Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 months ago
High quality severe and caring
Doctor Wilson is careful, caring and trustworthy. He’s been my dentist for years, I highly recommend him
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Wanda. We love you.
S
7 months ago
been with dr. tim since the beginning of time, he's great. have recommended him to family who thinks he is probably Tucson's best dentist. and for anyone hesitant of teeth cleaning, janet knows her stuff! and the front desk staff, always accommodating for any questions.
J
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional
This was for a dental cleaning. Janet was wonderful as always - friendly, very professional and detailed-oriented - and she always makes sure she covers all aspects of my dental care.
B
7 months ago
High quality service
Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Wilson is knowledgeable and courteous.
C
7 months ago
Great Service
I’ve been a patient for years and have referred several people to his office. He’s awesome & has a great staff.
S
7 months ago
Squeaky clean!
I have got to rave about our dentist and his staff. Our hygienist, Janet, is so thorough but gentle. She and Dr. Wilson take wonderful care of me and my family. If you are looking for a dentist, your search stops here.
J
8 months ago
High quality service
Dr Wilson and staff were courteous efficient and friendly. I highly recommend him.
S
8 months ago
Dr. Wilson is far and away the best dentist I have ever had for my dental needs. His office staff are friendly and efficient. I have been seeing his dental hygienist, Janet for eighteen years and she is excellent. I have referred several friends to this office over the years and always get positive feedback regarding their care.
C
8 months ago
Very caring, knowledgeable, and understanding
I’ve been seeing Dr. Wilson and staff for 18 years and I would honestly say they are the best in town. I have never been disappointed.
G
8 months ago
great service--friendly, professional, and timely