Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 months ago
Terrific service, exceptional staff
Dr. Wilson and staff are professional and compassionate. Dr. Wilson does a great job explaining my treatment options so that I can make an informed decision. Quality of service is excellent.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Gary. We're glad to help!
S
10 months ago
Professional, compassionate and caring
I broke my tooth and went to Dr. Wilson’s office without an appointment. I presented a note describing the situation (my voice box has been surgically removed). They worked me in very quickly, and were able to clean up my crown, re-cement it and put it back on. Dr.Wilson and his staff were very professional, compassionate and caring during the visit and made sure I felt at ease. I set up an appointment as a new patient and will continue to be seen by him. I have already recommended Dr. Wilson to my daughter/family, sister and friend.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Susan, we were glad to help. My staff does all the hard work I just try to do what they tell me!
B
10 months ago
Everyone is very professional & friendly
I’v been coming to this office for at least ten years. I have no complaints. My appointments are always on time. Good, friendly service. My teeth always look good thanks to the Wilson team.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Don't look now, Barbara, but would you believe 15 years? Here's to another 15!
C
10 months ago
No complaints, great experience, both with Debbie and Dr. Wilson.
S
10 months ago
Dr. Wilson and staff
Love this office. As previously said on previous visits, this office is amazing! On time, great care and very respectful!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Susan. Your perspective and compliment is especially valued. Tim
S
10 months ago
My review is that you provide outstanding services in a great setting; everyone is kind and considerate and exceptionally professional including Dr. Wilson and his entire staff. I would recommend you highly. Sue Martin
E
10 months ago
Very efficient
His been our dentist since we moved here in Tucson 18 yrs ago and his been great then and even more so now. Thank you 😊
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Emmy. You're a gem. Tim
T
10 months ago
Staff is great. Knowledgeable & very accommodating with scheduling. Entire staff seems caring & tries to do what is best for the patients.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Tim, thanks for saying that.. That really is our business model and goal. Tim
V
11 months ago
Best dentist ever
I've been seeing Tim Wilson as my dentist since I was a kid, he does a great job at what he does always friendly and knowledgeable, the staff is friendly as well.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind words. We love you and your whole family. Tim
C
11 months ago
I definitely would recommend this dental office to everyone!!! and the dr and staff too..
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Carol. We have awesome patients, like you! Tim