Timothy J. Hacker, DDS

Dentist

2855 Summer Oaks Dr.

Bartlett, TN 38134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Hacker! He was very informative and explaining my situation about my teeth! He's simply a great dentist! The staff was very very helpful! Thanks Dr. Hacker!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff
Every visit with Dr Tim is great! His staff is friendly caring and professional! Their work is superb and best of all he doesn't Hurt!
T
3 weeks ago
Good care
Dr Tim cares, is an expert, and shoots straight. He is not a miracle worker, some dental problems are just tough to fully fix. But he comes up with a solution every time. Thanks, Tim!
D
3 weeks ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Hacker and his staff for many years. They are so professional yet make you feel like family. I have referred many patients to them and everybody has been more than pleased. I can’t say enough about the treatment my husband and I have received. Thank you to Dr. Hacker and his staff for always being there for us!!!
L
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient since 2003. So with that said you can imagine the confidence I have in Dr Hacket as well as the staff. I always look forward to seeing Tammy,Kim and Robin as well. If you are looking for. Dentist, this is a place you will love!
D
4 weeks ago
If I have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go! Everyone is professional and caring! Couldn’t ask for more!
L
1 month ago
Friendly and outstanding service
My daughter had a bone graft today. I knew exactly what to expect to care for her and the cost. Everyone was friendly and made sure we were both comfortable. So thankful!
A
1 month ago
Tim has been Mom's and my Dentist since he began his practice. Tammie was the receptionist, assistant, "Girl Friday" and babysitter (with the playpen in the office for their first baby). Over the years, Tim has been there for us. Tim is not only our Dentist but a special family friend. The Staff has the same caring qualities and makes the experience of "Going to the dentist" easy. Thanks to all of you and Thanks for caring for friends I have sent your way.
J
1 month ago
This entire office is the best! Everybody is very friendly and professional. Dr Hacker did an amazing job putting implants in - no pain at all and they look and feel great. I highly recommend!
W
1 month ago
Very professional service from a staff of highly qualified people. A real pleasure to go to such a friendly office