Timothy J. Hacker, DDS

Dentist

2855 Summer Oaks Dr.

Bartlett, TN 38134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
14 hours ago
Always able to take care of my daughter. Very efficient but also takes the time needed for every persons needs.
T
6 days ago
The experience was great. The parts I didn't understand, they broke it down in layman's terms for me. The cleaning was fast, but yet, efficient. The whole staff are really friendly, made me comfortable even though I have anxiety issues going to places like this. Will keep coming back to get my treatments.
R
1 week ago
Quick and Quality
Call in the morning to get an appointment and get it the same day !! Patient for 18 + Years ...Love his Staff
B
1 month ago
Exemplary Procedure
My visit this morning was due to the fact that I had chipped a piece of the crown on my tooth. Dr. Hacker and staff were highly efficient (as always). The old crown was removed and a new crown was methodically prepared. I couldn’t believe how quickly he finished this procedure. When I left, I was pain-free with the temporary crown and will return for the placement of the new crown. Thank you
T
2 months ago
Professional Work
I've been receiving dental care from Tim Hacker for 28 years since moving here. I've had some challenging dental procedures but they were always done with my comfort in mind. My children had their braces done by him and pretty much all our work. He's a complete servicing dental office. You will not have to go elsewhere to have something finished up. I have and will continue to recommend his office to anyone I know is looking for a great doctor.
D
2 months ago
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Hacker! He was very informative and explaining my situation about my teeth! He's simply a great dentist! The staff was very very helpful! Thanks Dr. Hacker!
T
2 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Every visit with Dr Tim is great! His staff is friendly caring and professional! Their work is superb and best of all he doesn't Hurt!
T
2 months ago
Good care
Dr Tim cares, is an expert, and shoots straight. He is not a miracle worker, some dental problems are just tough to fully fix. But he comes up with a solution every time. Thanks, Tim!
D
2 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Hacker and his staff for many years. They are so professional yet make you feel like family. I have referred many patients to them and everybody has been more than pleased. I can’t say enough about the treatment my husband and I have received. Thank you to Dr. Hacker and his staff for always being there for us!!!
L
2 months ago
I have been a patient since 2003. So with that said you can imagine the confidence I have in Dr Hacket as well as the staff. I always look forward to seeing Tammy,Kim and Robin as well. If you are looking for. Dentist, this is a place you will love!