Timothy L Jacobs DDS

Dentist

2916 W Stolley Park Rd

SUITE B

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timothyjacobsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Best Dental Group Ever!!!
As ALWAYS, a wonderful dental visit! Great Dentist, and Crew!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Every time that I have been, the staff and Dr. Jacobs has been extremely knowledgeable, efficient and friendly!
N
1 month ago
Nice Dental office and polite staff
I was very satisfied I had a great cleaning and they were very through The staff and Dr Jacobs were very friendly took lots of time to explain things
D
1 month ago
As always...best dentist and staff!
I've trusted my dental health to this office for 25 years. If I have concerns about something, the doctor sits by me, makes eye contact and I have his full attention. I never feel like they are rushing me through to get to the next patient.
R
2 months ago
Great service. Kind and caring staff.
It was great. It always is. He cares about his patients.
D
2 months ago
Best and friendliest staff in town.
Awesomeness is all I need to say amazing service and great staff.
P
2 months ago
I always have a professional and friendly experience at Dr. Jacobs office. Everybody is very nice and makes you feel good. I have been a patient here for over 20 years and have referred at least 5 friends and they all feel the same way.
C
2 months ago
Always greeted & time to chat when first come into Dr. Jacobs office. It was nice this visit having sun glasses to wear for the bright lights while having dental cleaning & check up at Dr. Jacobs office today. Then, Dr. Jacobs tells me about my teeth & always has takes time to visit too. Many thanks for another pleasant visit at Dr. Jacobs dental. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Jacobs.
P
2 months ago
went in for a routine cleaning . Employees are kind. Never pushy. overall great ,professional experience