Timothy Jones Dental, LLC

Dentist

1226 Ledlie Ave

Springfield, IL 62702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timothyjonesdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
First Time Visit Met All Expectations!
I was so impressed with all the employees, from the office staff to the dental hygienists. Everyone was smiling and friendly and answered all the questions I had. I feel like Dr. Jones took his time to patiently review my exam and X-rays and explain them all in detail. I will be sure to recommend their services to others!
R
1 month ago
Quality Service
Always a pleasant experience, even though I had once small cavity. First ever!!! Everyone is always polite and leaves you with a smile.
C
2 months ago
Always receive great service from the employees here---got in quickly & x-ray taken & advice given & an appointment made to have my tooth extracted by an oral surgeon of my choosing.
S
2 months ago
Super visit, had an impression done and was out in 1/2 hour and my new implant crown will be ready in 3 weeks. Very prompt and efficient.
R
3 months ago
Is all good at each time at Timothy Jones Dental, LLC over the last 7 years. It's very professional and friendly to.
J
3 months ago
My dental hygienist is friendly, efficient and always on time. Dr Jones is friendly, on time and thorough. All staff are friendly
K
3 months ago
I love this office! Friendly, trustworthy, well-qualified.
L
5 months ago
Friendly, competent, consistent quality service
Dr. Jones and his staff are always professional and courteous. They are understanding and kind to patients that are fearful and anxious about dental visits/procedures. Dr. Jones does not "create" dental work needed. He recommends only the procedures needed.
R
5 months ago
Appointment was with Debbie today. Great experience as always!!
J
5 months ago
Quality professional service and very friendly staff
Was a very positive experience and service was excellent. Will be continuing to use their services for my dental needs.