Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
Best dentist ever
I've been seeing Tim Wilson as my dentist since I was a kid, he does a great job at what he does always friendly and knowledgeable, the staff is friendly as well.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind words. We love you and your whole family. Tim
C
1 year ago
I definitely would recommend this dental office to everyone!!! and the dr and staff too..
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thank you, Carol. We have awesome patients, like you! Tim
C
1 year ago
well, outside of almost having to pick dr up off the floor, was a great experience..now I am teasing of course..but I did have a really great experience I love the down to earth friendliness of the entire office, and the care in which the dental hygienist (that is what you are called, right , Debbie?) takes to see that all is done properly and without the pain..and dr is a kick, but very thorough in seeing that all is A1. Who says you cant have fun even if it a dentist office.I have never been so relaxed in a dentist chair in my entire life, all 80 yrs of it. See ya in 6 mos...
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Yeah, I did the splits for you slipping on fabric..... Thanks for the kind words and thanks for travelling so far to see us! Tim
G
1 year ago
Dr. Wilson provided a thorough exam and instructive suggestions with humor and respect. Ramona was kind, efficient, gentle and friendly. I would recommend your office to anyone.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Doc! It was a pleasure. Ramona is our team lead with 25 years. Tim
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
The staff is always friendly, professional and concerned about each patient. Office is clean and atmosphere very relaxing, whether it is the fish in the tanks or the birds at the feeders outside the the windows you are watching. Love this place.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Joyce!! We miss seeing you every day as the best mail carrier ever but it's still nice to see you twice a year! Tim
L
1 year ago
Top notch dentist
My whole family has been enjoying dr Wilson’s office for many years. They treat you like family and perform top notch work!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Your family is our family, Luke. I can't wait to see your next car!! Tim
D
1 year ago
Janet as always did great working on my teeth
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
We love her too, Denny! We give our hygienists an hour per cleaning appointment for adults. I just don't know how it could be done well in less time. Tim Wilson DDS
S
1 year ago
They are simply "THE BEST"
I am a huge chicken with lots of health issues, that were partly confirmed, due to Dr. Wilson and his staff. They are kind (especially to huge chickens) and the work with the teeth- I have never felt pain, they are very clear with discussing what is good for your teeth and my only sadness is I can not take everyone of them back east with us when we move in late summer. They are professional to the core. Whoever you currently are seeing for your dental needs is not as great as these people are. You need to make an appointment today.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Hey! I have an idea! We'll all go Back East in the Fall and rent a dental office for a week and see the leaves change..... Thanks for the kind review. Tim Wilson
S
1 year ago
Took time to figure how long we've been patients. We were first here and were patients of Gordon, particularly the children (5) from 1965 - 1968. We returned (after Joe retired) in 1977 and were your patients then or soon after. You were very good with the children and took good care of Joe and I also, for over forty years. Guess the fact that Joe and I are still patients confirms are confidence in you.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Shirley! I guess that's one star for every ten years? I think you guys have been patients since about 1988. Maybe the 5th star went missing before then?!! ;-)
E
1 year ago
World 🌎 class service
World 🌎 class service and they treat you like family!!!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Eric! Your turn for family dinner on Sunday? Tim Wilson