Timothy L Jacobs DDS

Dentist

2916 W Stolley Park Rd

SUITE B

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today By Appointment

timothyjacobsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Great Staff all around
The entire staff is wonderful to work with. My family and I have been using Dr. Jacobs for years and we will continue. Great place to go.
C
1 week ago
Continuity of Care
From myself to every member of my immediate family, continually pleased with this office! Saw Naomi, Sarah, and Dr. Jacobs—my favorites! Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
Kindness Rules!
Everyone was so kind at my appointment today! I had a crown prep done and had swollen lips/gums from an allergic reaction. Dr. Jacobs was very thoughtful in how to treat and everyone treated me very kindly.
C
4 weeks ago
Jack (8yo) does not mind going to visit Dr. Jacobs and his staff one bit! This little man is a chatter box and asks a ton of questions and everyone is so patient and willing to take the extra time to engage and answer all his questions.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jacobs is patient and so kind. His staff is professional and makes the kids feel at ease. It’s always a positive experience.
K
1 month ago
4 year old 1st visit with tooth pain
The staff and dentist were so good with my 4 year old. We had to bring 2 year old brother as well and they were patient with us even tho we were a hot mess. Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
jaw pain
Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. Actually all the staff was great. Very friendly and caring. Would definitely recommend to others.
K
1 month ago
This is where you want to be!!
This place is awesome!! Kind, careful, trustworthy, and very gentle...
S
2 months ago
Family friendly
Love that there are lots of books in the waiting area, and once our young child went back, parents were updated on what we need to know.
S
2 months ago
Great with kids!
Our preschool age child was being difficult and the doctor did great!