Timothy Jones Dental, LLC

Dentist

1226 Ledlie Ave

Springfield, IL 62702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timothyjonesdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Is all good at each time at Timothy Jones Dental, LLC over the last 7 years. It's very professional and friendly to.
J
3 weeks ago
My dental hygienist is friendly, efficient and always on time. Dr Jones is friendly, on time and thorough. All staff are friendly
K
4 weeks ago
I love this office! Friendly, trustworthy, well-qualified.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, competent, consistent quality service
Dr. Jones and his staff are always professional and courteous. They are understanding and kind to patients that are fearful and anxious about dental visits/procedures. Dr. Jones does not "create" dental work needed. He recommends only the procedures needed.
R
3 months ago
Appointment was with Debbie today. Great experience as always!!
J
3 months ago
Quality professional service and very friendly staff
Was a very positive experience and service was excellent. Will be continuing to use their services for my dental needs.
C
4 months ago
Friendly staff and does excellent work!
Good people! From the front office, to the hygienists all the way up to Tim. It's like visiting family and coming away with sparkling, clean teeth. I always look forward to my visits with my 'sister', Debbie.
D
4 months ago
Love Dr Tim and his staff....always courteous, professional, and personable.....wait time with an appointment is brief in the office lobby..... I highly recommend Dr Jones......it’s also greatly appreciated that his office accepts State of IL dental insurance.....his receptionist is just the greatest!
B
4 months ago
high qualty service, well trained and educated staff, positive interactions with patients
Long standing relationship over more than 35 years. Excellent care always provided. Staff is very familiar with patient history. Friendliness of staff much appreciated.
T
4 months ago
Quality service.
Had my 6 month check up, everyone was above reproach. Office recently remodeled, very very nice.