Timothy J. Hoopes, DDS

Dentist

1921 S. Catalina Ave.

Ste 4

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
The Best
Dr. Hoopes is the dentist I have been looking for all these years. He is passionate about dentistry, a master of his trade and a sincerely good person and family man. The office is always welcoming and every person in the office reflects Dr. Hoopes' caring attitude.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Hoops and staff are the best.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hoopes is fine, I just didn't particularly like the report on my teeth. I enjoyed talking with Joan while she cleaned my teeth. And the girls in the front office are great.
V
1 month ago
Best dentist I've ever had. I wish I had grown up going to him. Always timely, walks you through what he sees and what he will do. What he can't do, he will refer you out to the best in the area. Reception staff and hygienists top rate. So thankful I found them!
H
2 months ago
Great dentist and office staff!
Dr. Hoopes and his staff are awesome! My entire family has been going to him for years and highly recommend him.
M
2 months ago
Dr Hoopes and his staff are the best ever. I love to go to this office because it is so calm and peaceful; light and warm and comfortable and Dr Hoopes is the best dentist. Everyone working there makes me feel welcome and special., Mary B Archer
A
2 months ago
Best dental practice!
Skilled, friendly, efficient... excellent front office staff. I recommend them to anyone.
K
3 months ago
Great dentist
This small office has a family feel. They know you by name. Dr. Hoopes has replaced dental work that was done I correctly by other dentists and it looks and feels great. He never pushes extra work.
T
3 months ago
Always excellent care.
R
3 months ago
Friendly staff , painless dentistry
I have been seeing Dr Hoopes for over 17 years. This is the friendliness staff and are very professional. Dr Hoopes is extremely good and gentle in his dental practice