid of "the dentist". I am 80 yrs old, and the very first time I am not afraid. Their dentistry is top of the line, they care for their patients, professional and pleasant. The work is done with precision and precise to everyones needs. I started with them with a gum disease, they started the process of cleaning and getting me healed, with no pain, I now go for cleanings, every 6 mos. They are honest, if you don't need a cap or root canal, etc, they wont do it, .. I highly recommend Dr Wilson and his staff to everyone.
L
5 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever
I've always hated going to the dentist growing up but ever since I've been going to Dr. Wilson, probably about 20 years now, it's always been a pleasure. The staff is so friendly and the atmosphere is relaxing. Even when I have an emergency, I get in right away. I recommend Dr. Wilson to everyone.
N
6 months ago
Dr. Timothy Wilson, DDS
I was referred to Dr. Wilson and saw him just for a SECOND opinion on a very troubled tooth issue. I so appreciated his th his "plan of action" that was more conservative (at least to start) than the dentist I currently see. He is professional but so real and transparent you're immediately comfortable and if you're there long enough you'll appreciate his sense of humor which, for someone with my teeth issues, is a MUST! He was kind, professional and knew his stuff and I'm seriously considering making him MY NEW DENTIST! :) Also his front desk staff, dental assistants etc... just the nicest and best folks! Thanks to all of you at Dr. Wilson's for making my "second opinion visit" quite pleasant!
C
6 months ago
Dr. Wilson and his staff are the best!
Nothing but the best top notch service from Dr. Wilson and staff. They go out of their way to make sure your experience is as smooth and comfortable as possible. My family and I have been going to Dr. Wilson for years and we have referred multiple families to Dr. Wilson and they too have been very happy.
J
6 months ago
This is the best Dentist I have ever been too.
Dr. Wilson's office has a friendly atmosphere and a very warm and welcoming staff. Definitely the best dentist office in Tucson.