Palmetto Family Dental of McDonough

Dentist

70 Westridge Pkwy Ste 100

McDonough, GA 30253

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
As always we have nothing but the service there
J
1 month ago
Top quality service
Always receive friendly and caring service. Like spending time with friends. Tamara is AWESOME. Going to miss Dr. Kaigler!
C
1 month ago
Excellent care!
Tamara and Dr Kaigler always provide excellent care.
C
2 months ago
Cash Discount
I'm disappointed to learn that Palmetto Family Dental (new owner) has reduced Dr. Kaigler's cash discount from 10% to 5%, which puts stress on retirees who do not have employer dental insurance. However, the service at Dr. Kaigler's Office (Palmetto Family Dental) continues provides great service.
V
2 months ago
Love this office!!!!
I love Dr. Kaigler and all his staff!!!!! We have been going to them for over 30 years.
K
2 months ago
Fantastic Experience
I really appreciate the time that the hygienist took with me. The whole experience was painless and completely comfortable. I highly recommend Palmetto Dental!
M
2 months ago
I found the staff was very friendly and informed me of everything that was happening. Also the appointment was very timely and waiting was no longer than 5 minutes.
R
2 months ago
Everything an everybody was outstanding love you guys
K
3 months ago
Have been going here for a number of years, always satisfied.
K
3 months ago
My dental visit on 7-31-18
Had my teeth cleaned and dental check-up today! Carolynn always does a great job cleaning my teeth! She is very sweet too~ Thank you!