Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
First rate dentistry provided by friendly, competent professionals
J
5 months ago
Trustworthy Dentist
I have been seeing Dr Wilson for many years and had gone to several dentists prior that I just didn’t trust. Dr Wilson has always done a fantastic job explaining options when I did require work done and shown me the problem with my tooth with a camera so I could see the cavity or crack in my tooth. I have sent my wife to see him now as well as she has had bad experiences with a different in the past.
D
5 months ago
Pain-free exceptional dental care, with really nice people.
Pain-free exceptional dental care, with really nice people.
B
5 months ago
Great Service
I always get great service when I'm in the office. Janet takes her time and is excellent. Barb
R
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Wilson for a long time. He and his staff have always treated me with the greatest respect and I highly recommend them to anyone!!
E
5 months ago
Awesome and stellar service!!!
These guys provide world class service. That’s why I continue to go for my regular check up and any dental service that I need. Dr. Willson and Debbie are the best in the west and this isn’t a Wild West story like Clint Eastwood movies!!! Cheers, Eric E.
E
5 months ago
Awesome and stellar service!!!
These guys provide world class service. That’s why I continue to go for my regular check up and any dental service that I need. Dr. Willson and Debbie are the best in the west and this isn’t a Wild West story like Clint Eastwood movies!!! Cheers, Eric E.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Wilson's Dentistry
The folks here are always friendly and professional. Janet always does a great job cleaning my teeth. I told her it was like a tooth massage! Dr. Wilson and the rest of the staff are the best. I recommend you come on down and see for yourself.
J
6 months ago
Great bedside manner who is very thorough and explains all your options and works with. Top notch workmanship. Staff is beyond good. Tim prioritizes what needs to be done vs. what can wait and what is in the best interest for your long-term health.
J
6 months ago
Highly recommend Tim Wilson Denistry
Dental cleaning today was superbly accomplished by Janet as she has done for me over the last 15 years. I highly recommend Tim Wilson dentistry.