Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today By Appointment

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Highly professional
Dr Wilson and all his staff never fail to impress with their professionalism and genuine concern for their patients. I’ve been a patient for 13 years and don’t want to go anywhere else. I’m presently having extensive crown work done - cosmetic choice on my part - and couldn’t be more pleased.
S
2 weeks ago
Took time to figure how long we've been patients. We were first here and were patients of Gordon, particularly the children (5) from 1965 - 1968. We returned (after Joe retired) in 1977 and were your patients then or soon after. You were very good with the children and took good care of Joe and I also, for over forty years. Guess the fact that Joe and I are still patients confirms are confidence in you.
Response from Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC
Thanks, Shirley! I guess that's one star for every ten years? I think you guys have been patients since about 1988. Maybe the 5th star went missing before then?!! ;-)
E
3 weeks ago
World 🌎 class service
World 🌎 class service and they treat you like family!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, outstanding.
The entire staff is professional, outstandingly nice. They care about you and what you think. Doctor Wilson takes the needed amount of time to make sure you understand everything. He answers any and all questions. We had a wonderful visit and are glad Doctor Wilson is our dentist.
L
1 month ago
My visit to Dr. Wilson
My visit to Dr Wilson today was great! I received great care.
W
2 months ago
High quality service
I’m always treated with kindness and professionalism while receiving the care for my teeth I need.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist!!! Merry Christmas 🎄
J
3 months ago
Janet cleaned my teeth as usual - perfect of course. I've been coming here for 15 years and love all the staff. Dr. Wilson came in and did the exam and reviewed my medical history. Again, they are so pleasant and professional to deal with - I highly recommend them.
J
4 months ago
Highly recommended
best experience I've ever had with a dentist office. I'll recommend everybody. What a great experience Everytime
B
4 months ago
Caring,Gentle and wonderful Experince Once Again
I always arrive with the tension of old Dentistry experiences hovering around me and when I leave I end up laughing at my self as once again going to tDr. Wilson was a great experience. Lucky for me it was just a clean and checkup. However a cavity was found and a crown is coming soon. But I know from previous crowns here it will be almost pain free (not to fond of the first shot of Novocaine but even with that Dr Wilson has the magic touch) I highly recommend Dr. Wilson an his staff - we always have a bit of fun and my teeth are in best shape they have ever been in.