Timothy J. Hoopes, DDS

Dentist

1921 S. Catalina Ave.

Ste 4

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best Dentist in town. Great, friendly staff.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful Quality Service
You can see Dr Hoops’s utmost professionalism even while he is joking with you to ease any discomfort you might have. He answered all my questions as he also explained exactly what he was doing. The Ladies who are his staff are so nice and caring and always have a smile on their faces. You won’t ever be sorry you chose Dr Hoops office for your dental needs! Thank you all so much!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Practice
I've been a patient of Dr. Hoopes' practice for over 10 years. You couldn't find a nice group of people. This is a professional practice that is on time, efficient, and very friendly. They answer your questions, send reminders for appointments, and make your dental health a priority.
C
6 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Everyone, including the staff in the front office, were very friendly; even knew everyone's name. Joan, the hygienist, was extremely friendly and professional. I was there for cleaning.
S
6 months ago
Great service!
Appointment was on time, efficient and pain free! That’s how I like my dental appointments to be. Everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this dental experience to anyone!
M
7 months ago
Crowns fixed
Dr. Hoopes was his usual professional self, focused on painlessly completing my dental work. I was very relaxed as he answered all my questions. Top-notch staff, also. Thank you!
T
7 months ago
Always friendly, making the patient feel at ease and comfortable. Dr. Hoopes never tries to create a job that is not needed. His interest is for the patient only.
A
7 months ago
High Quality Practice
Dr. Hoops and his staff are outstanding and make me feel so comfortable and welcome. Highly recommend them.
H
8 months ago
Love this office
I went to Dr. Hoopes' office this morning for my 6 month cleaning. I was in and out of the chair in about 35 minutes. The hygienist was very pleasant and thorough. I highly recommend this dentist. He is wonderful and his staff is great too.
B
8 months ago
Very friendly office
Such a great dentist, with an excellent staff!