Timothy Gray, DDS

Dentist

13106 SE 240th Street

Suite 102

Kent, WA 98031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timothygraydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Quality service, very thorough. Friendly staff
Would recommend Dr Gray.
W
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service.
My remark to the dentist is that he did an outstanding job as an engineer putting my mouth and teeth together to form a truly reliable structure. The work he did has lasted me over fifteen years, which is remarkable in itself. He did an outstanding job with my mouth. Everyone of the employees at this office do an outstanding job.
M
2 months ago
I love going to the dentist!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gray since he became a dentist. He is extremely talented and caring. His technical skill is supreme and he listens carefully to your issues so he can resolve any dental concerns completely. The staff is very friendly and compassionate.
S
2 months ago
now 20 years seeing Dr. Gray and every visit is totally informative, professional tailoring to how I want to proceed
awesome staff!
D
2 months ago
Feels like family
Amazing staff, feels like everyone is family. They truly care. Most importantly very professional and experts at dentistry. Dr Gray is top rated dentist in he region and I’ve experience first hand his work of art. Highly recommended. Amazing work with kids too!
N
3 months ago
Dr Gray and staff have been looking inside my mouth for over 20 years - they know the condition of my teeth better than anyone. The experience from welcoming to the condition of my teeth has been excellent. The communication is timely and sincere.
P
3 months ago
Great customer service, friendly staff
All people that work at Dr. Gray’s Office are friendly, professional and work hard to make your experience pleasant.
E
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and very accommodating! Nice office
Doc Gray was great , very professional and nice. He explained to me detailed about what he saw in my mouth/ teeth and what procedure he needs to perform. Suszie is so nice as well as Michelle.
J
4 months ago
Great experience,they made everything very comfortable and very easy.I usually do not look foward to going to the dentist, but this place is very different. I find myself just wanting to stop by and say hi 😀
D
4 months ago
The personal touch
Dr. Timothy Gray and staff are really good to work with they listen very carefully to what you have to say. Dr. Gray is very knowledgeable and tries to keep all his equipment updated to the current. Today I experienced digital reading so I might dr. Timothy Gray and staff are really good to work with they listen very carefully what you have to say. Dr. Gray is very knowledgeable and keeps equipment updated to the current. Today I experienced digital X-ray readings for my teeth. He also showed me the results on a device similar to the iPad. Awesome technology is so great!