Timothy J. Hacker, DDS

Dentist

2855 Summer Oaks Dr.

Bartlett, TN 38134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and quality work!!!
Dr. Hacker does amazing work and has treated my entire family. I would recommend him to everyone! The staff is warm, inviting and gives excellent service!
E
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
I judge places but how you are treated when you walk through the door. Dr Hacker’s staff is always appropriately dressed, friendly, and truly interested in assisting you. The services provided are excellent and, yes, 99.999% painless.
R
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
I moved and thought I could see a dentist near by so I did. I went back to Dr. Hacker and realized the minute I Walked in how much I missed a good dentist ! I felt less anxiety about the dentist being back at his office. They are so professional,caring and thorough . I am so glad to be back with these thoughtful people..
B
3 weeks ago
Trust
My last dentist retired...so I was shopping for someone who could be trusted to take care of my teeth who knew his/her stuff & wouldnt recommend work that wasn’t needed. Dr Hacker and the entire staff came highly recommended by a good friend. Dr. Hacker is highly skilled with general dentistry as well as more complicated procedures such as oral surgery. The atmosphere is professional, calming, fun, friendly and happy. I’ve never looked back!
J
3 weeks ago
A Dental Practice that truly cares.
I have been a patient of Dr. Timothy Hacker for several years. He and his dental hygienist, Melanie, came highly recommended. I’m highly satisfied with the level of service and care they provide.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional as always I like Dr Tim's commentary on a lot of things. I like to talk to him about flying in doing watercolor hey set an all-around good guy . and I trust him and his staff
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendskg
Many people unfortunately have mentioned not enjoying going to the dentist, but I LOVE visiting Dr. Tim’s office. There’s always a smile from Melanie, the best hygienist, and they always greet me by name. It’s like visiting family and they do an amazing job to make sure you feel comfortable. I’ve been a patient for over 10 Years there and have never had any cause for concern.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff