Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
I found my new dentist!!
Dr Wilson and his staff are genuine, funny and great at their job. I felt at ease right away. They explained everything in layman’s terms with the highest of technology. Love that the hygienist cleaned my teeth the good old fashioned way. No discomfort at all for my sensitive teeth. They were not pushy at all for future work. I actually had to request an appointment to get the work needed. That tells me they are in the people business not just the money business.
K
8 months ago
Best dentist in Tucson!
The staff is professional and friendly. And Dr. Wilson makes going to the dentist a comfortable and fun experience. We love Dr. Wilson!
K
8 months ago
I highly recommend Dr Tim Wilson and his staff!
I have been going to him for over 5 years now. I had a past history of severe fear of a dentists and I have always had bad teeth. While I still get very scared.....albeit not warranted when I go to Dr Wilson, he and his staff calm me down right away. I have referred many people to him and will continue to do so. He is so very kind and non-judge mental. His staff is amazing....you can’t get any better!
J
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
Based on my first visit, I must say I am very satisfied. Considering that most of us are very busy and no one likes to wait, wait time to be seen was very short. Dr. Wilson and staff listened to my concerns, performed a complete evaluation and spent the necessary time with me to establish an appropriate treatment plan. For that, I am grateful. I will be returning for a follow up visit and certainly recommend them.
K
8 months ago
I always have a great experience here. 10/10. Would recommend.
M
8 months ago
I would recommend this business for anyone looking for a dentist. The staff are great,& my family is comfortable with the environment. It has that family feel which is hard to come by.
E
8 months ago
Best Dentist!
Our family has been with Dr. Wilson almost 20 years and we all absolutely love him and everyone in his office. Thank you for being such a caring dentist and always doing what is best for us as patients.
K
8 months ago
Awesome Staff
Great experience from the office staff, dental hygienist's to Dr. Wilson himself. My kids love going here too.
C
8 months ago
I have always been afraid of dentists. When getting ready for an appointment or even weeks before the day, I would be anxious, and dreading the day. On the day, my hands would be sweaty, and I would be in fear of the hurt I was going to experience, sitting in the chair, I remember not wanting to open my mouth, and would really take a lot of will power to do so. I have to say, Dr Wilson and his staff have driven that fear from me..I no longer fear "going to the dentist ". In fact, I look forward to going for the first time in my life, I never thought I would ever ever not be afraid of "the dentist". I am 80 yrs old, and the very first time I am not afraid. Their dentistry is top of the line, they care for their patients, professional and pleasant. The work is done with precision and precise to everyones needs. I started with them with a gum disease, they started the process of cleaning and getting me healed, with no pain, I now go for cleanings, every 6 mos. They are honest, if you don't need a cap or root canal, etc, they wont do it, .. I highly recommend Dr Wilson and his staff to everyone.
L
8 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever
I've always hated going to the dentist growing up but ever since I've been going to Dr. Wilson, probably about 20 years now, it's always been a pleasure. The staff is so friendly and the atmosphere is relaxing. Even when I have an emergency, I get in right away. I recommend Dr. Wilson to everyone.