Timothy J. Hacker, DDS

Dentist

2855 Summer Oaks Dr.

Bartlett, TN 38134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff!
Dr. Hacker did an amazing job on my Mother’s chipped front tooth. Her smile has never looked so beautiful!!!
P
4 weeks ago
Competent and Friendly
Dr. Hacker and his staff are competent and friendly.. I have been a patient of Dr, Hacker for many years and have never been disappointed. One time I had a dental problem outside the normal scope of dentistry and Dr. Hacker quickly referred me to a specialist who would be better able to help me. So I am quiute satisfied with Dr..Hacker and his staff.
K
1 month ago
So much good to say about this & all my visits. Great office . Nice decor & comfort while waiting. A great staff of people very organized & friendly. They work well together. Great Denist and assistants. Very good communications & some fun conversations too. Taking care of business.
L
1 month ago
Great dental experience
I had a cavity near my gums which I understand to be a little more difficult to fill. I was a little nervous about having it done. Dr. Hacker assured me that it wouldn’t hurt. He was right! He took care of it in about 15 minutes! What a great experience!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful place, you almost forget where you are because they just make you feel like a friend as soon as you walk in. The dental staff are very gentle and caring as they take care of your needs. I hate going to the dentist but here they make you feel like you are one of their own family members and treat you great.
V
2 months ago
OMG!!!!!!! I had an amazing dental appointment!!!!!! The stafff was incredible!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much❤️
A
2 months ago
Always able to take care of my daughter. Very efficient but also takes the time needed for every persons needs.
T
2 months ago
The experience was great. The parts I didn't understand, they broke it down in layman's terms for me. The cleaning was fast, but yet, efficient. The whole staff are really friendly, made me comfortable even though I have anxiety issues going to places like this. Will keep coming back to get my treatments.
R
2 months ago
Quick and Quality
Call in the morning to get an appointment and get it the same day !! Patient for 18 + Years ...Love his Staff
B
4 months ago
Exemplary Procedure
My visit this morning was due to the fact that I had chipped a piece of the crown on my tooth. Dr. Hacker and staff were highly efficient (as always). The old crown was removed and a new crown was methodically prepared. I couldn’t believe how quickly he finished this procedure. When I left, I was pain-free with the temporary crown and will return for the placement of the new crown. Thank you