Timothy Jones Dental, LLC

Dentist

1226 Ledlie Ave

Springfield, IL 62702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timothyjonesdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Best dentist I've ever had!
Best dentist I've ever had and I have been to a few dentists in my lifetime! My teeth have had some problems over the years. Everyone is really friendly and Doc and his assistants do quality work. Crowns, fillings, implants, they did well on all these for me. I really feel like they care to do the best for me. Everyone seems so genuine! I love how Dr. Jones and his staff work with me and my insurance, timing procedures to fit within my benefits. Being a state worker, that is important to me. Patti at the front desk is awesome! She tries real hard to set up my appointments so I miss the least amount of work. I always brag to my friends about this dentist! All you people that are reading this review, trying to decide if this dentist is right for you, take my word on this....you won't be disappointed. Highly recommended!
S
1 month ago
Professional office and staff
Can't say anything negative. Excellent service and care.
S
1 month ago
Outstanding Visit
Dr. Jones and his entire staff are beyond amazing. Friendly and caring professionals who ensure each visit is comfortable. I would never hesitate to send anyone needing dental care to this office.
S
1 month ago
The best dentist I've ever had.
Dr. Jones is a very caring dentist. And the fact that he doesn't make me pay out of pocket while waiting on the State of IL to pay their bills, is icing on the cake. Everyone at the office is so very nice.
L
2 months ago
GREAT Dentist Office
Receptionist, hygienist and Dentist all top notch!
M
3 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit today. Char was very nice and did a great job . Dr. Jones was also very pleasant, thorough, and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jones to others.
L
4 months ago
I was in and out within the hour I didn't have to wait long they were very polite and professional and even let me have my child with me since I couldn't find a sitter and they did a terrific job they let me know of any thing that could be a concern and what to do to help it
R
4 months ago
Would recommend Dr. Jones to anyone
Everyone is great, don't mind going to the dentist
L
4 months ago
The staff and Dr. Jones are friendly and competent. They are prompt and courteous. I don't have to wait for my appointment. It is important to Dr. Jones that you are as comfortable as possible so is very sensitive to your need for appropriate pain medication.
J
6 months ago
regular visit
As usual, all went well. Great service by friendly and caring people. Thanks