Timothy J. Hoopes, DDS

Dentist

1921 S. Catalina Ave.

Ste 4

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Everyone, including the staff in the front office, were very friendly; even knew everyone's name. Joan, the hygienist, was extremely friendly and professional. I was there for cleaning.
S
1 month ago
Great service!
Appointment was on time, efficient and pain free! That’s how I like my dental appointments to be. Everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this dental experience to anyone!
M
2 months ago
Crowns fixed
Dr. Hoopes was his usual professional self, focused on painlessly completing my dental work. I was very relaxed as he answered all my questions. Top-notch staff, also. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Always friendly, making the patient feel at ease and comfortable. Dr. Hoopes never tries to create a job that is not needed. His interest is for the patient only.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Practice
Dr. Hoops and his staff are outstanding and make me feel so comfortable and welcome. Highly recommend them.
H
3 months ago
Love this office
I went to Dr. Hoopes' office this morning for my 6 month cleaning. I was in and out of the chair in about 35 minutes. The hygienist was very pleasant and thorough. I highly recommend this dentist. He is wonderful and his staff is great too.
B
3 months ago
Very friendly office
Such a great dentist, with an excellent staff!
C
3 months ago
Great Staff! Great Doctor! A+
J
4 months ago
Friendly and kind, always a happy atmosphere, really feel my teeth are getting a good cleaning.
I feel Dr Hoopes is very honest and cares if you feel any pain. Always has done a good job and I never have any complaints.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
My experience at Dr. Hoopes office was exceptional. Appointment was right on time, which I greatly appreciate. I received a cleaning by an efficient technician who was friendly and kind. Then had xrays followed by an exam by Dr Hoopes. I received options for additional work to be done, which were understandable and clear to me. I was able to schedule a follow up appointment by friendly office staff. It was a very efficient and effective visit to the dental office and I would definitely recommend their office to others!