Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Highly professional
Dr Wilson and all his staff never fail to impress with their professionalism and genuine concern for their patients. I’ve been a patient for 13 years and don’t want to go anywhere else. I’m presently having extensive crown work done - cosmetic choice on my part - and couldn’t be more pleased.
M
5 days ago
I’m always treated with respect and staff are extremely polite and professional. The staff always ask me for updates on my teeth, medical condition and medications. They do a very thorough job.
L
7 days ago
Great Cleaning
Janet is professional and personal. I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned. :)
J
2 weeks ago
Great Job!
As always, Dr. Wilson does great work. I’m very pleased.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Care
Came in for my six-month cleaning. Dr. Wilson and his staff are always friendly and professional.
P
3 weeks ago
Great as usual!
Janet has been cleaning my teeth for many, many, many years. She knows I have very sensitive teeth and always applies a topical to help ease the sensitivity. My teeth always feel great after her cleanings. Thanks Janet!
G
1 month ago
Great service
Regular exam and cleaning excellent care as always
E
1 month ago
great people and service
It is a pleasure to go to an office that is so professional and so friendly.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Elayne! We think you're pretty special!!
P
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Wilson is one of the most honest people I know.I had a problem with a tooth recently and was able to get in right away. He looked at the xray and didn't see any major issue and recommended an inexpensive course of treatment to see if it would solve my sensitive tooth issue. Thank you Dr. Wilson for being my dentist and all you do for all your patients! There are many reasons why you receive awards for dentist the year!
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Patti. We always have to try the simple solutions first.
S
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly
Debbie & Tim make me feel like family. Very blessed to be at his practice
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Stuart, Thanks for the kind words. Good luck with the golf game. During my limited golf experience one pro told me "Swing hard in case you hit it!"