Timothy L Jacobs DDS

Dentist

2916 W Stolley Park Rd

SUITE B

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timothyjacobsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Best and friendliest staff in town.
Awesomeness is all I need to say amazing service and great staff.
P
6 days ago
I always have a professional and friendly experience at Dr. Jacobs office. Everybody is very nice and makes you feel good. I have been a patient here for over 20 years and have referred at least 5 friends and they all feel the same way.
C
6 days ago
Always greeted & time to chat when first come into Dr. Jacobs office. It was nice this visit having sun glasses to wear for the bright lights while having dental cleaning & check up at Dr. Jacobs office today. Then, Dr. Jacobs tells me about my teeth & always has takes time to visit too. Many thanks for another pleasant visit at Dr. Jacobs dental. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Jacobs.
P
2 weeks ago
went in for a routine cleaning . Employees are kind. Never pushy. overall great ,professional experience
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and very kind.
Everyone took the time to find out about me personally before just digging into my mouth. Had some pain with a tooth. Dr. took the time to examine everything and then explained my options to me. Best part was they gave me time to process the options and decide what I wanted to do. Great experience I will be taking my wife and 4 kids back to see Mr. Jacobs DDS thank you again.
R
1 month ago
Always good.
H
2 months ago
High quality professional service
I have been utilizing Dr Jacobs dental practice for 16 years. He has always provided my family with the best service and recommendations for dental care. He can always be depended on to provide excellent service.
L
2 months ago
It was high quality service
Dr Jacobs and staff did a super, professional dental procedure (3 fillings) on me. It turned out great !! I will be one of the first to say I am not thrilled to go to a dentist but with the care that Dr Jacobs and his staff provide......I would never hesitate to go back.
A
2 months ago
Very Professional- Great experience!
Braces came off Monday, had Jason clean my teeth and Dr Jacobs came in to do an exam. Wonderful staff all very polite.
C
2 months ago
Excellent referral