Palmetto Family Dental of McDonough

Dentist

70 Westridge Pkwy Ste 100

McDonough, GA 30253

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Very polite explained everything detail by detail I felt so relaxed great atmosphere would recommend to anyone
K
5 days ago
Always treated like family
I have been going to this dental practice for over 40 years and have consistently experienced professional and gentle treatment. Though they are currently not in my insurance network, I will pay out of pocket to see them!! When my son had several primary teeth extracted, in prep for braces, Dr. Kaigler gave him five bucks for "being such a trooper". Mike still remembers it twenty years later! When my young daughter was very apprehensive, on her initial visit, Dr. Kaigler was very sensitive with her. He subsequently recommended a children's dentist, for a while. Consequently she has never dreaded the dentist. I am looking forward to meeting Dr. Brunson on a future visit.
D
1 week ago
High Quality Service and friendly Staff
Dr.Kaigler and his nice staff are always courteous and professional!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Patient Experience
Only cleaning today, however,Tamara is very friendly, efficient and extremely professional. She always makes you feel at ease and Palmetto Family Dentistry is indeed fortunate to have her as an employee!
P
1 month ago
All employees made me feel welcome. I was serviced at the exact time the appointment was for. Very friendly staff and made me feel very comfortable with the cleaning procedure. Overall a great experience.
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I have been coming here since I was little and the staff has always been so friendly! I've developed a great relationship with the hygienists. I even moved and still get my teeth cleaned here!
D
1 month ago
ThanksDr.Kaigler for the professional service today.
Dr.Kaigler and his wonderful staff are always friendly ,sweet, courteous and highly professional. It been a pleasure to come there and receive high guality service from you sweet people and l am thankful. Thanks for the quick appointment today and easing my mine. May God bless each one of you!
S
1 month ago
Great Staff
Staff and service always great, over many, many years
C
2 months ago
High quality service every time!
Always great service. Been a patient for years!
M
2 months ago
A professional, friendly atmosphere
All of Dr. Kaigler's staff is friendly, courteous and professional. It's a pleasure to go there and see their smiling faces. I get a through exam and never have any problems. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a dentist in the Henry Co. area.