Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
Highly professional
Dr Wilson and all his staff never fail to impress with their professionalism and genuine concern for their patients. I’ve been a patient for 13 years and don’t want to go anywhere else. I’m presently having extensive crown work done - cosmetic choice on my part - and couldn’t be more pleased.
N
5 days ago
Emergency appointment
I was able to schedule an emergency appointment for the same day. Dr. Wilson and staff exceeded my expectations, treating me efficiently and professionally in every manner.
L
1 week ago
Friendly, very explanatory.
We have been seeing Dr. Wilson and the hygienists for 10 years now. Took our 4 y/o there for a second opinion on treatment for dental caries and he explained more to us than anyone else ever had and helped us develop a treatment plan. Always friendly, knowledgeable, and takes time with us.
J
2 weeks ago
This office is very patient centric.
Everything about this dentist office is terrific, from the patient care to the involvement of the staff. Great people!
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever
My upper denture broke this morning. All repaired and working perfectly by 4pm. The people Dr. Tim has in his office are top notch, which is why me and my family have been patience of Dr. Wilson for 19 years!!
L
3 weeks ago
My experience at Dr Wilson's office was awesome.The staff is friendly and helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Simply The Best
The team at Dr. Wilson’s office is extraordinary. From major dental work to hygiene, they offer superb treatment and service. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Y
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very friendly and professional. They feel like family. Easy, and not pushy.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Wilson is caring,understanding and also listen to your questions and concerns.
W
4 weeks ago
High quality severe and caring
Doctor Wilson is careful, caring and trustworthy. He’s been my dentist for years, I highly recommend him