Timothy L Jacobs DDS

Dentist

2916 W Stolley Park Rd

SUITE B

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timothyjacobsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excellent referral
G
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant visit
Everything went well and everyone was very professional.
B
2 weeks ago
pleasant and friendly place. Dr Jacobs is great. Had a filling today. Never felt a thing.
B
3 weeks ago
So professional yet friendly. Great service!
Always a great experience with the techs and of course Dr Jacobs!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Sarah was the hygienist who took my x-rays and did my cleaning. The whole time she was asking questions about my life and how my wedding planning was going. She was genuinely interested! She was also very thorough and professional which I really appreciated.
D
2 months ago
Like visiting old friends
I have been a client at Dr. Jacob's office for many years. They provide prompt, quality care. They are friendly and courteous. They thoroughly explain treatment options and are respectful of the client's treatment decisions.
S
2 months ago
Service
We've never had to wait long for our apt. which is greatly appreciated. Love the amount of time Dr. Jacobs and his staff take at answering our questions, from the front desk to Dr. Jacobs every one acts like we are their only priority.
S
2 months ago
Service
We love the fact that the office runs on time. Very rarely have we had to wait a long time for our appointment. Yes, there are times when doctor's offices are running late, but this is very rare for Dr. Jacob's office and his staff. Appreciate the time Dr. Jacobs takes with us and also appreciate the helpfulness that Mirna gives us. She is so friendly and helpful to all that walk in the door. I also appreciate how willing she is to take the time to find apts. that fit our schedule.
S
2 months ago
As usual, great service and experience. Also best scenic view from a dental chair anywhere.
B
2 months ago
GREAT
I detest going to the dentist and will now be back for sure all fears were gone after first vist Thank you