Palmetto Family Dental of McDonough

Dentist

70 Westridge Pkwy Ste 100

McDonough, GA 30253

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
My visit with Dr.Kaigler was on March 28, this year. This was my first visit with him and his staff. I felt at home right away. I was ashamed to open my mouth, since I have been to many dentist, over the years. Not saying any of them did not do a good job, just that each had their own style. Tamara was the first to have the privilege of looking into my mouth. Bless her heart.! She was great at explaining what she would be doing. Never making me feel self-conscience. After finding out what I thought my problem was, Dr. Kaigler came into the room and described what we could do and what he recommended. He also had great chair-side manner. What I really liked about Dr. Kaigler was, at this time he could have taken advantage of me and described a lot of expensive work. No! he did not, his explanation was simple and not expensive at all. At my age, and with a low income, I left the office happy and singing Dr.Kaigler's praises.
A
2 weeks ago
Caring, Professional, & Thorough
So glad my long-term hygienist, CaroLynn, and Dr. Kaigler had me come back in for a quick recheck just to make sure I wasn't having any problems w/ an anchor crown on my bridgework. I have peace of mind knowing they are so thorough and professional, as well as kind and caring!
A
3 weeks ago
Great people. Excellent staff.
J
1 month ago
Never Dread Going To The Dentist
This is the only dental office I have never dreaded going for an appointment. My husband was a little leery about going to a new dental office. He was sold on my recommendation after his first visit! We both love Tamara. She does a great job and treats you like a friend. Dr. Kaigler is professional but always friendly rather than “strictly business.”
R
1 month ago
Service professional
I have not received a call yet as promised. When she cleaned my dentures a piece came out. I hope this will not be at my cost. My teeth were fine before being cleaned
B
2 months ago
Never thought I'd actually enjoy my trips to the DDS
Always enjoy my trips to Dr. Kaigler's office. It's more like visiting family than going to the dentist. Carol Lynn always makes me feel comfortable and I do oh so like how my teeth feel after they're cleaned. Dr. Kaigler's office is the tops!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Kaigler and his staff perform in such a professional, yet personal, manner. They all make the patient feel comfortable, relaxed and in good hands. Tamara does a great job cleaning my teeth--wouldn't want anyone else to do it! She's great. Dr. Kaigler has a fine sense of humor - and a glint in his eye as he examines my mouth. Great professionalism on the part of all of the staff...fun place to visit? (for a dentist!!!)
T
2 months ago
Great checkup
Great checkup. I was taken back right on time. Had a professional cleaning. The staff and Dr. Kaigler are always very pleasant and helpful. Best dentist I have ever used.
F
3 months ago
Looking forward to visiting a dentist office???, .
Never imagined that I would ever look forward to dental visits, but Doc Kaigler has made that happen. The trust earned over the years and the always warm and comfortable experience with his team of professionals did the trick. Add in reasonable fees and painless procedures and what's not to like?
F
3 months ago
Every time I have an appointment at Kaigler Dentistry I get professional & friendly service. From Candy greeting me , Mitzy saying Hello or asking how I am. Tamara cleans my teeth. She is very professional & always does a great job. I enjoy going to Kaigler dentistry & wouldn't want to go any where else. Thank You ! You have a great team !!