Timothy Jones Dental, LLC

Dentist

1226 Ledlie Ave

Springfield, IL 62702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timothyjonesdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Recent Appointment for Check Up
Very professional and thorough. Everything went well with the cleaning and examination.
S
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
Came in for a cleaning which always is done wonderful & friendly. Right side was hurting when I chewed. After x-ray Dr Jones found bite was not aligning. I did not have to make another appointment. I was very happy with the prompt attention.
J
1 week ago
High Sevice, Professional and Friendy Personnel
I have always had great service with Dr Jones and all of his staff. They are very friendly people.
C
1 week ago
Family Dentist
Very satisfied -- good service, reasonably priced. Dr. Jones and his staff are very courteous and helpful. We have been his patients since he came to Springfield.
S
2 weeks ago
As always, I feel confident that my dental needs are taken care of every time I set foot in the office. The staff is so kind, helpful & have a sense of humor. Let’s be realistic, no one wants to go to the dentist, but Dr. Jones & all of his staff make it easy. I know that Dr. Jones is just as concerned as I am about the care of my teeth. He takes the time to explain the procedure, amount of time & even the deductible! I recommend Dr. Jones & his staff to anyone in need of a great dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
The staff and dentist are friendly and professional
I have been a patient of Dr Jones for several years. The staff know their patients so the usual check in is not required
J
3 weeks ago
Service and Professionalism
This is the first dentist I have gone to where I am not scared and shaking all over. Very comfortable thanks to Dr. Jones and Char.
B
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Everyone is so nice. Dr. Jones replaced a filling to protect a tooth due to receding gumline that was originally done by a different dentist. My tooth now matches my other teeth. You can't tell it's a filling. I was amazed when I looked in the mirror. He listened to my request to have minimal numbing. I didn't feel anything during the procedure and the numbness was gone 15 minutes after I left the office. Yeah! All the staff are friendly and make me feel so comfortable. You all are the best. I really like the remodel, too.
D
1 month ago
Very informative
I had a very fine experience today. I appreciated the Dr. giving me all the info on my problem tooth, explaining it all to me & giving me hopes for a successful remedy.
B
2 months ago
Great dental care
Shar is such a good dental hygienist. Love the feeling after her great cleaning. Dr. Jones is an excellent dentist. Love the care that he gives our family