Timothy L Jacobs DDS

Dentist

2916 W Stolley Park Rd

SUITE B

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timothyjacobsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Highly Recomment
From the front desk to all the staff, this is a great office! Friendly & knowledgeable! Highly Recommend!
W
6 days ago
Great service, professionalism, and friendliness!
The receptionist was so very nice, as usual. My wait for Jason to call me back was short. Jason did a great job cleaning my teeth. I always dread that part because of pain, but have to say it was minimal. Tim’s exam was thorough and I left confident that my teeth are in good shape for my age! Thanks to everyone there for their concern about Angelica. It is so appreciated!
P
2 weeks ago
As always...Awesome!
T
2 weeks ago
Always polite and very professional. Very informing.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional cleaning and exam plus they're gentle and considerate of patient. Thorough explanations of findings, of future plans & reasoning. Pleasant, courteous. A great place and I would highly recommend
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was taken in for my procedure very promptly. Everyone was very friendly. They were skilled and efficient. I will go back again.
D
2 months ago
They got me in the same day for an emergency.
The entire staff is great to deal with. Very friendly and go out of their way to accommodate me. I broke a tooth at work and they squeezed me in the next day. I need a crown put on and they making it a priority since I am leaving soon on a 2 week vacation. Can't say enough good things about Dr Jacobs and his staff..
D
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent denistry. Always prompt and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Totally Satisfied
Dr. Jacobs has been our dentist for years. As usual, my appointment started on time, Amy did a great job cleaning my teeth, Dr Jacobs met with me to review x-rays and discuss treatment, and I was on my way Everyone is always friendly and professional!
R
2 months ago
Very nice atmosphere, very talented staff,easy to discuss issues with and very helpful.
Very nice person. He always wants the best for his patients. Considerate of your feelings and needs.