Timothy J. Hacker, DDS

Dentist

2855 Summer Oaks Dr.

Bartlett, TN 38134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Can’t say it’s always fun, but it is always good to be treated with respect and kindness. Sometimes those things are left out of our business relationships. Staff and care —always professional and caring.
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable!
E
2 months ago
Delightful experience
Dr. Tim and the entire staff make you feel like family, making plans for more work with them! Both my wife and I have been delighted with everything, had cleaning a today I am a terrible patient and had no apprehension. True painless in all ways!
T
2 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff with million dollar smiles never seen so many pretty smiles in my life!
F
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff!
Dr. Hacker did an amazing job on my Mother’s chipped front tooth. Her smile has never looked so beautiful!!!
P
4 months ago
Competent and Friendly
Dr. Hacker and his staff are competent and friendly.. I have been a patient of Dr, Hacker for many years and have never been disappointed. One time I had a dental problem outside the normal scope of dentistry and Dr. Hacker quickly referred me to a specialist who would be better able to help me. So I am quiute satisfied with Dr..Hacker and his staff.
K
4 months ago
So much good to say about this & all my visits. Great office . Nice decor & comfort while waiting. A great staff of people very organized & friendly. They work well together. Great Denist and assistants. Very good communications & some fun conversations too. Taking care of business.
L
4 months ago
Great dental experience
I had a cavity near my gums which I understand to be a little more difficult to fill. I was a little nervous about having it done. Dr. Hacker assured me that it wouldn’t hurt. He was right! He took care of it in about 15 minutes! What a great experience!
T
5 months ago
Wonderful place, you almost forget where you are because they just make you feel like a friend as soon as you walk in. The dental staff are very gentle and caring as they take care of your needs. I hate going to the dentist but here they make you feel like you are one of their own family members and treat you great.
V
5 months ago
OMG!!!!!!! I had an amazing dental appointment!!!!!! The stafff was incredible!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much❤️