Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly Dentist
Dr Wilson and his staff are just what I have been looking for in a dentist! My wife and I have been seeing Dr Wilson for several years now, and are very happy with his care. He is a cosmetic dentist, but you never feel that his focus is on selling you services! He gives you the options, and lets you decide what you want done. His exams are complete, efficient, and informative. I have been cared for by several of his hygienists, and they are very thorough, personable, and painless as well. I don't know what more you could ask for. We are very happy with the care here, and recommend him highly!
M
1 year ago
Great dentist team
My family has been going to Dr Wilson's office for 17 years. We love his straight forward and friendly manner. He also has an outstanding team of hygienists and office staff.
T
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional. They are willing to explain everything and don't pressure you into getting something done you don't want or need. They send text message and email reminders which is great since I almost always forget about appointments.
L
1 year ago
Friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Tim and his staff have provided excellent dental care for my wife and I for over 20yrs. I highly recommend them and urge anyone looking for dental care to make an appointment.
M
1 year ago
Excellent, trustworthy, and professional care
Dr. Wilson and staff are always very professional, efficient, and caring. I have been a patient for around 15 years and would not hesitate to recommend them to others. Debbie always does an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. This office consistently provides service and professional care and advice that I feel can be trusted.
J
1 year ago
Very professional, very clean office
I really like Dr. Wilson’s demeanor. Professional and interested in what you think. Discusses your options and treatment plan. The staff is very professional as well and the office is very clean.
L
1 year ago
Highly recommend Dr. Wilson and his team!
Dr. Wilson and his excellent team have been providing my dental care for nearly a decade. From reception through assessment, check up, cleaning, consultation and treatment planning and implementation, the team provides attentive, friendly service in a comfortable setting with state-of-the-art equipment. Dr. Wilson and his team are informed professionals who never make me feel as though I have too many questions or concerns; I highly recommend this practice for an exceptional dental care experience.
F
1 year ago
Fast and good
I was in a little pain knowing it was only going to get worse with time. Figuring on a 30 day wait as a new patient I made the call. I was surprised that they not only seen me that same day but also started a much needed root canal. Dr. Wilson and his staff answered all questions quickly and thoroughly. He explained what he was doing every step of the way making sure I felt no pain. I've only been there once but from my experience I highly recommend them.
P
1 year ago
Cleanings with Janet (The Best)
I have been seeing Dr Wilson for many years and have always been happy with his work. I also have been seeing Janet to have my teeth cleaned for many years and can't say enough good things about her. I have very sensitive teeth and Janet always applies a topical solution so that I am more comfortable with my cleanings. I would definitely recommend both Dr Wilson for dental work and checkups and Janet to clean your teeth. Both have an A+.
D
1 year ago
First rate dentistry provided by friendly, competent professionals