Timothy J. Hoopes, DDS

Dentist

1921 S. Catalina Ave.

Ste 4

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
45 minutes ago
Always friendly, making the patient feel at ease and comfortable. Dr. Hoopes never tries to create a job that is not needed. His interest is for the patient only.
A
4 days ago
High Quality Practice
Dr. Hoops and his staff are outstanding and make me feel so comfortable and welcome. Highly recommend them.
H
4 weeks ago
Love this office
I went to Dr. Hoopes' office this morning for my 6 month cleaning. I was in and out of the chair in about 35 minutes. The hygienist was very pleasant and thorough. I highly recommend this dentist. He is wonderful and his staff is great too.
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly office
Such a great dentist, with an excellent staff!
C
1 month ago
Great Staff! Great Doctor! A+
J
1 month ago
Friendly and kind, always a happy atmosphere, really feel my teeth are getting a good cleaning.
I feel Dr Hoopes is very honest and cares if you feel any pain. Always has done a good job and I never have any complaints.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
My experience at Dr. Hoopes office was exceptional. Appointment was right on time, which I greatly appreciate. I received a cleaning by an efficient technician who was friendly and kind. Then had xrays followed by an exam by Dr Hoopes. I received options for additional work to be done, which were understandable and clear to me. I was able to schedule a follow up appointment by friendly office staff. It was a very efficient and effective visit to the dental office and I would definitely recommend their office to others!
J
2 months ago
Great dentist, great staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Hoopes for years. I always appreciate his gentle approach. And his office staff are wonderful as well.
P
4 months ago
This morning's visit was very professional as always. We've taken our family to Dr. Hoopes for over 10 years. Would recommend to everyone.
W
4 months ago
Nice genuine people.
Dr and staff are all great and very down to earth. Up front and no surprises