Timothy J. Hoopes, DDS

Dentist

1921 S. Catalina Ave.

Ste 4

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service
My experience at Dr. Hoopes office was exceptional. Appointment was right on time, which I greatly appreciate. I received a cleaning by an efficient technician who was friendly and kind. Then had xrays followed by an exam by Dr Hoopes. I received options for additional work to be done, which were understandable and clear to me. I was able to schedule a follow up appointment by friendly office staff. It was a very efficient and effective visit to the dental office and I would definitely recommend their office to others!
J
1 week ago
Great dentist, great staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Hoopes for years. I always appreciate his gentle approach. And his office staff are wonderful as well.
P
2 months ago
This morning's visit was very professional as always. We've taken our family to Dr. Hoopes for over 10 years. Would recommend to everyone.
W
2 months ago
Nice genuine people.
Dr and staff are all great and very down to earth. Up front and no surprises
B
4 months ago
Dr. Hoopes
BEST dentist ever; great office staff!
M
4 months ago
I’ve gone to Dr. Hoopes since I was a little kid—he is a great man, has a good sense of humor, and a stellar dentist. I’ve always left my appointments satisfied, and he is very professional.
J
5 months ago
Very good
Have been seeing dentists since a car accednt 40 Year’s ago lost a front tooth have had numerous bridge replacements since ,findly got a very naturally looking replacement so much the higenest always try to floss them!
K
6 months ago
Won't go anywhere else
One of the things I like about this office, is they are not a big corporate- get-you-in-and-on-to-the-next-nameless-faceless-patient. The office staff are professional, friendly, charming and very clean. When I get my teeth cleaned, I have never been jabbed or my mouth roughly treated like I have with other dental hygienists. They are very thorough in their examinations and even check for early signs of dental cancer! Dr Tim Hoopes is a very detailed oriented dentist. I like how smart and gentle he is. He quietly updates me on what he is doing while working on me,so, I am not afraid of the next step of any procedure. He was of tremendous help with my teenagers trouble-ridden teeth. They required a lot of work! From his observations of my headaches, his recommended use of a bite-guard has eliminated most of my most painful episodes. His office staff is a dream. They were completely professional, sweet and always ready to help with any dental detail you might need. I really like the text reminders of my upcoming appointment.
K
6 months ago
Professional, kind, passionate, everything was explained, made me feel relaxed and calm.
All of the staff are companionate and nice. Dr. Hoops explains everything and is so skilled. Never a wait if you come on time too. He has been my dentist 20+ years.
J
6 months ago
Always Great
Friendly, professional, and prompt. Plus they are all really nice people. Highly recommend.