Timothy M. Hall, DMD

Dentist

147 North St.

Jacksboro, TN 37757

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Great service with fantastic staff
My appointment started on time. I did not have to wait very long at all. Staff was very friendly and professional. With my procedure I suffered very little pain.
C
1 month ago
GREAT DENTAL TEAM
My cousin recommended Dr Hall to me about 2 months ago when i was looking for a good dentist....This in a great place to go to the dentist...I like Dr. Hall, he made me feel at ease my very first visit....they are very friendly, very clean, very professional, you get in and out quickly and on time, reasonable rates, easy to find, plenty of parking.....I would highly recommend this office to my friends and family....
A
2 months ago
A wonderful dental experience. Dr. Hall really cares about his patients. He takes time to listen and explain each procedure. The dental techs and office staff are very kind. I highly recommend Dr. Timothy Hall.
J
2 months ago
I've had the pleasure of using Dr. Hall's dental services for more than a decade. I trusted his practice then, I trust his practice now. You should too.
T
2 months ago
Great work
Had many problems with my teeth and they brought my smile back!! If you need work done this is the place to go! I’ve got more visits to go and will continue using them as my dentist..
B
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly staff.
I have been a patient of Dr Hall (and his wonderful staff) for about ten years. Erica is the dental hygienist I see for my cleanings and she is awesome. I can’t say enough good things about this office. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service, friendly and professional staff. Very highly recommend
N
2 months ago
Caring and prompt
Thank you for taking me right in on Monday morning to repair my crown. I am so thankful all of you take good care of me. Nelsie
E
2 months ago
Excellent service
I can't imagine going to another dentist office. My family has been with Dr. Hall for about 20 years. We are treated like family at every visit. The music they play is always uplifting. I do remember when Dr. Hall played only oldies, that wasn't so bad either :) I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
H
2 months ago
My visit was very good as always. Every one is very friendly and professional. Staff is excellent.