Implant Family Dentistry

Dentist

2855 Summer Oaks Dr.

Bartlett, TN 38134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Neil and the staff were very professional. Explained more than one procedure to me. I met with the financial representative whom was also a professional. Dr. Tim also. Introduced himself. No one actually put a hand in my mouth but billed my insurance for a consultation. No charge for the XRAYS, which was agreed upon. I thought i was getting a Free consultation again from a Dentist.
C
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr Dunavant was very professional and did an amazing job with my filling. He was done quickly and I had no discomfort. Both him and the assistant did a great job. Thanks very much. I look forward to my next check up
N
1 month ago
Great dental care
Great family dental office. Everyone works together in a friendly, caring atmosphere. Staff is very knowledgeable and able to answer any questions. Both my husband and I are very pleased with the level of care we have received
B
2 months ago
Efficient
Thorough dental cleaning and check-up with great care and completeness
R
2 months ago
Reassuring
After some concerns about my dental 🦷 health, Dr. Hacker asurred me that everything was fine. Dr. Hacker and his staff are always polite and professional.
M
2 months ago
Easy in and out friendly people Dr Tim Hacker is the best getting new dentures and implants today impressions
G
2 months ago
Pre ok visit
Everyone there was very caring and compassionate to me today. I had the best experience. My procedure was explained to me. Thank you so much for being such a wonderful dental office to visit.
T
3 months ago
Great dental experience?? Yes!
My dentist joined this group and today was my first time at this office. Dr. D was great as usual!. I was happy to find Brooke and Ashley very friendly and helpful! Brooke put me at ease right away!
C
3 months ago
So many members of my family go to this dentist and have had incredible care. They have been so sweet and gentle with my 89 year old Mom. I just had a crown installed and they were Very concerned about my comfort. They use the most up to date, cutting edge technology. I definitely give them a 5 star rating.
R
4 months ago
A $1.00 Pringle’s for implant teeth. Had four put in &4 five minute job $133. Won’t be going back