Timothy J. Buckley, Esquire, LLC

Lawyer

256 S White Horse Pike

Hammonton, NJ 08037

Open Today By Appointment

hammontonnjlawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Highly professional estate attorney I am so very grateful for his help!
Tim Buckley came highly recommended to me through a family friend and he has been more than exemplary at what he does! Tim was extremely helpful to me when dealing with my mother's estate. His expertise and willingness to help me was above and beyond the call of duty, and I couldn't be happier with the services he provided to me with what proved to be a very complicated and difficult situation. His knowledge and helpfulness will always be greatly appreciated, and I absolutely recommend his services for anyone needing estate advice!
L
8 months ago
Family Estate
When it came time for our family to address our parents' will and plan for the estate, we really did not know where to start. We were concerned about finding a trustworthy and knowledgeable attorney that could guide us through the difficult process. We were referred to Tim Buckley by a family friend. Words cannot express our gratitude for the professionalism, support and expertise Tim provided us. He listened to our concerns, answered our questions, and educated us all each step of the way. Tim is a stellar example of what an Esquire should be, and we highly recommend his services to those in need.
M
8 months ago
Very efficient in helping write my Will
Timothy Buckley was very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable when I went to him for my Will. He was thorough and efficient, and was able to answer all of the questions that I had. He guided me through the process, and I had a clear, concise Will finalized in a very reasonable amount of time. I would absolutely recommend him to family and friends.
D
8 months ago
Expert knowledge of the law combined w/compassion for the client at all times
Timothy Buckley Esq. is by far, one of the finest attorneys out there. His professionalism, knowledge of the law, combined at all times, with a genuine compassion for his clients, makes him one of the most reputable and upstanding professionals in the field. His constant willingness to go above and beyond, ensure a sense to his clients of being in very capable hands. Should your issue go outside of his legal expertise, he will to make certain that you are provided with an extension of his hand, by referring you to a colleague in the industry that will provide you with the same ethics that Mr. Buckley encompasses. I highly recommend Mr. Buckley.
J
8 months ago
very high standards, honest, helpful, informative and very kind
i feel as though i am in very good hands with Tim, i so appreciate the advice and work he has done for me. he always has my best interest in mind when he does any legal work for me. i will always use Tim Buckley as my very TRUSTED attorney. Such a gentleman. Tim has helped me when life was as bad as i thought it could ever be for me. I cannot praise him enough. i NEVER worry when i need Tim's help. he is as honest and thorough as any attorney can be. his attention to detail puts me at ease. he goes above and beyond. Tim has very high standards!!!! i sooooo appreciate him, and will always seek his help whenever i need legal advice or help. HIGHLY recommend Tim Buckley, you won't disappointed!!!!
C
8 months ago
Awesome and Professional Service
Tim is very professional and knowledgeable in the laws pertaining to real estate planning, laws and tenant, landlord responsibilities. Tim has a great personality and performed all assistance in a timely manner. I will continue to use and recommend Timothy J. Buckley for those that need his expertise.
E
2 years ago
Hi Tim. I was so pleased and proud to hear of you opening your own law firm. You certainly deserve it. You can't help but continue to be successful because you genuinely care about your clients. Without a shadow of a doubt, you have been so good to my family and I. God blesses those who help others. I will continue to pray for you, your family and the success of your practice. I am always telling people about you.
Y
2 years ago
I hired Tim several times and I'm very pleased with his services.
B
2 years ago
Dear Tim, thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to discuss legal concerns with our members. We found your presentation to be both stimulating and informative. It was felt by the group that you answered all questions to their satisfaction. Thank you again.
T
2 years ago
Tim is a smart, detailed and responsive attorney. He makes a point of it to get back to you quickly and effectively with sound advice and strategy. Tim is also extremely trustworthy and very reliable. I have know Tim for many years and would highly recommend him.