Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Highly recommended
best experience I've ever had with a dentist office. I'll recommend everybody. What a great experience Everytime
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
...and if you need the best auto care in town see Jeremy at Econo Lube and Tune / Trail Boss Off Road. He has modified a half dozen trucks for me, including my 2018 Raptor. Jeremy has the race--and--trail--proven experience no one else can match.
B
9 months ago
Caring,Gentle and wonderful Experince Once Again
I always arrive with the tension of old Dentistry experiences hovering around me and when I leave I end up laughing at my self as once again going to tDr. Wilson was a great experience. Lucky for me it was just a clean and checkup. However a cavity was found and a crown is coming soon. But I know from previous crowns here it will be almost pain free (not to fond of the first shot of Novocaine but even with that Dr Wilson has the magic touch) I highly recommend Dr. Wilson an his staff - we always have a bit of fun and my teeth are in best shape they have ever been in.
G
9 months ago
GREAT SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND ON TIME
Great appointment as usual!!!
C
9 months ago
Dr.Wilson is the best, And Debbie also. Would not go anywhere else. Debbie is so friendly and easy to talk to. So glad I found them when we moved here 4 years ago. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
P
10 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
Always a pleasure to see everybody. Super friendly office staff, but professional also. Dr. Tim is great. Wouldn't want any other dentist.
N
10 months ago
Great staff, hygienist and dentist.
T
10 months ago
As always, a pleasant experience. Friendly & very capable staff. Very efficient & always right on time.
K
10 months ago
Amazing Dentist, Hygenist, and Office Staff
So happy to have found such an amazing dental office. My kids love going to the dentist due to the staff and frequently ask when will it be their turn? Thanks for making going to the dentist a breeze and painless.
C
10 months ago
forgot to mention the great care given by Debbie, who I enjoy visiting with while she is cleaning my teeth, with no pain whatso ever. She is very professional, keeps you calm, even when scared, as I was the first time, and a joy to be around. thank you Debbie, for your service, and our wonderful visits.
C
10 months ago
I would recommend dr Wilson to everyone I know..I have never been hurt, and always, always, nothing but polite and professional,all the while relaxed and informal, at the same time. Up until a year or so ago, I was terrified of dentists, I no longer am, because of the care that is taken to not hurt in any way. is a pleasure to go to their office, with warm and caring office workers to greet you. Thank you for your great service you provide. Another experience here also, is there will not be a procedure done that you don't need or want. I could go on and on, . See you in 6 months ..