Timothy J. Hoopes, DDS

Dentist

1921 S. Catalina Ave.

Ste 4

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Dr. Hoopes
BEST dentist ever; great office staff!
M
1 month ago
I’ve gone to Dr. Hoopes since I was a little kid—he is a great man, has a good sense of humor, and a stellar dentist. I’ve always left my appointments satisfied, and he is very professional.
J
2 months ago
Very good
Have been seeing dentists since a car accednt 40 Year’s ago lost a front tooth have had numerous bridge replacements since ,findly got a very naturally looking replacement so much the higenest always try to floss them!
K
3 months ago
Won't go anywhere else
One of the things I like about this office, is they are not a big corporate- get-you-in-and-on-to-the-next-nameless-faceless-patient. The office staff are professional, friendly, charming and very clean. When I get my teeth cleaned, I have never been jabbed or my mouth roughly treated like I have with other dental hygienists. They are very thorough in their examinations and even check for early signs of dental cancer! Dr Tim Hoopes is a very detailed oriented dentist. I like how smart and gentle he is. He quietly updates me on what he is doing while working on me,so, I am not afraid of the next step of any procedure. He was of tremendous help with my teenagers trouble-ridden teeth. They required a lot of work! From his observations of my headaches, his recommended use of a bite-guard has eliminated most of my most painful episodes. His office staff is a dream. They were completely professional, sweet and always ready to help with any dental detail you might need. I really like the text reminders of my upcoming appointment.
K
3 months ago
Professional, kind, passionate, everything was explained, made me feel relaxed and calm.
All of the staff are companionate and nice. Dr. Hoops explains everything and is so skilled. Never a wait if you come on time too. He has been my dentist 20+ years.
J
3 months ago
Always Great
Friendly, professional, and prompt. Plus they are all really nice people. Highly recommend.
S
5 months ago
Very family oriented office
J
5 months ago
Great for the whole family
My wife and I have been customers for nearly 20 years. Dr. Hoopes is the only dentist my kids have ever visited so they don't know your supposed to dislike going to the dentist. I only wish I would have found him sooner. The entire staff is wonderful and easy to talk to. I could not give them a higher recommendation.
T
6 months ago
The Best
Dr. Hoopes is the dentist I have been looking for all these years. He is passionate about dentistry, a master of his trade and a sincerely good person and family man. The office is always welcoming and every person in the office reflects Dr. Hoopes' caring attitude.
J
7 months ago
Dr Hoops and staff are the best.