Timothy Jones Dental, LLC

Dentist

1226 Ledlie Ave

Springfield, IL 62702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timothyjonesdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Office Visit
Absolutely high quality service, professional and friendly. Great staff. Answered my questions and gave suggestions. Thanks Tim and Deb.
C
2 weeks ago
Exemplary professionalism, courtesy and warmth
I was in for a filling today. From the minute I walked in, it felt like it always does - warm, welcoming...like home.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent, gentle care.
Mine was, perhaps, a more simple service than some may need—a single filing on a tooth in my upper jaw. But the anesthesia was expertly applied—hardly felt it being applied. And the total procedure was painless. Responding to my questions, Dr. Jones explained what he was going to do . . . and I was able to relax through the total time.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Jones worked me as was having trouble with a tooth. He sat and explained what my options were and what his recommendations were before and after taking corrective action. Nice to know that he and his staff will sit with patients and explain what steps to take in order to relieve pain. Thanks for caring to the entire staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Never A Problem
Dr. Jones and his staff are always very friendly and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Care!
I have been going to Dr. Jones' dental for 25 years now; started going there when it was Dr. Kendrick's office and I cannot imagine going anywhere else. My grandchildren go there too and everyone on staff is simply kind, compassionate and professional at every visit. They are accommodating with scheduling appointments and very accurate with billing. They go above and beyond with customer service! I would mention each staff member by name but I would regrettably leave someone out in error. I would highly recommend, without hesitation, Dr. Jones Dental for any of your dental needs.
L
2 weeks ago
The staff always greet you by name. I did not have a scheduled appointment. I needed repair to the partial. Patty was able to get it repaired and returned to the dental office within 6 hours on a Friday. This service is above my expectation. Excellent
B
2 months ago
First Time Visit Met All Expectations!
I was so impressed with all the employees, from the office staff to the dental hygienists. Everyone was smiling and friendly and answered all the questions I had. I feel like Dr. Jones took his time to patiently review my exam and X-rays and explain them all in detail. I will be sure to recommend their services to others!
R
3 months ago
Quality Service
Always a pleasant experience, even though I had once small cavity. First ever!!! Everyone is always polite and leaves you with a smile.
C
3 months ago
Always receive great service from the employees here---got in quickly & x-ray taken & advice given & an appointment made to have my tooth extracted by an oral surgeon of my choosing.