Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
A M A Z I N G
Best dentist I’ve ever been to!!
B
9 months ago
Highly professional
Dr Wilson and all his staff never fail to impress with their professionalism and genuine concern for their patients. I’ve been a patient for 13 years and don’t want to go anywhere else. I’m presently having extensive crown work done - cosmetic choice on my part - and couldn’t be more pleased.
O
9 months ago
Feel at home
I am so happy for their service, they are very attention to detail and very friendly... Dr Icely is simply the best and I love hygienist, she is so good.... Definitely 101% i will recommend to all of my friends and family... the best dental service I've ever had....
G
9 months ago
Great experience as was my first visit. Love the hygienist . She was very through. Was seen on time. Everyone in the office was very pleasant. Dr. Wilson was great.
F
9 months ago
Very professional & friendly staff
Dr. Icely is highly recommended, very thorough, best dentist I've met, my whole family will start seeing him soon. Very satisfied with the care I got.
E
9 months ago
Best dentist ever
Been seeing Dr Wilson for 18 years. We love him. 4 other family members do also.
D
9 months ago
Best dentist ever! Best staff! Very friendly , kind, careing, feels like family. Would and have highly recommend Dr. Wilson. our family wouldn't go any where else.
B
9 months ago
Great Dentist
My family has been going to Dr Wilson for over 16 years. He and his staff do a great job, and I highly recommend them.
L
9 months ago
They treat you like family!
I found this amazing office a few years ago and never cease to be impressed by every staff member. They are professional and friendly and call you by name as soon as you walk in the door. Between Dr. Wilson and Janet, my teeth are in the best shape ever and I have never experienced any pain or discomfort during my cleanings or fillings. I highly recommend them!
A
10 months ago
Consistently Amazing
Dr. Wilson has been my dentist ever since I was a child. He has always done great work with my teeth and he's just a cool guy as a person. Going to the dentist is always a treat because the whole team is filled with so many genuine, friendly, amazing, and knowledgeable people. Debbie, who cleans my teeth, always does a great job and she's a joy to be around. I'd never think of going anywhere else.