Timothy L Jacobs DDS

Dentist

2916 W Stolley Park Rd

SUITE B

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today By Appointment

timothyjacobsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Incredibly Friendly!
I have been putting off going to the dentist for some time due to terrible past experiences. A friend recommended Dr. Jacobs and I was so so so happy for going. Every one was so friendly and nice there! I no longer am weary of going to the dentist and look forward to going back
V
1 week ago
Treated like family.
Always friendly and I love the reminder emails. A caring staff that always makes sure you are comfortable with the procedures. Dr. Jacobs answers all your questions.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Tim is so gentle, the staff are so engaging. I am guessing notes go into my record, for memory recall.
S
2 months ago
fast service friendly and professional very nice people
L
2 months ago
always freindly and prompt
Dr. Jacobs is professional.
L
3 months ago
Snowbird Loyalty
I am a retired snowbird currently living in Minneapolis and Orlando. I have been a patient of Dr. Jacobs since he opened his practice in Grand Island. He owns my respect and loyalty. I cannot trust anyone else with my smile. I coordinate my visits back to Nebraska to include visits to his office.
K
3 months ago
Very caring and thorough 🙂
I had my teeth cleaned by Sarah, she does such a nice job and is so gentle, I really appreciate that. Dr. Jacobs is kind and does an awesome job. He makes going to the dentist easy and no stress. He is very thorough every visit.
J
3 months ago
O. K.
T
4 months ago
Easygoing
No stress... not shaking anymore when I go to the dentist! Jason awesome hygentist and Myra always friendly (genuine).
W
4 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Have been going to this office for several years and they are always friendly & professional. I like the laid back, relaxed atmosphere!