Timothy G. Wilson, DDS, PC

Dentist

1751 W. Orange Grove Rd.

Bldg. 2

Tucson, AZ 85704-1193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timwilsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 months ago
Highly professional
Dr Wilson and all his staff never fail to impress with their professionalism and genuine concern for their patients. I’ve been a patient for 13 years and don’t want to go anywhere else. I’m presently having extensive crown work done - cosmetic choice on my part - and couldn’t be more pleased.
N
19 hours ago
Great staff, hygienist and dentist.
T
1 week ago
As always, a pleasant experience. Friendly & very capable staff. Very efficient & always right on time.
K
1 week ago
Amazing Dentist, Hygenist, and Office Staff
So happy to have found such an amazing dental office. My kids love going to the dentist due to the staff and frequently ask when will it be their turn? Thanks for making going to the dentist a breeze and painless.
C
1 week ago
forgot to mention the great care given by Debbie, who I enjoy visiting with while she is cleaning my teeth, with no pain whatso ever. She is very professional, keeps you calm, even when scared, as I was the first time, and a joy to be around. thank you Debbie, for your service, and our wonderful visits.
C
2 weeks ago
I would recommend dr Wilson to everyone I know..I have never been hurt, and always, always, nothing but polite and professional,all the while relaxed and informal, at the same time. Up until a year or so ago, I was terrified of dentists, I no longer am, because of the care that is taken to not hurt in any way. is a pleasure to go to their office, with warm and caring office workers to greet you. Thank you for your great service you provide. Another experience here also, is there will not be a procedure done that you don't need or want. I could go on and on, . See you in 6 months ..
M
2 weeks ago
I had an appointment with hygienist Debbie. She’s great! She’s professional, friendly,& caring.
I had a great experience. I actually enjoy having my teeth cleaned by Debbie. She’s great! I enjoy our conversations. She does a great job. I’ve had issues in the past with my gums. Dr. Wilson is professional,& honest. I really enjoy the office atmosphere and would highly recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
My experience with Dr Timothy Wilson has allways been of high quality of work. He is a very responsible and honest dentist who will always do the job right and will inform you of your situation, for you to be able to make the right decision.
K
2 weeks ago
Superior Service!
Fixed my daughters teeth in one appointment! She said it was the best fillings she had! “Even the shot didn’t hurt!”
E
1 month ago
Always a FIVE experience
While I am not crazy about going to the dentist, (I have sensitive teeth due to all the acidic food I enjoy), I absolutely think Dr. Wilson, and staff are THE BEST. They make you feel comfortable, and they are honest, and they make you feel like family. I have been going to this practice for over 30 years. Janet is caring and does an excellent hygienist job. Dr. Wilson is honest and won't do procedures on your mouth unless you absolutely need him to. I would and have recommended them to family and friends.