Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Wilson for a long time. He and his staff have always treated me with the greatest respect and I highly recommend them to anyone!!
E
7 months ago
Awesome and stellar service!!!
These guys provide world class service. That’s why I continue to go for my regular check up and any dental service that I need. Dr. Willson and Debbie are the best in the west and this isn’t a Wild West story like Clint Eastwood movies!!! Cheers, Eric E.
E
7 months ago
Awesome and stellar service!!!
These guys provide world class service. That’s why I continue to go for my regular check up and any dental service that I need. Dr. Willson and Debbie are the best in the west and this isn’t a Wild West story like Clint Eastwood movies!!! Cheers, Eric E.
A
7 months ago
Dr. Wilson's Dentistry
The folks here are always friendly and professional. Janet always does a great job cleaning my teeth. I told her it was like a tooth massage! Dr. Wilson and the rest of the staff are the best. I recommend you come on down and see for yourself.
J
8 months ago
Great bedside manner who is very thorough and explains all your options and works with. Top notch workmanship. Staff is beyond good. Tim prioritizes what needs to be done vs. what can wait and what is in the best interest for your long-term health.
J
8 months ago
Highly recommend Tim Wilson Denistry
Dental cleaning today was superbly accomplished by Janet as she has done for me over the last 15 years. I highly recommend Tim Wilson dentistry.
S
8 months ago
Always excellent service
He's the best Dentist in town, takes care of my whole family
R
8 months ago
Great atmosphere
C
8 months ago
Dental
I love this office. They attentive. They are so great. Always have a smile and you can tell they love to work their. Today, I had a cleaning. The ladies held her until my little one just wanted mommy and then Nancy cleaned my teeth while I was holding her. I think that is talented to have ur or holding her infant and still able to clean her teeth. We have been going here for years. My older kids go to Dr Wilson and they always give little pieces of wisdom to my teenagers and they listen
G
8 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Wilson is awesome. He and his staff were so warm and friendly. I had to get a root canal. And he made absolutely sure I wouldn't be able to feel him working. He was patient, thorough and explained the procedure to me each step of the way. He listened to my concerns and helped ease my nerves. His office was upfront with the treatment costs and made sure I knew beforehand what to expect. I'd waited quite a while to go to the dentist and he didn't in any way make me feel bad for that. Overall, it was just a great experience.