Timothy L Jacobs DDS

Dentist

2916 W Stolley Park Rd

SUITE B

Grand Island, NE 68801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timothyjacobsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very nice atmosphere, very talented staff,easy to discuss issues with and very helpful.
Very nice person. He always wants the best for his patients. Considerate of your feelings and needs.
V
5 days ago
Went very well for my cleaning,
Happy with all the staff all the way around. I am a difficult Patient with my anxieties, depression so they handle me very nicely when it comes to my appointments Appreciate them helping work around my work schedule. Love the whole staff been with them since they were on Broadwell Street. and I like to know the cost ahead of time so they are great about giving my the codes so i can call my insurance company ahead of time.
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional and pleasant
Everyone is courteous, professional and very detailed. Minimal wait time. I always know I am well looked after.
R
3 weeks ago
Prompt Attention
Dr. Jacobs and his staff made a tough situation more tolerable. Also appreciated follow up at home the days following.
M
3 weeks ago
Great consistent care
Always a pleasure to go for my 6 month check up. Friendly and professional staff take good care of me and the Doc ensures everything is the way it should be. Been going for years and will continue to do so. I also get a "free" toothbrush every time!
H
4 weeks ago
Always get awesome care and my teeth feel so good afterwards
S
4 weeks ago
Great visit!
For a preschooler, it's pretty fun to be able to go up and down in the chair and spray the water. Made her feel comfortable and she's looking forward to her next visit.
S
4 weeks ago
Kids' first visit
Our kids had their first visit. Dr. Jacobs and staff made it so much fun, letting the kids see what all the tools were. When they got home, they all had to play dentist because they'd had so much fun.
G
1 month ago
Great professional service! Jason Davis does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and is always very professional and friendly! As far as Dr. Jacobs, I have been a patient of his since he came to Grand Island and wouldn't go to anybody else! Very professional, always asks about my girls, he is a great dentist!
W
1 month ago
Second opinion on dental implants from another dentist.
I was pleased with visit, hoping for a honest 2nd opinion on work done by another local dentist, only thing I forgot was to have Dr. Jacobs take pictures of my teeth with camera to show how my teeth look. I hope to get back in ASAP as I am aware that the current 7 implants most probably have to come out before more damage is done to my jaw bone since the implants are all LOOSE........if an earlier appt. is avail. prior to one scheduled for 23rd, I hope I get a call to come sooner. Dr Jacobs is definitely a Prtofessional who treated me with respect as to my concerns as well as all the office staff did as well. I hope if he believes that the treatment should have been done differently that he is able to accept me as a NEW patient and that he can get me going in the right direction. I really appreciate his directness and I believe he really cares about helping me. I am totally satisfied with my appt. Thank you very much, sincerely.....Bill Arleth 308-370-1076