Timothy Gray, DDS

Dentist

13106 SE 240th Street

Suite 102

Kent, WA 98031

Open Today By Appointment

timothygraydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
I had two filling put in today by Dr. Gray and his assistant. I have been going to him for many years but haven’t had work done recently. It is new and improved. More than that though, he explains and asks if I am comfortable so I always know wat is going on. I also get information to follow after leaving about eating soft foods, etc. Very efficient even on a snow day!
N
4 weeks ago
Thorough evaluation
Great experience. It was a long, get acquainted, appointment and it was very complete. I’m very comfortable with the office, Dr. Gray and his staff.
N
1 month ago
Long-time patient - always professional - always complete is procedures. I like the fact that during procedures, I am always asked if I am feeling any discomfort - I appreciate that concern. Doctor Gray often offers options for taking care of my teeth.
H
2 months ago
Great Dentist
My family and myself have been patients of Dr Grays clinic for years. Dr Gray is highly competent and gentle with the dental care. The staff are welcoming and make scheduling appointments easy. Highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!
Always a positive environment to come into to get my teeth cleaned and they do a great job cleaning my teeth!! Always leave happy!
L
3 months ago
Quality service, very thorough. Friendly staff
Would recommend Dr Gray.
W
5 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
My remark to the dentist is that he did an outstanding job as an engineer putting my mouth and teeth together to form a truly reliable structure. The work he did has lasted me over fifteen years, which is remarkable in itself. He did an outstanding job with my mouth. Everyone of the employees at this office do an outstanding job.
M
5 months ago
I love going to the dentist!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gray since he became a dentist. He is extremely talented and caring. His technical skill is supreme and he listens carefully to your issues so he can resolve any dental concerns completely. The staff is very friendly and compassionate.
S
5 months ago
now 20 years seeing Dr. Gray and every visit is totally informative, professional tailoring to how I want to proceed
awesome staff!
D
6 months ago
Feels like family
Amazing staff, feels like everyone is family. They truly care. Most importantly very professional and experts at dentistry. Dr Gray is top rated dentist in he region and I’ve experience first hand his work of art. Highly recommended. Amazing work with kids too!