Timothy L Jacobs DDS

Dentist

2916 W Stolley Park Rd

SUITE B

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timothyjacobsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Service
We love the fact that the office runs on time. Very rarely have we had to wait a long time for our appointment. Yes, there are times when doctor's offices are running late, but this is very rare for Dr. Jacob's office and his staff. Appreciate the time Dr. Jacobs takes with us and also appreciate the helpfulness that Mirna gives us. She is so friendly and helpful to all that walk in the door. I also appreciate how willing she is to take the time to find apts. that fit our schedule.
S
1 week ago
As usual, great service and experience. Also best scenic view from a dental chair anywhere.
B
3 weeks ago
GREAT
I detest going to the dentist and will now be back for sure all fears were gone after first vist Thank you
D
2 months ago
6 month checkup
Very professional services, including dental cleaning and x-rays.
R
2 months ago
Wonderul place to go
I was referred here and am very glad I was
B
2 months ago
Making you comfortable
I feel totally at home with the friendly atmosphere starting with Naomi at the front desk to Jason my hygienist to the great treatment from Dr Jacobs. Thank you.
W
2 months ago
Highly Recomment
From the front desk to all the staff, this is a great office! Friendly & knowledgeable! Highly Recommend!
W
2 months ago
Great service, professionalism, and friendliness!
The receptionist was so very nice, as usual. My wait for Jason to call me back was short. Jason did a great job cleaning my teeth. I always dread that part because of pain, but have to say it was minimal. Tim’s exam was thorough and I left confident that my teeth are in good shape for my age! Thanks to everyone there for their concern about Angelica. It is so appreciated!
P
2 months ago
As always...Awesome!
T
2 months ago
Always polite and very professional. Very informing.