Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Highly professional
Dr Wilson and all his staff never fail to impress with their professionalism and genuine concern for their patients. I’ve been a patient for 13 years and don’t want to go anywhere else. I’m presently having extensive crown work done - cosmetic choice on my part - and couldn’t be more pleased.
S
9 hours ago
Dr. Wilson is far and away the best dentist I have ever had for my dental needs. His office staff are friendly and efficient. I have been seeing his dental hygienist, Janet for eighteen years and she is excellent. I have referred several friends to this office over the years and always get positive feedback regarding their care.
C
2 days ago
Very caring, knowledgeable, and understanding
I’ve been seeing Dr. Wilson and staff for 18 years and I would honestly say they are the best in town. I have never been disappointed.
G
1 week ago
great service--friendly, professional, and timely
C
2 weeks ago
Went to Debbie for my cleaning. Very sweet lady,professional.
C
3 weeks ago
I found my new dentist!!
Dr Wilson and his staff are genuine, funny and great at their job. I felt at ease right away. They explained everything in layman’s terms with the highest of technology. Love that the hygienist cleaned my teeth the good old fashioned way. No discomfort at all for my sensitive teeth. They were not pushy at all for future work. I actually had to request an appointment to get the work needed. That tells me they are in the people business not just the money business.
K
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in Tucson!
The staff is professional and friendly. And Dr. Wilson makes going to the dentist a comfortable and fun experience. We love Dr. Wilson!
K
1 month ago
I highly recommend Dr Tim Wilson and his staff!
I have been going to him for over 5 years now. I had a past history of severe fear of a dentists and I have always had bad teeth. While I still get very scared.....albeit not warranted when I go to Dr Wilson, he and his staff calm me down right away. I have referred many people to him and will continue to do so. He is so very kind and non-judge mental. His staff is amazing....you can’t get any better!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
Based on my first visit, I must say I am very satisfied. Considering that most of us are very busy and no one likes to wait, wait time to be seen was very short. Dr. Wilson and staff listened to my concerns, performed a complete evaluation and spent the necessary time with me to establish an appropriate treatment plan. For that, I am grateful. I will be returning for a follow up visit and certainly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
I always have a great experience here. 10/10. Would recommend.