Timothy Gray, DDS

Dentist

13106 SE 240th Street

Suite 102

Kent, WA 98031

Open Today By Appointment

timothygraydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
The personal touch
Dr. Timothy Gray and staff are really good to work with they listen very carefully to what you have to say. Dr. Gray is very knowledgeable and tries to keep all his equipment updated to the current. Today I experienced digital reading so I might dr. Timothy Gray and staff are really good to work with they listen very carefully what you have to say. Dr. Gray is very knowledgeable and keeps equipment updated to the current. Today I experienced digital X-ray readings for my teeth. He also showed me the results on a device similar to the iPad. Awesome technology is so great!
S
1 week ago
Had a crown put on a top very back tooth. It was a little sensitive, but they understood and took great care of me. Dr Gray and all his staff are fantastic. I'm moving out of state and know I will never find a better Dentist or even one as good as.
M
1 week ago
I always feel special when I walk in as the office staff is so happy to see me. Suszie does a great job cleaning my teeth. We enjoy a little conversation about what is happening in our personal lives. I feel very welcome.
T
1 week ago
Great Dentist and staff!
Very educational session with Dr. Gray and hygienist Susie. Learned a lot about my own teeth by reviewing my x-rays with Dr. Gray and getting all my questions answered regarding dental home care, implants, bridges, and toothpaste! Front office staff super friendly too! So happy to have received this referral to Dr. Gray from a good friend!
K
3 weeks ago
Nicest staff ever! Dr.Tim, is the best! I would recommend to the whole world, even if he hurt me today, and it cost more than what I planned...lol! Dr. tries to be economical for all his patient's I'm sure...I like going to see him and the staff....
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally Friendly & Professional
I cracked a tooth and needed a large filling replaced. Michelle called me @ 8am snd got me into see Dr Gray @ 12:30pm I did not have an appointment time and they understood we were going out of town for a wedding in San Diego in 2 days!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gray is the best. He has a very friendly staff who make the whole "dentist" experience easy. I'm glad we were referred to Dr. Gray. Thanks...yes I would recommend Dr. Gray to friends and family.
T
4 weeks ago
Tim has served our family for three generations, and I have always known how meticulous and careful he is with his patients. I have needed help outside of office hours and he has been super helpful. My wife and my children, and my grandchildren have been seen by Dr. Gray. We could not have a better dentist who looks out for our welfare.
S
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
Excellent staff. They got me in on short notice and were very helpful with my schedule.
G
1 month ago
What I like most about Dr. Gray and his entire staff is that they are proactive as well as reactive. They not only take care of a problem as it arises but look for potential concerns as well. It is a very professional, efficient, and friendly office. I know I’m getting the best dental care there.