Timothy Gray, DDS

Dentist

13106 SE 240th Street

Suite 102

Kent, WA 98031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timothygraydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Always kind, helpful and knowledgeable
Thank you to Dr. Gray and staff for 10+ years of exceptional dental work. Highly recommended.
C
7 days ago
Cannot say enough great things about Dr. Gray and his staff. I am very glad I listened to my wife to change dentists. The lady’s in the front are fantastic with scheduling issues, be it cancellation to last minute openings, they always try to make something available for you. Dr. Gray and his team are the best, they have always made me feel like I have been a patient that has been coming in for a long time.They really take the time to explain what’s going on, and the steps to remedy the problem.
S
1 week ago
High quality, friendly dentistry
Dr Gray is always personable to begin with. He is skilled and professional with the latest equipment. His hygienists are skilled and gentle. We've been going to him for 30 years and have never thought about changing.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gray is amazing, he is thorough and very detailed in his examination. All His staff is very caring and anxious to help and take their time to do an exceptional job. Thank you for everything!
E
4 weeks ago
very good
M
1 month ago
He came and visited me and did a thorough job
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Your extremely friendly staff makes it joy to come to the office. Both the receptionists and hygienists are happy and caring!!!
C
1 month ago
Quality Work
Great staff from the front desk to the back, friendly people, excellent services, and quality work, always looking out for the patients.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Gray is an outstanding dentist and I have the dental work to prove it. He and all of his staff are so professional and kind. If you ‘re looking for a dentist, I would recommend you give his office a call.
K
1 month ago
Dental cleaning and fillings.
Excellent dental care. Dr. Gray and his staff take time to provide excellent quality care to their patients.